4 Bed 3 Bath Townome Villa At Regal Palms Resort Orlando ...

4 br Davenport Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  4 / 3

Sleeps:  9

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$94 - $155 per night

$550 - $977 per week

$2,005 - $2,521 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
4 Bed 3 Bath Townome Villa At Regal Palms Resort Orlando Florida (Av119Cm)

This 4 Bed 3 Bath Jamaica Model Town home is well located close to the resort facilities at Regal Palms resort which is just 6 miles and 15 minutes drive from Disney. The home comes with full kitchen facilities, king, queen bedrooms and two twin bedrooms.

Regal Palms resort is an ideal place to stay for a great value family holiday.
This particular home comes with 4 Bedrooms - 1 King Master en-suite, 1 Queen Master en-suite and 2 twins sharing a bathroom. There is a fully equipped kitchen and the lounge has cable TV.

The resort itself has 2 pool, a lazy river, water slide, games room, gym, spa, sauna, bar and restaurant with free wi-fi in the clubhouse.

A $10 per home per day resort usage fee is applied on arrival by the resort management.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 4 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Applebees, Local Shopping & Pubs, Longhorn Steakhouse, Nearby Outback Steakhouse, Publix Supermarket
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, 24 Hour Guest Support Line, 25 Minutes To Seaworld, 25 Minutes To Universal Resort, 30 Minutes To Wet N Wild, 45 Minutes To Busch Gardens, 75 Minutes To Space Center, House Keeping On Departure, Selection Of Restaurants & Bars
* Culture: Amway Arena, Epcot Center, Ford Amphitheater, Lake Louise Recreation Park, Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, Seaworld, Harry Potter Theme Park, Lego Land
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, Wi-Fi, 1 Flat Screen LCD HD TV
* Geographic: Short Drive To Disney
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Toaster, Blender, Tea Kettle
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Phone - Free Local Calls, Towels Provided, Linens Provided, Tiled Floor Area
* Outdoor: Shared Pool, Regal Palms Resort, On Site Bar, On Site Games Room In Clubhouse, Resort Pools, BBQ Grill Station On Site

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/20/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·River
  • ·Theme Park
 
Property Reviews 
Enjoyed it!!
Jeanette G. from Houston, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014
The home was very comfortable for our group of 10. Not to far from Disney Parks. The children loved the lazy river. Very family friendly resort.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleased
A guest from Johnson City, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2014
We were pleased for the most part with our townhome villa. We did had a little small ant problem while we were there so trying to deal with that was frustrating but overall the home was very nice and exactly what we looked at online. The pool area was very clean as well. Would stay with this company again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3rd year in a row!
A guest from dearborn, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
This was my 3rd year in a row staying at the regal palms in Orlando. I absolutely love staying there because it's perfect for both the adults as well as the children. The kids never get bored in the water and they love playing volleyball and dancing to the music. The rooms are very, very clean and ALL of the employees are very friendly and welcoming. This year was our favorite of all, I highly recommend staying at the regal palms!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Times
Eyulonda S. from St Petersberg, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
Great times, so much fun.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Stay at Regal Palms
A guest from East Brunswick, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2014
The house that we rented at Regal Palms was beautiful and very clean and close to the Disney attractions. The pool/resort area was a plus and very convenient! We would definitely come back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect house
Marcus A. from 293 39, Olofström recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2014
A perfect living for 8 persons.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!!
Lisa M. from Fishers, Indiana does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
The unit that I saw on-line was NOT the unit they gave me. The unit was so dirty!! The furniture, blinds, beds were broken along with many other things. When I called about this unit after we saw it, I was told that the unit that I had reserved had just been sold....hmmm. I was offered a new yet very small unit at another place, but we wanted the amenities at Regal Palm. That is why I booked there. Was only offered $100 back. We should have been offered at least half or more with what we had to put up with. Will NEVER use this company again!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not again
A guest from thornton, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
Carpet needs to be replaced, counters gross and sticky, unable to use the dishwasher needs cleaning, had no towels had to go to front and ask for some the lady was not to happy the towels for the house was left in the dryer, floors gross, mold on all shower curtains. Won't recommend to anyone due to lack of cleanliness.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home conditions
A guest from Matthews, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
This home was not very well kept. The beds were very uncomfortable and needed all new mattresses. Light bulbs were out and not replaced. No TV remotes for some TV's. Showers heads needed much work. Carpet dirty. Would never stay there again in this unit. The resort was nice!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Supermarket
Hi We have since had the unit updated with new mattresses and all TV's now have remotes. I apologize for your initial experience, But we would love to have you back and offer 10% off any of our homes.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Regal Palms vacation
A guest from Dorchester, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in February, 2014
We had a great vacation at Regal Palms. The rental unit was great and would recommend. Our only problems were electrical plugs did not work in both upstairs bathrooms, light bulbs not working in many lights, and not enough towels. I did leave a message with management and no one had the courtesy to return my call. We were on vacation and busy, so we worked our way aroung these issues.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Supermarket
I do apologize that no one got back to you, we have no rectified these issues, Please let us welcome you back with 10% off any of our vacation homes.

Kind Regards
VRS
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great facility
A guest from Bethlehem, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
Greatly enjoyed the unit with one exception. The mattresses the beds were rather uncomfortable. This seemed to be the case with all of the beds. Otherwise, the condition, location and cleanliness of the unit were excellent. I would also like to note that the hot water and the water pressure were exceptional.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Regal Palms AV119CM
Andrea A. from Nassau, XX recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in August, 2013
Everything was clean and in good condition. Necessary kitchen items available for use.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2 wk vacation
Carroll Ann L. from Elmira, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2013
Overall experience was good. Master bed had no mattress pad and some of the sheets and bedspreads had stains on them. Bedspread was quickly replaced after I notified the office staff however the next day when I went to the staff in the office and notified them of the missing mattress pad, no one came with another one. Pool should be monitored more closely, first day there 2 men were "play" fighting. Too many people fooling around for a family resort.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Vacation we have ever had.
Patricia M. from mobile, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
Planning on coming back next year with more people. Will be getting back to you in the next 6 months about renting for next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Potential for improvement
A guest from augusta, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
The mattresses are terrible and need to be replaced. The silverware provided in the kitchen is inadequate. The upstairs master bathroom shower needs to be repaired and the upstairs guest bathtub drains very slowly. Otherwise, the unit is fine. The complex is very nice and the pool is outstanding with a lazy river and a water slide.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Orlandor Vacation May 28 - June 4
Anastasia K. from Nassau, XX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2013
The rental process was very easy. It was accurate and the agent was very helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Please Inform On Separate Fees Next Time
Nathan T. from miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
The home was okay, nothing to complain about, but the exorbitant fees are ridiculous. My initial rate was basically $52/per night for 3 days. Then charged additional fees: resv. $49.68, Admin $10.37, Damage Waiver $39.99, Cleaning $89.99. In the initial ad I don't recall the owner mentioning this, plus a $11.97 per day resort fee!! This is an additional $224.95 (not including taxes of $27.42). So my initial rent of $139.50 turned out to be $391.87 in total including Resort fee.I just believe the owner needs to inform the client up front. Now, I did get the break down after I paid, but this is after the fact. Otherwise, my family and I enjoyed our stay...thx.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condos, needs toilet paper
Patty R. from Englewood, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
Check in at Regal Palms on a Saturday was a little slow, but they apologized and gave us a couple of free drinks for our trouble. The unit was a close walk to the pool which the kids just LOVED! The beds were so comfortable, and the place was quiet. Wish we had known there was no paper towels or tissues, and we had to go buy more toilet paper, but otherwise the unit had everything we needed for a pleasant stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place 3rd stay on this resort
Charles R. from Sainte-julienne, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in March, 2013
this is our 3rd stay at the regal palm. In previous stay i rated 5/5 across the board when we rented directly from the resort. this time the place was dirty (I took 2h-3h to wash the bath room, kitchen & else when we arrived). I can understand that if previous occupants were a baseball team of young men (there was a lot of them on site during our stay) there is so much the cleaning personnel cant do for what they are paid for... besides that a+
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not equipped
A guest from Frenchville, ME does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 10 days in February, 2013
The location is great, but the property itself was not adequately cleaned-stains on linens, marks on the walls, etc. The kitchen is advertised as completely equipped and we found to to have the bare minimum. Essentially, there is just enough for you to eat take out, or heat up instant food, but not adequate dishes, or measuring devices if you want to cook at all. The experience overall was good, but we were disappointed with the definition of "equipped."
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties