West Palms: 5 BR Home in Gated Community with Secluded Po...

5 br Davenport Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  5 / 4.5

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$160 - $220 per night

$1,120 - $1,540 per week

$4,800 - $4,950 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
West Palms: 5 BR Home in Gated Community with Secluded Pool and Spa

This vacation home is located in one of the most sought after small gated communities known as "The Sanctuary at West Haven". The interstate 4 is only a short distance away; you can be at Disney, Sea World, Universal Studios, Shopping, Restaurants and supermarkets in minutes. Also if you play golf this is an ideal location. You can reach the beach on both the West and East coast and the Space Center in about an hour.

This superb home is ideal for two families as it features two very large Master Bedrooms. The downstairs master has a king size bed, the en-suite bath has a large separate shower, a bath tub, his and her vanity units, two wardrobes and a separate toilet. The second master, which is identical in size, is located upstairs. There is also a large Queen bedroom with an adjacent bathroom. Bedrooms 4 and 5 have a set of twin beds and share a bathroom. All bedrooms have cable TV.

The home is beautifully furnished to an exceptionally high standard and has a lounge and a family area with Cable TV, DVD, CD player and a PS2. Books, DVD?s, CDs and games are provided for your use. Alongside there is a dining area, breakfast bar and powder room. A full size washer and dryer are located in the utility room. There is a fully equipped kitchen including dishware, cookware utensils, microwave and a large fridge/freezer with ice making compartment.

The home has wireless Internet and a 10 game table in the garage.

After a long day at the attractions the whole family can relax and enjoy the large covered lanai and a second dining area. There is an extra large screened pool and separate whirlpool spa. The outside area is very private and not overlooked. For your convenience there is a pool side bathroom, outside shower and pool towels.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Queen, 4 Twin

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System, Game Room, Foos Ball Table, 6 TV's
* Geographic: Gated Community
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Towels/Washcloths, Garden Tub, Wi-Fi, Internet Access, Second Master Suite, NOT PET FRIENDLY, 2 King Beds, 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Beds
* Outdoor: Private Pool, Screened pool , Patio seating area, Spa, Pool Safety Gate or Alarm

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/20/2016

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Pool (private)
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
had a very very good time
A guest from sebring, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
we had a good time the pool were great we had lot or room for every one you bet we will be back again next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Thanks for staying with us! Come back and see us again, we would love to offer you a returned guest discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My Vacation with Florida Spirit Homes
Jermaine B. from Clarkton, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
My stay with Florida Spirit Homes was my far best vacation yet. The home was spacious and very accommodating to the needs of my family. The bedrooms were big and felt like I was sleeping at home the tvs were a little small and kinda in a hard place to see. Wish i would have had more pillows on the bed to slept on. The living rooms were big for the whole family the whole family to enjoy. For the game room was nice but the pool table did not have enough pool sticks and the one that were there were broken and glued back together. The pool was nice kids really enjoyed it especially liked the fence to keep the little ones out. Just had one thing that I had to keep giving attention to that was the blinds at the sliding door kept falling down because they had been broken before. Overall my stay was great and I'm planning for my vacation to be with Florida spirit homes.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
We are thrilled that you truly enjoyed the home. We are committed to excellent customer service. Please come back and see us again, we can offer you a returned guest discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home. The BEST
Margaret H. from Bellville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2016
Awesome property. Beautifully furnished, comfortable, and clean. Staff very prompt when needed to come to the home, and very friendly. Outside maintenance staff impeccable. Pool and game room used daily. Definitely will be returning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Thanks for staying with us. We are so delighted you enjoyed the home. Please come back to see us so that we can offer you a returned guest discount.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great House Overall
nancy g. from medina, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2016
House was nice and clean when we arrived. Everything worked and pool was enjoyable. However the Hot tub was never warmer than the pool, even when we increased the temperature. So couldn't enjoy it on the cool nights. After a huge rain storm we called next morning to have pool cleaned because there were a bunch of worms or something floating in and on the bottom of the pool. Took them 2 days to come and clean it, and left a reasoning of they didnt get the message til 8ish at night and office is closed. So for 2 days the kids couldn't use the pool. Other than that our stay was enjoyable and would use them again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
We are so glad you enjoyed the house. We clean and treat the pool weekly and take pride in having the pool clean for you. Please come back and see us again! We would love to offer you a returned guest discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
Cindy S. from South Richmond Hill, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2016
My family and I had a wonderful vacation at this house. It was very close to the attraction sites. The house was very clean and tidy. All the rooms had great size. The beds in the master rooms were comfy to sleep on but the other beds in the other bedrooms were hard to sleep on. They need to be replaced. This is the only complaint. On the other hand,the pool and the spa pool was fun. Everyone spent most of their vacation in it. Overall, it a great home and location is perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Cindy thanks so much for staying with us! We love that you had a great overall stay and enjoyed the home!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WEst Palms stay
A guest from Saline, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2016
It was great, and we loved this house. The only thing we did not like was the lack of a door on the master bedroom bathrooms.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Thanks for staying with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

commitment fulfilled
MANOEL M. from Belo Horizonte, MG recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in January, 2013
It's very good. We are very satisfied with the service provided. Another time, we intend to re-hire the company.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

8 Day Vacation
Joe A. from Spring, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2012
I absolutely loved staying in this rental property. My family of 5 and my sister's family of 5 had plenty of room to stay comfortable. This was my first time vacationing and using a rental home instead of a resort or hotel. This is my preferred way now!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation Stay
Jennifer L. from Frankfort, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
We rented the home for our Disney stay because we had a group of six adults and two children and thought it would be more convenient than staying in a hotel or Disney resort. We were extremely happy with our choice. The house was beautiful and very clean. The pool was wonderful and crystal clear. Our only minor complaint was the lack of conveniences nearby. We are used to living in an area with a lot of shopping and restaurants and felt like we had to search for a decent meal in the area. We would definitely recommend the home to anyone interested in having lots of space and privacy. It was hard to leave and return to our own home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2012 spring break
Teri H. from EDWARDSBURG, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2012
Overall good experience. This is the third home from Florida Spirit that we have rented. Wish the game room had more to offer, but the secluded pool made up for it. Had a great time as usual.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
Anne B. from Hollis, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
This was our second stay in Florida Spirit homes anhd the value is remarkable. My four grandchildren loved the pool. The house was gorgeous, clean and well equipped. The location was only an hour to Busch Gardens in Tampa. We were able to visit three different theme parks easily. My daughter and son in law looved the master upstairs. There was ample space to spread out for everyone. We definitely hope to return during our cold NH winter.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
A guest from Oro Valley, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
Nice House
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties