Layzee Palm Villa: 4 BR Home with Wooded Views from the P...

4 br Davenport Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  4 / 4

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$110 - $203 per night

$770 - $1,421 per week

$3,300 - $3,784 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Layzee Palm Villa: 4 BR Home with Wooded Views from the Pool and Spa

"Layzee Palm Villa is just what you need after a long journey and exhausting fun packed days at the parks. It is a comfortable and spacious home from home with everything you might need. Whilst situated in a quiet development of Calabay Parc, it is close to restaurants, shops and theme parks. Finding space away from loved ones (just for a while) is easy with 4 beautifully appointed bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms. 2 bedrooms have access to the private pool / Jacuzzi area and there is a handy poolside half bathroom. Relaxing by the pool is easy with good quality poolside furniture in 2 separate areas. The kitchen is fully equipped and the dining area seats up to 8 guests comfortably. There's a large flat screen TV in the lounge and a PS2 in the den area. A shaded tot lot is close by for those who may need it but not too close if you don't!

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 4 Twin

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, 6 TV's
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Towels/Washcloths, Garden Tub, Wi-Fi, Internet Access, Second Master Suite, NOT PET FRIENDLY
* Outdoor: Private Pool, Community Playground, South-Facing Pool, Screened pool, Patio seating area, Spa, Pool Safety Gate or Alarm
* Reservations: FALL BACK, RELAX, & SAVE 20%, HOT SAVINGS

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/25/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Pool (private)
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Theme Park
 
Property Reviews 
Two issues, but overall great stay.
michael M. from johnsburg, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2013
Everything was great, very clean, two things that I wanted to mention, need to get recycle bins for that house and let future guest know how big the pool is, it's not as big as it looks in the picture. Overall great stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Disney trip
A guest from Burlington, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2013
Home was a great size, very clean and comfortable. The only two things I was not happy with was the beds were not comfortable and the locations was further out than I had expected. Would prefer to have been closer to ammenities
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation was a success!!!!!
A guest from McDonald, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in March, 2013
We had a great time!!! We had a problem with the pool and hot tub, but the response from Florida Spirit was amazing. They came out immediately and fix our problem. The house was great. The kids and grandparents enjoyed it! The only thing we didn't like was the lockbox. It was very hard to get the key out & we weren't able to put the key back. We had to call them and they instructed us on what to do with the key. Will definitely be renting from them again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome
Lenore N. from Norfolk, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
My family and I had an awesome time we loved the house. They would love to come back again. We will surely be back. I would also like to know if u have larger homes and where do I have to go to look at them online?
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Vacation Ever!
A guest from Erie, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in June, 2012
For our first trip to Florida, staying in the Lazee Palm Villa from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes was one of the best parts of our vacation! The home was in a safe location; it was immaculate when we arrived; and we loved having our own private pool and hot tub. The kids enjoyed having TV's of their own to watch and our beds were extremely comfortable! I am telling all of my friends and family about Florida Spirit Vacation Homes and hope to stay in another rental again someday!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disney Vacation
A guest from Apex, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
We booked this trip for our family also including my father. The house was fantastic!!!! VERY large and spacious!!! Enough tv's in different rooms to keep all the kids and adults happy! Very clean (normal wear and tear aside) but stocked with all the necessities of your home (aside groceries, HA) Coming home from Disney daily to the pool and hot tub was AMAZING!!! We could not have been happier with this rental!! VERY convenient to all parks (10 min ride tops) and so very reasonably priced! We will DEFINITELY be staying if not at this same house, but in a Florida Spirit Rental again. VERY VERY happy with your company and their homes! We had the BEST vacation!!!!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this home to rent!!! Thanks SO much!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2012
carroll k. from clinton, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2012
This was our first stay with Florida Spirit Vacations and we plan to have many more. The house was very clean and provided plenty of room for our entire family. When we spoke to customer service before arriving, we asked about the pool heat because we knew after a long ride our kids would want to jump right in. So when we arrived, we all headed straight for the pool/hot tub area where we stopped and for a moment thought there was no water in the pool. One in our group then checked to make sure and sure enough there was water there and it felt like bath tub water. I had never seen a pool so clean in a rental place (great job!!). Although most of our time at the house was spent on the pool area, no one had any complaints about the rest of the house (our kids were ready to move in and stay). The neighborhood was clean, nice and quiet (unlike noisy hotels) and the park near the house was an added plus for our 5 year old. Thank you at Florida Spirit Vacation Homes for providing a beautiful and clean place to vacation. I would highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a great clean place to vaction with there family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Poor
A guest from Galena, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
We had a great time in Orlando, but honest feedback is needed so that future renters do not have the same experience. Roaches were found in the kitchen sink, Master bath and guest bath. Lady bugs were all over the master bath. The pool was never cleaned. A service call was made because the smoke detector in the master bedroom was beeping. A service ticket was left but the problem was never fixed. I had to remove the battery myself to stop the beeping. A call was made to ask for help with the lock box and no return was received. To me, this is way too many issues, to rate our stay any higher than poor.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great place...
Tammy B. from Wrightstown, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2012
The only things I can complain about were our home was advertised to have a PS3....when we got there, there were not games for it. We called and were told we had to bring our own. That s/b more specific under the house, because families don't think to pack PS3 video games, and we all know we have more than enough to bring already, without having to bring the games for the PS3. Also, the toilet in the master bathroom was not very good. We had to hold the handle down 15-20 seconds to get the toilet paper to go down.These were not major issues by any means just something to be aware of. Other than that, we were extremely happy with the property. It was wonderful having the space to spread out. The boys used the pool, and we all used the hot tub, just about every day. The kitchen was very well stocked with dishes which made cooking very convenient. The kitchen also had lots of counter space which was nice. The kids had a great time and were able to each have their own room, which allowed them to sleep well, in turn also making the vacation very enjoyable. I would definately recommend FL Spirit to friends, and will use it again the next time we visit FL!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome !!
William C. from SCHNECKSVILL, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
This was the best way for our family and friends of eight to stay a week in Florida. It was very affordable compaired to all of us staying on Disney Property. The house, along with the pool and hot tub were very clean. It was great to be able to soak in the hot tub after a long day of travel. I loved having everyone in the same home instead of everyone hanging in there own motel room at the end of the day. I would definitely recomend this home for a Disney vacation. It is only about 20 minutes to the Disney parking lot. From there, The Disney buses and monorail take you from park to park anyway. I would rent this home again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay!!
A guest from Dallzell, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2011
Great homes in a safe neighborhood. The represenative was friendly and always very helpful! She helped to find two homes to accomodate the families coming along. The homes were within walking distance from each other. When we arrived to the home everything was clean and nice. This was our second time renting a vacation home in Florida and this was defintely the better stay. I would refer this home to anyone. Thanks Florida Spirit Vacation Homes. We had a blast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties