Dux Villa: 4 BR home with 2 Master BRs and South Facing Pool

4 br Davenport Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  4 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$110 - $185 per night

$770 - $1,295 per week

$3,300 - $4,200 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Dux Villa is a beautiful two story vacation home, situated in the community Sandy Ridge, just over 7 miles from Walt Disney World and 30 miles from Orlando International Airport. This home is ideally located, with easy access to the Interstate 4. Close by is ChampionsGate where there is a good selection of restaurants and shops, including Publix supermarket.

For golfers, there are several excellent courses within easy reach, including ChampionsGate Golf Club with two unique 18-hole championship golf courses.

Dux Villa is a lovely four bedroom, three-and-a-half bathroom home and features a south-facing pool and spa. The house has central air conditioning and is beautifully furnished. There are 2 master en-suite bedrooms making it ideal for a two family holiday. The other 2 bedrooms share a third bathroom and both rooms have 2 single beds. The home features 5 TV`s and a DVD/CD player.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 4 Twin

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, 5 TV's, 3 TV's with cable
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Towels/Washcloths, Wi-Fi, Internet Access, Second Master Suite, NOT PET FRIENDLY, 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Beds
* Outdoor: Patio, Private Pool, South-Facing Pool, Screened pool , Patio seating area, Spa, Pool Safety Gate or Alarm
* Reservations: FALL BACK, RELAX, & SAVE 20%

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/03/2016

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  August   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  September   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Patio
  • ·Pool (private)
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
Frustrating
Jadrian B. from Hartwell, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
The home looked great. There was a lamp and 2 of the tvs didn't work. The problem was I called the office 3 times about these issues and even tho they said someone would come out to check the lamp and tvs no one ever did!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Thanks for staying with us. We try to make ourselves available to our guests at all times because we are committed to customer service and excellence. Please come back and see us we would love to offer you a returned guest discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2016 March rental
Lionel D. from Casselman, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in March, 2016
We enjoy the stay at Dux villa! The place was grate for us, the house layout was perfect for two couples. The pool was clean and reach our expectation! The only down side of this house, it need some renovation (patio door no more bearing and very hard to open, carpet had lot of stain need to be removed and retiled). Overall this place was great, good wifi, good ac and good flat screen TV. Will recomand this house, very quiet and safe location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
We are so glad you enjoyed Dux is indeed a great home! We hope to see you again!
Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
We are so glad you enjoyed Dux is indeed a great home! We hope to see you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful memories
sara s. from london, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
what a great spot to stay. Lots of room for a large party. Enjoyed the pool everyday. Close to Disney and other fun locations. The place was clean, easy to find and room for all.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation!!
Elaine D. from Jesup, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2012
Very nice. Loved the location. Very nice home. Will come again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Valentines day vacation
A guest from Davenport, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2012
The rental property was a great location, not in the middle of all city life but close enough to enjoy it. Close to Disney and other attractions, as well as stores and restaurants. We had a great time. Would recommend to other families.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Disapointed
A guest from GULFPORT, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2011
The home was very clean and had pleanty of room for our needs. But when we arrived the home was cool downstairs and so hot up stairs that I actually had to have 2 of our kids sleep on the floor downstairs. The kids have asthma and could not breathe as the home was so hot upstairs. we called for help and of course was told they were the answering service. so we had no help until after 10.00am the next day. we also were led to believe the pool was heated it was not we also complained about this with no help the hot tub was like ice the whole time.this is very hard to explain to kids who see on either side of us others playing in there pool. i actually spoke with the neighbors and was let to come over and feel the temp of there pool which was a rental also theres was wonderful.I feel we paid a lot of money to have a home with no pool the house was so hot, then it got so cold we could not regu7late temp,a tech did come out at our request to show us how to maintain the temp there are no instructions for this,and we had to delay one of our park days waiting on someone to come. with all the phone calls we made and the company new how disatisfied we were i would have thought we would have received some type of refund or discount but nothing was offered not very profesional to me.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties