Barefoot Trace Ocean Front 302, New 55" Hdtv in living room

2 br Crescent Beach Ocean Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$216 - $233 per night

$525 - $1,695 per week

$2,250 - $5,506 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Citrus shades suit your tropical lifestyle, as do cool and comfortable wicker furniture. Explore Barefoot Trace 302 and its elegant tones. Save the very best for last through the living room?s wide sliding doors. A big, ocean-front patio awaits.

Fill days with pool time, and evenings with a ?5 O?Clock somewhere? state of mind. Barefoot Trace has facilities aplenty, able to suit all your needs no matter how long you stay. A heated ocean-front pool, a large gym with clubhouse facilities, and tennis too!

Citrus shades suit your tropical lifestyle, as do cool and comfortable wicker furniture. Explore this large unit upon arrival, noting the neat and formal foyer that sets an elegant tone. Save the very best for last through the living room?s wide sliding doors. A big, ocean-front patio awaits - why not pull up a deck chair and rest after your journey? From the balcony to the ocean it?s just a stone?s throw. Next door in the master bedroom, you?ll easily fall asleep to the sound of the waves.

A great living room sits within an open-plan space comprised of kitchen, dining area and living room. Choose between a brand new 55" HDTV or a favorite DVD, or simply put your feet up and read a book. When preparing meals or eating dinner, there?s even a large stereo system to enjoy. Wi-Fi is available too.

A hexagonal dining table suits a flexible guest list, with seating for two more at the adjacent breakfast bar. A sunny breakfast nook has dual-aspect windows and a cozy vibe: just add fresh-squeezed orange juice. This fabulous unit adapts to your day, whether you want informal mornings and dressier evenings. A fully stocked kitchen keeps the taste-fest coming - there?s even a provided coffee-maker.

Two bedrooms and a living room sleeper sofa accommodate up to six guests, working equally well for a family or three couples. The spacious bedroom has a queen-sized bed, plus your own personal TV and sweeping views, just like those on the patio. An en suite bath, large writing desk and comfortable in-room seating area make it a great spot in which to relax. Your guests have two twin beds in the second bedroom, and a full bathroom all their own.

Also in your suite, find private laundry facilities - to keep your favorite bathing suit in ready rotation.

Located on pristine Crescent Beach, Barefoot Trace is a great choice for couples and families alike. The beach is a walker?s dream, with miles of sugar soft sand.

In prime position along Florida?s Atlantic coast, Barefoot Trace sits on gorgeous Crescent Beach. Equipped with huge choice in water-sports and offering great natural beauty, this stretch of sugary sand is sure to become your family?s favorite. St. Augustine is a very short drive and makes for fantastic day trips.

Choose to take advantage of Barefoot Trace?s great location, whether visiting nearby St. Augustine, Daytona, Orlando or other area beaches. Covered parking keeps your car cool whenever you need it, and the resort complex even offers boat parking. Plus, there is a wonderful ocean front pool, fitness center, tennis court and shuffleboard.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Minimum stay is 7 nights per condo rules.
*** Charges = $125 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Bedroom #2 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Crescent Beach, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, VCR
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Phone in Unit, Shuffleboard, Parking (covered), Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, HD TV in Living Room
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Shuffleboard
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, StAug-M 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Gold
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #2

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/30/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
wonderful vacation place
Thomas and Jennifer C. from Ermine, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Everything was just as described. Wonderful place to stay very updated anclean. They had everything you need when your away from home. Beautiful ocean front view
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great room with great ocean view
A guest from Hardy, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The unit was spacious with great views of the ocean. The master bedroom also had windows overlooking the ocean. The teenagers really enjoyed the large T.V. in the living room. The pool and beach were never crowded. Would love to stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patricia- On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

disapointed
A guest from Stone Harbor, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 59 days in January, 2014
We were very dissapointed this year.1 the sheet were to small for the beds2 there was mold everyware - in the sinks and bath room especially.3 when they brought us new sheets they were to big.4 the coffee pot didn't keep the coffee hot5 the dvd didn't work6 one quilt was dirty (all stained)7 when the heat went on there is a very loud bang and it wakes you up8 The refrigerator is to small for someone staying 2 months. one of the big door shelves is broken off9 2 out of 3 telephones had echos in them so that you couldn't talk on them10 the one phone that was left, you couldn't see the numbers most things were fixed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lori - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The good outweighs the not so good
Richard W. from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in October, 2013
We loved being having the beach front view every morning from the balcony. The kitchen is nicely modern and well furnished with applicances and dishes, pots and so on. Our only recommendation for improvement is to offer a walk in shower in one of the baths. We had elderly parents visiting and with no grab bars, we brought in a shower chair for them. The beds in the guest room are not the best either. For our guests, we would prefer another queen bed or new mattresses on those twins...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome vacation at Barefoot Trace
A guest from Lake Butler, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Our 2013 vacation experience at Barefoot Trace condos was awesome! Our condo was clean, we had an amazing view off of the patio on the third floor! The only problem we had was that our daughters got stuck on the elevator but were quickly rescued and elevator was quickly repaired. The staff at Vacation Rental Pros is absolutely wonderful! Wendy in Customer Service was just so very helpful to us. Anything we needed, she quickly responded and took care of. I would definitely recommend Vacation Rental Pros!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Don - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our start was terrible... Our ending was great
Shun H. from Waycross, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We were initially booked to stay at Coquina 214A BUT 15 MINUTES before we were to arrive we were told owner had guests that wanted what we ALREADY paid for. We as well as our two children were devistated. Our 1st day of vacation was ruined! I feel that we deserved more than a $426.00 check back. We did not get truly settled in a condo until 11p.m... The rest of our week was great BUT I would recommend to NOT EVER RENT AT CONQUINA 214A!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shun - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely
Carol U. from Virginia Beach, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
Although our stay was brief we were very impressed by the unit. Clean, every convenience and well maintained.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carol - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
A guest from Signal Mountain, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Wonderful location with great views and immediate beach access. Kitchen was well appointed and all appliances worked. Vac rental pro office was responsive with problems. Improvements would be welcome with a consistent wifi connection -- this unit's connection was poor. so much talk about 55" TV but there was no digital service making for poor quality picture. Install new locks that are electronic and have a code, the current ones are pretty well worn out. The Italian restaurant across the street, Benettos (sp?) was highly recommended -- we found it expensive and the food poorly prepared. The negatives were minor compared to the overall experience that was relaxing, quiet and abounded with beautiful views.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jackson - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bed Size Issue
A guest from Macon, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
In Property Quick Facts & Decription of Condo-Master bedroom listed Queen Size bed. Apparently I missed that under a picture of bedroom, it said Double Bed. I was refunded $50 for error however not sure that was adequate. Who has double bed in vacation rental? Housekeeping could have done better job. White Socks dirty from walking on carpet. Food under a chair. Outside: Everyone had trouble unlocking gate to/from beach. Most condo bldgs now use codes instead of locks being locked/unlocked hundred or so times a day.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Terri - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Barefoot Trace Experience
A guest from Manlius, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2013
The condo at Barefoot Trace was lovely and well equipped. We enjoyed the ocean views and the quiet at this complex. Very convenient location for us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cynthia - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
A guest from Peachtree city, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The condo, the property were as advertised. We would definitly rent this condo again. the space was clean and the process of starting and leaving were seemless. Only 1 minor point to mention. The keys for the gate (access to the beach) were useless most times. They would open the door only after minutes of effort (usually someone else came along and would help us thru. Because of the Holiday (I guess) there was no one to contact.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Higher expectations
Leslie B. from Jacksonville, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
I was dissapointed with our stay..every year we take a week on the beach from Miami to cocoa on the east coast and destin and Panama city on the west coast...this condo was not up to par with the accomodations we have been used to. The kitchen was not up to prior standards...we couldn't use the front buners as they did not fit properly, the coffe machine burner was completely burnt. the dish drainer under the sink was disgustingly dirty, so we did not use it. As we spent a lot of time in the kithen, that was very dissapointing. Also, there was 1 large pot and 1 small, nothing in between.. I may have misunderstood but I also thought we would be able to see the pool from the condo. All in all for the cost of the week, we will be coming back to St Augustine, but we will be finding other accomodations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Leslie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the kitchenware and cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

St Augustine-Crescent Beach Barefoot Trace Unit 302
m barry e. from griffin, Georgia does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Had problems with unloking unit and beach gate with all keys. Condo appeared clean but found hair between sheets. Makes you ask were they clean. Found hair in kitchen dish cloth. Condo could use deep cleaning. TV remote was not working, Fan chain broke. Be sure to take bathroom supplies. You may not have enough to last until go get to store. Will not stay at this unit again. Last one we rented from VPR was much fresher. I did not go on vac to clean were I was staying. Wish keys had worked easier. Gave up locking dead bolt. Location was fine and the excess to beach was good. So our over all visit was just what we needed with our granddaughters.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Barry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Month At Barefoot Trace
A guest from Wind Lake, WI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2012
The condo was lovely and spacious, but upon our arrival, we found that the guest bathroom toilet had not been cleaned (yuk) and duct tape held up the towel bar. Also, all the dishes and tableware had been put away WITHOUT BEING WASHED, because the previous guests hadn't turned on the dishwasher, which obviously the cleaning person didn't notice. (Detergent was still in the cup). I had to wash everything in the cupboards and drawers before our first meal! Needless to say, I left the condo much cleaner than when we came in. I would also suggest replacing the guest blankets (very worn). I had my guests bring their own. The big TV was nice, but the two living room chairs were very uncomfortable. (Too low and too deep.) Despite those problems, we enjoyed our month long stay at the condo, and the amenities of the beach and pool.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi LaVerne - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards at all. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit needs a thorough cleaning, including ocean front porch
John R. from Aston, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2012
We enjoyed the ocean view, and walk on the beach. Owners possessions need to be stored away from view, which was not pleasant. We reserved unit 407 and had a confirmed reservation, but owner had friends that wanted he unit so we were switched to Unit 302. BAD!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the issues with unit 407 and the cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

K-Mart Condo
Tim P. from Ridgeville, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
1st, Vacation Rental Pros were very convenience to deal with. We will use them any time. Their name hits the nail on the head!! From booking the unit, paying, to the lock box for key pick up and drop off. It was very nice.Barefoot Trace is a nice complex. We have stayed at BFT 7 or 8 times over the years. The complex was just updated. The workout room still needs to be redone. Nothing in the workout room works. But at my age that is one room I do not use, but my kid loves to workout and did not have a place to workout. The pool is great, two walk ways to a great beach, easy parking. The complex cannot be beat. Unit 302 is just ok. It needs updated. We have stayed in units that were a lot nicer than this one. You can see that this unit has that K Mart look to it. Everything in the unit was from K Mart. Kitchen and both bathrooms are the original from 1984. Cheap pots and pans. Old carpet. I could go on and on. For over $1500 a week, We were expecting better. This is a $1000 unit. But if it is the only unit left at BFT, take it and bear it. We still had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We do manage condos over 400 condos. They are all individually owned and individualy decorated. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Katy, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2011
The dishwasher was not working - had old food inside! Called plumber first day as toilets were not flushing completely

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jane - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Opelousas, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sheri - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tim D. from Acworth, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
The lady working on Saturday evening 6-4 at the VP office across for Barefoot Trace was a tremendous help. Her help was very much appreciated.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Find
A guest from Owensboro, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
We booked this condo for a last-minute family vacation. We were thrilled with the quiet location, wonderful beach, cleanliness of the condo, and overall location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Phillip - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Michael H. from Canton, Massachusetts recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
In our application for the unit we revealed we had two pets. Mid way thru or visit we were informed that we were violating Assoc. rules by having two pets, one with a weight of more than 30 lbs. The info given us did not indicate any limitations. Needless to say, this situation put a damper on the rest of our visit. Otherwise things were great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. This condo is expressly no pets. The contract indicates this as well. We do have other condos that allow pets. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Helene & Jerome G. from Grasonville, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Helene - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This place was wonderful !! Oceanfront ! A beautiful well kept condo. Master Bedroom faces ocean with spectacular view of the
Cindy A. from Trenton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2010
We did not want to leave and definitely hope to go back in the future...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cindy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties