The Larkhaven: 3 BR Pool Home with Game Room in Gated Com...

3 br Davenport Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$100 - $165 per night

$700 - $1,155 per week

$3,000 - $3,000 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
The Larkhaven: 3 BR Pool Home with Game Room in Gated Community

The Larkhaven, located in HighGate Park at Legacy Park, features three bedrooms and two bathrooms, It is ideally located, just 8 miles from Walt Disney World, and minutes from the ChampionsGate golf courses (host of the 2003 & 2005 PGA tour qualifier finals), as well as Southern Dunes (named one of the top 100 golf courses in America), as well as restaurants, shopping, and much much more.

Easy access to Interstate 4 makes your drive to Daytona beach, Cape Canaveral, Clearwater or Tampa a breeze in just about an hour.

This modern vacation home offers comfort and space. What could be nicer than after a long hot day out to come back and relax by the pool, listening to your favorite CD or chill out in The Larkhavens air conditioned living room and watch a movie with your family and friends!!

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, 3 TV's
* Geographic: Gated Community
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Towels/Washcloths, Garden Tub, Wi-Fi, Internet Access, NOT PET FRIENDLY, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double/ Full Bed, 2 Single/Twin Beds
* Outdoor: Private Pool, Screened pool , Patio seating area, Pool Safety Gate or Alarm, Community Tennis Courts
* Reservations: FALL BACK, RELAX, & SAVE 20%, HOT SAVINGS

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/24/2016

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  August   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Pool (private)
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Loved the Place
Patricia B. from Uncasville, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2016
It was great, clean and inviting. It allowed us to enjoy all the nearby attractions, Magic Kingdon, Epcot, Hollywood Studies, Sea World and Gatorland, all just minutes away. Having time alone with our family and not confined to a hotel room was perfect, washer/dryer and full kitchen. The only thing we would like to have changed was the mattresses, they felt as if we were sleeping on a box spring. We will definately be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Thanks for staying with us! The location of the home is great and close to a lot of fun things to do. We hope to see you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Larkhaven - March, 2016 Stay
A guest from Doylestown, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2016
Nice home in a quiet, clean neighborhood. Generally, we were happy with house and cost of the rental. We pretty much got what we expected, but there are several things that should be addressed. Our biggest disappointment was the pool heater. We waited a couple days to see if it would warm up then called customer service. They came out timely and told us everything was working properly. The pool never heated up so swimming wasn't an option for us. The master bedroom mattress is nearing the end of its useful life and the miniature coffee pot was a little disappointing. Also, make sure all the clocks have working batteries. The reservation process was fairly simple and the reservationist was friendly and helpful. Overall, we got a decent home at a good value and we would stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
So glad you could stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
A guest from Newark, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in February, 2016
The home was in great shape and very clean. Better than in pictures. The location was great we were really close to walmart which had everything we needed. The house had all essentials cups plates pots and pans blowdryer which was even better than mine. The staff was very helpful too. We had a great stay and we're looking forward to staying in this home next time we visit Florida.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Hello Aline! We are so glad you loved that the home was clean and better in the pictures. Please come visit us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

House okay, pool not so much!
A guest from coley's point, NL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2013
Overall this house was just okay. We have rented in Florida several times before and this was our worst house yet.#1 The pool heat was complimentary however we called the company stating it was unpleasantly cool. They checked the next day however their was response was that it was reading 78 degrees and we had to keep the pool cover on....pool cover was rolled up on pool deck when we arrived. It made no difference and we applied it every night.#2The pool furniture was very dirty. Our daughter soiled her sundress with mold the first day. We asked that it be addressed and it was not.Inside the house was clean.Location was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Larkheaven Experience
MITCHELL L. from UPPER MARLBORO, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
My experience at Larkheaven was satisfying, my family complained about the beds being hard and large roaches running around in the house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Thank you for submitting a review. We apologize you saw bugs in the home and we wish you would have called us to inform us. The home is on a regular pest control by a professional company. The community landscapers also do a pest control treatment of the lawn. We will certainly have the home inspected and additional treatments performed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A stay in Florida
A guest from Ravenna, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2012
We had an excellent time with our family! The Florida Spirit home we stayed at only added to the stay. It was a very clean home & we loved the pool! So nice to have the pool screened in and private! While on vacation, the smoke alarm battery needed changed & the staff was very nice and friendly, getting the beeping alarm fixed immediately!! Wonderful place to stay, we will definately be back!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation home near Disney
Michelle K. from Thurmont, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2012
This is our 3rd house we have rented from Florida spirit and have been happy with every one.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome experience!! Well worth the cost!!
Beth R. from Maple Grove, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2012
This was our first rental with Florida Spirit & we will definitely be back! In fact, I'm hoping for next year.....and the same home. THANK YOU!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NO WI-FI UGH!
A guest from Newark, DE does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
I do most of my business with wi-fi, I was very upset that I was not informed before I had rented this rental. I will make certain my next rental has this, everything else was very pleasing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Hause
A guest from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2012
Wonderful vacations! I?ll go next time for sure.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

No comments
Mobarak A. from PENSACOLA, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2011
No comments
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties