Bay Harbor 303 - 3rd floor 3 BR condo with intracoastal v...

3 br Clearwater Beach Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$1,300 - $2,000 per week

$5,014 - $5,786 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Bay Harbor 303 - 3rd floor 3 BR condo with intracoastal views!

Third floor condo at Bay Harbor of Clearwater Beach! Watch the dolphins & sea turtles from your private balcony! Footsteps away from Clearwater Beach with panoramic bay views, 4 flatscreen TV's, WiFi & bay front pool! Three bedroom, three bath condo sleeps eight with a king size bed in the master bedroom, one queen size bed in each of the other two bedrooms and a queen size sofa bed in the living room. 7 night rental minimum

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Antiquing, Art Galleries, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: 4 TVs, DVD Movies, VCR, Free Wireless Internet Access, Local Telephone Service
* Geographic: Across The Street From Beach, Exceptional Views, Near Beach, On Clearwater Harbor
* Kitchen: Stove, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Blender, Cookware, Utensils, Dishes, Glasses & Flatware
* Living: Elevator, Central Air, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Fishing, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* Professional Sports: Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tampa Bay Lightning, Tampa Bay Rays, NY Yankees Spring Training, Phillies Spring Training, Blue Jays Spring Training
* Smoking: No Smoking Allowed
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Very Homey and Relaxing!!
Kristy S. from Chandler, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Our stay was incredible! The condo was very nice and felt like home away from home. The veiws at all hours of the day were breath taking. However, the patio lighting did not work and none of the adults could figure out how to change the light. That was the only downfall to the entire stay. We really enjoyed how there were already some beach toys/children's toys availbale so we just contributed and added to them. Amazing place and amazing stay. Greatly appreciated.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you. We'll have maintenance take care of the balcony light.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Fun
Aurness C. from Shelby, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
My family enjoyed the rental and area very much and already planning our visit next year for the same place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo
A guest from Riceville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
The condo was great for our annual family vacation! Would like to have been on the beach but for the price I am not complaining !!! This was our first trip to Clearwater beach but won't be our last! Look forward to working with Waterfront Vacation rentals again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you - we would love to have you back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas vacation
Margie B. from Thompsontown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
Our family of 6 adults spent the week between Christmas and New Years at Bay Harbor. We stayed in another unit at Bay Harbor last Christmas. The location is perfect! We were able to walk to most restaurants and Pier 60. The unit is spacious, with each couple having their private space. The condo was clean, however, the carpets need to be replaced.. The only other negative was the weather.... it was cool and rained two days. It was still warmer than Pennsylvania.. We love Clearwater Beach and we will definitely be back!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. We will have the carpet checked.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A 5 star vacation
Jack B. from Truro, NS recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in November, 2013
We had a great stay here.Everything you would need for cooking utensils were there.The place was very quiet with no noisy neighbours.The balcony was large with nice furniture,a good place to sit and watch the boats and dolphins while eating breakfast.I would recommend the condo and the staff to anyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cleaning company scam
A guest from Ellenton, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
The codo was great ,the problems we had when we first got there sat, the lift was not working so I made a call to the maintanance it wasnt till 4 pm monday we recieved a call back .We had 80 yr olds staying on the top floor so the only option was the stairs what a disgrace.Then our dish washer was full of dirty water we decided to run it ourselves it stunk the whole codo up for 2 days like rotten eggs shame on the cleaning crew I would not say they were proffessional cleaners just a lite clean is all they did. The vertical blinds were all hanging off so my husband attatched them again so they would not do that again.When we left the place we did what was asked of us to empty trash and run dish washer we did that and then we got charged on our credit card from cleaning company extra charge.We tryed to talk to the property management company and they said we needed to talk to the cleaners, we did she was the most ignorant rude person I have talked to she told us a bunch of lies about what she needed to clean and we were the worst people she ever cleaned up after sorry but she is a liar and trying to scam people by charging us extra money for stuff she should be doing to clean for the next people.We payed 140 bucks and was supposed to clean it for her ? I couldnt believ the way she was talking to me a paying customer ,we somehow got dissconnected when I was talking and tryed to call back nobody ever answered.I hope she gets fired so no one else has to hear her liaying nasty voice she is a crook and the management company didnt do a very good job of helping the paying customer resolve this dispute needless to say the cleaner got a way with our money and they acted like they dont care.I would not reccommend going back there I wonder how many other people get scammed like us..

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
The elevator repair was not reported to our on call 24 hour emergency number which is detailed on the message as well as our office hours. If the call had been placed to our emergency number we would have talked to someone directly. The elevator was repaired the same day because another resident called it in to the condo property management. Upon our call on Monday there were no maintenance items mentioned or reported. Unfortunately, the housekeeping additional charges were as a result of stained linen and towels and additional cleaning needed. Upon providing pictures to the guest we have not heard anything further. We do not charge unless there is a significant amount of damage or cleaning that had to be completed. This unit had to have new linens/towels purchased due to the stains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Delightfully furnished condo
W B. from Wokingham, Berkshire recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2013
The condo was beautifully furnished and equiped. It fully met the needs of our family group. In particular we liked the lavishly furnished master bedroom and bathroom. The views from the balcony were fabulous. All of us thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer Family Getaway
Joseph S. from Tipp City, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The rental property itself was good. The pool was very small and misrepresented on the website.The biggest problem was a "popular' resort across the street called Shepard's. They played loud booming base music until 4 am on weekends and 2 am on weekdays. The music started in the late afternoon. Very hard to sleep in front bedrooms. Very questionable crowd went to this place. Looked like a high end drug and party spot. A very large constant police presence was evident. An ambulance showed up with sirens about every other evening. This put a damper on our stay, especially with kids aged 16 and 12.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent place to stay!!
Joyce R. from Taylorsville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We just got back from staying in this beautiful condo. Can't say enough about it and our vacation. The condo was spacious and clean. The view off the balcony was awesome as well as the location. We could walk to the beach, shops and restaurants. Covered parking and assigned parking spot was nice. We didn't have to worry about finding a parking spot. Watching the dolphins off our balcony was pretty amazing. Definitely will stay here again. Highly recommended!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bay Harbor - Clearwater Beach
A guest from Woodstock, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
We had a fantastic stay! The condo was clean, well equipped and in a great location! Just a quick walk to the beach. We would definitely recommend staying at Bay Harbor. I'd say that the only cons, if you can really call them cons, are that the pool is very small and the "gym" only has a few pieces of equipment.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Spring Break Stay
Kristine H. from Rogers, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
We have rented a different unit at Bay Harbor for the past couple years and love the building and location to the beach. This unit was very nicely furnished and we loved having a taller table and chairs out on the patio. The beds were very comfortable. Every thing was terrific! My only recommendation would be that it would have been nice to have beach towels and a few more 'starter' items, such as garbage bags. We were very satisfied and would definitely return!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Rental Home
A guest from Fogelsville, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
This place was great! The house was beautiful, spacious, and exactly like the pictures. We saw the dolphins on 3 occasions, once right by the dock. Our only complaint would be the loud bar music at Shepard's across the street. For the master bedroom this was no problem, but the people in the front 2 bedrooms had to listen to this until 2am. We figured is was a spring break thing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo in great location
Kerri A. from New Fairfield, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
Me, my 2 kids (age 4 and 3), my elderly parents and my sister and her two older kids stayed in this condo for a week. The condo is large and has a nice sized balcony which overlooks the bay. I was surprised at another review saying it was too far to walk to Clearwater Beach. My dad is 85 and my mom is 78 and the walk took us several minutes. The condo has beach chairs and boogie boards which were great. There was also a cooler which was great for toting drinks and food to the beach. The one thing I would have liked was sand toys for my little ones. So I bought some and left them behind for the next family with small kids. Buckets and shovels are a must have!The trolley stop was quite near the condo so you can avoid renting a car if you don't plan to go too far. The kids used the pool one day. It gets sun in the early part of the day so is nice to do that before heading out for the day. The water was warm. The pool is small but perfect for kids. Don't expect to do laps in it though.The bar/club across the street (Shepherds) does have music playing loudly at night but it never interfered with our sleep (and I had a room facing that direction). If you can't sleep, just head on over and have a beer there - the cover charge is annoying but it's a really cool location on the water :)The one downside to our experience was the fact that our car got towed FROM OUR ASSIGNED SPOT! The condo association has the tow truck company on the lookout for parking. So though I had a parking permit, it was in the glove compartment and wasn't displayed overnight. Next morning, we realized the car was gone. It was $125 to get it back not to mention spending time getting to the tow truck lot and the stress of that. What really infuriated me was that we were in our assigned spot. Obviously the takeaway here is display the parking permit AT ALL TIMES.Our dealing with Waterfront Vacation Rentals people was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family vacation for the holidays
A guest from Leamington, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in December, 2012
We enjoyed our stay, plenty of room for our family 8 adults and 1 baby.Weather was a bit chilly but we still had tons to do in Clearwater.We would stay at Bay Harbor again and stay in 303.Wish the pool area got more sun!Thanks for a wonderful holiday
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Stay
Steve M. from Trinity, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2012
The Condo is great. Felt at home. Great view. Very confortable
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place overall
Joshua R. from Lawrenceburg, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
The condo location, amenities, surroundings were all nice for the most part. The place is fairly short walking distance to a couple resturants, the beach, couple souvenir shops, etc... The furniture was extremely nice as well as comfortable, and the kitchen counters/appliances all ++++. Enjoyed morning coffee and afternoon drinks on the balcony; really enjoyed the views and atmosphere of the bay. Unfortunately, the folks in unit 305(college age folks) were real noisy 2-3 of the nites partying on up until 2:00am. There also turned out to be a bar of some sort just across the street that would get loud with music on the weekend nites for those staying in the front rooms of the condo. The cleaning crew could have been more thorough for the cleaning fee paid; there was a good bit of hair around & in one of the master bathroom sinks, the jacuzzi tub was filthy(I tried to clean it some myself, but decided just not to use it), almost all a/c vents and bathroom vents coated in dust... Water pressure out of the shower head seemed awful puny to me too. Just little things you wouldn't expect for this caliber of place. The management group seemed very professional and kind. Overall a nice stay, even with the few drawbacks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
We wish we could control people in other units, but unless they are in our rental program, there is nothing we can do about that. I don't find any calls that came in during their stay about any cleaning concerns, we surely would have sent someone to take care of anything that was wrong. We will investigate the shower/water pressure As per the owner of #305, the unit was not occupied at this time, perhaps it was another unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful condo - missing beach!
Sandra P. from Maryville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
This 3 BR condo was beautiful & spacious. The balcony overlooks bay but is too far for "old people" to walk to the beach. Had noisy neighbors a couple of nights, but enjoyed most of stay. Beds need new sheets, but decor is lovely.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
Larry J. from Conyers, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Very good experience. My family enjoyed watching the dolphins from our balcony. One suggestion, it is time to update the towels and shampoo the carpet.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
The carpet was cleaned on August 6th.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Location & Visit!
A guest from Portugal Cove, NL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2012
Beautiful location, convenient for a family with small kids ( 4 & 8)..just a few minutes walk to the beach! Very clean - beautifully furnished. Nice salt water pool. All amenities you would require.....and to top it all off - an excellent rental management company! Friendly, helpful & courteous! THANK YOU....We will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
The pool is not a salt water pool.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation spot!!
A guest from Kalamazoo, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
it is the perfect location if you dont mind walking to places if you have a rental car thats the way to go too! the condo was very clean and had almost everything we needed. we were very happy with our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terrific Stay
Dennis T. from Jackson, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
We absolutely loved the place. It was in a great location and within walking distance to practically everything. The condo was very spacious, comfortable and had outstanding views off of the private balcony. We hated to leave and look forward to returning. Thanks to staff at Waterfront Vacation Rentals for their part in making our vacation one we'll never forget!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter retreat
David F. from Philadelphia, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Great location, good friends, and perfect weather added up to one of best trips ever. Can't wait to get back to this condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time
A guest from Topshan, ME recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
We love this area and the condo is in a great location. Lots of restaurants and shopping and quick walk to the beach. The condo is beautiful, however they may need to update their dishwasher and dryer. It took forever to dry anything and dishwasher did not clean dishes well. Overall it was a great experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clearwater Condo
Joy H. from Gettysurg, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2012
The condo was very clean, well-furnished, and well-located. The linens could have been nicer. Sheets very shabby! One of the couples complained about the sheets and the noise from the hotel/restaurant across the street.The door to the lobby didn't always open when the code was entered. Had to enter it several times.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

February 2012
Paul L. from Huntingdon, Cambridge recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in February, 2012
Very pleased with the size of the property and the level of fixtures and fittings. However it could certainly do with more kitchen utensils and equipment, beach towels and better quality bed linen. The get started pack of dishwasher tabs, cleaning agents etc was poor. I expect the maid clears out what previous guests buy. Overall location is good and being on a side street off the main drag is quiet but at the same time within easy walking distance of the beach/restaurants. Pool was small but there was never anyone in but us. Nice big balcony with enough furniture and a good view. Would use again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Houssekeeping does not remove any of the cleaning supplies. In our policies and procedures that is sent out to everyone, it does tell you to bring your own beach towels. New dishes and silverware has been purchased for the unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bay Harbor 303, Clearwater Beach
A guest from Collierville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
Great vacation! Accomodations were above average with a few exceptions. Linens (sheets in Master) were horrible-needed to be replaced years ago! Silverware and plates were not adequate for a place which sleeps 6-8. 4 cereal bowls just doesn't cut it. Very clean and a great location. Very professional and helpful rental company. Overall enjoyable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Pool Was Closed, But We Hardly Noticed
Nanette W. from Plumpton Green, Sussex recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
This unit was exceptional in almost every way. We stayed in early November and the carpets were in need of cleaning, but that is to be expected after a busy summer season. Otherwise the unit was nearly immaculate, with first rate furnishings and plenty of room for all seven of us. We watched dolphins catching their breakfast from the terrace (and a mother dolphin teaching her calf to fish), which kept the children amused to the point they hardly noticed the pool was closed due to regular maintenance works. It is located a short walk from the beach, so noise was not a problem - it was peaceful and relaxing. The unit is located precisely in the centre of the building so it may be noisier during busy times, but we felt as if we had the entire building to ourselves. The kitchen was a dream to prepare meals in - it had enough room for all three of us women to get stuck in with the cooking. It also had internet access, so the techno-geeks in the family were quite pleased. The parking space was a bit tight for our Ford Expedition, but we managed to fit into it, so this posed no problem (only initial anxiety for a British driver used to much smaller vehicles). Our only regret is that we didn't book for two weeks instead of one. We will definitely be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fall getaway
James A. from Decatur, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2011
We had great time! The property was just as advertised. Six adults shared the condo, plenty of room. It's about a two block walk to to beach, with beautiful white sugary sand. Lots of great places to eat in the area. Went deep sea fishing and caught our limit. Restaurants in the area will cook it for you. Make sure to catch as many sunsets as you can!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect get-away
Alicia M. from Murrieta, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2011
We were delighted from the moment we opened the door! The directions from the airport were extremely helpful and the management staff was the best. The condo is spacious, clean and comfortable. Everything worked perfectly and we spent many hours on the balcony just taking in the beautiful view. We will definitely go again if we have the opportunity. Thank you all so much!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clearwater stay
A guest from Suwanee, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family-Friendly With a View in Clearwater!
A guest from Mocksville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
This condo is spacious, nicely decorated, and well-kept with many nice amenities, including a large kitchen with granite countertops & stainless appliances, wireless internet, and a large balcony with ample comfortable furniture allowing for relaxation and eating outdoors. We appreciated the privacy and quiet location, just tucked away from the main congested areas closer to Pier 60. While quiet, we didn't feel out of place with young children running around (we have 3). Loved overlooking the dock (easy fishing access) and quiet water with beautiful sunrise views. While you are certainly within walking distance to the beach, we opted to make the drive and park near the pier, just because of the kids and all the 'stuff' we had to carry, which would have made the walk in the heat cumbersome. The beds were all extremely comfortable and each room had its own TV and bathroom. The owners even kept beach chairs and an umbrella and a couple of noodles for the pool out. You literally can just show up with your clothes and have almost everything you need there! The only things I would have preferred were a larger pool (kids REALLY enjoy jumping in so we spent quite a bit of time there) and nicer cooking utensils. In such a nice kitchen, I was disappointed with the low quality of the pans, etc. We cooked every day and I almost went out and bought a set to use. We would definitely stay here again on our next visit, and the only thing I would do differently would be to bring my own pans to cook with. The staff at Waterfront Vacation Rentals was very pleasant and checked in to make sure everything was going well - very friendly! Their check-in and check-out procedures are very simple. Great choice for families who want to be in a beautiful place that feels like home!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Debras Bay Harbor 303, clearwater beach Fl review
Debra A C. from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Would have liked to have a bigger pool.Someone needs to dust the ceiling fans.Has beach access, but the beach area was not very good.Could use some coasters for drinks.Needs a new mattress for the pullout bed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay had a wonderful week, we will be back
A guest from Sevierville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
A guest from Haugesund, Rogaland recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
We rented the appartment one week in june/July and had a great stay. Really nice inside with all that you need. Quiet neighbours and the location was great. Walking distance to restaurants and Pier 60. There was entertainment on the Pier every night and it was a nice walk on the beach in warm water back to the Apartment. Great seafood restaurants in the area. It is also close to Sand Key beach which is a more quiet beach than the one next to the apartment.Good and efficient service from the Waterfront rentals, quick repsonse and a safe order process.Rooms was good sice and a lot of walk in closets, more than we are used to anyway.Defenatly coming back to the area. 30 min drive from the International Mall at Tampa airport for those who enjoy shopping.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

our stay
A guest from Roanoke, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
the condo was great! we love the area. we have stayed in the same condos just one floor below last year. we came in may last year, it was very quiet and relaxing. this year was very noisy and busy in bay harbor. kids screaming and running on floors beside and above. dragging chairs around on balconys. just very loud. one family blocked one dock with their canoes, so it was limited dock space for everyone. the condo was wonderful. we will just not come the same time next year. thank u
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Condo
Heather C. from Cabool, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
We loved our stay at Bay Harbour. It was a beautiful condo in a great location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comments on Clearwater Vacation
William L. from Ashland, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Melony B. from Oakley, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
we had a great time on our vacation,the condo was great.The beach was alittle crowded on the weekends but very nice durning the week days. We would recommend everyone to stay here it was a good time with lots to do.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful!
A guest from East Landsing, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
We stayed at the height of spring break and it great! The unit was very spacious and the kitchen had everything needed. Pull-out sofa was great for kids. Only thing I didn't like was the sheets provided were awful polyester blends that didnt breath at all! Every room has a nice flat-screen tv and the deck furniture was new/great. Saw many dolphin off the deck every day..Putt-putt golf is steps away, as is the walgreens.Blimpie subs in the Hess station also right across street.. walk to the beach was about 5minutes. pool was very small with a.m. only sunshine. Pier60 had some fun evening events. It was a great trip!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property!
A guest from Fairfax, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2010
We have stayed at other places on Clearwater and loved this location and place. It was great for my husband and our 2 young kids.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Trip to Clearwater
A guest from Bixby, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

April Vacation at Bay Harbor
Bernard V. from Deerfield, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2010
Just a little note regarding location- I would have liked to have been closer to or on the beach. Otherwise the location was fine,close to stores, gas etc. Thanks for all your help setting up this great experience. Ben
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jennifer C. from Reynoldsburg, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2009
Absolutely beautiful condo. Location is great. View amazing. The floors needed mopping, and the toilets could have used a scrubbing. Other than that no complaints. We were pleased with the accommodations and would rent again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely Appartment
A guest from Bristol, S Glos recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in August, 2009
We had a very nice time at the apartment.The location was great and very close to the beaches. The apartement overlooks the water and we had the pleasure of watching dolphins from our balcony as we ate our breakfast.Clearwater is convenient for fantastic beaches, both nearby and further afield at St Petes Beach and Honeymoon Island. We found the closest beach at Cleatwater a little crowded and if you want to get away from the crowds I would recommend Honeymoon Island. This is a State Park that costs $8 to get in but parking is free after that and there is plenty of space on white sandy beaches.We went in August, so it was very hot with some thunder storms, but the weather on the whole was good.It may have been beacause it was off season but we found there weren't many restaurants at Clearwater compared to European resorts and very few of a high quality. Sunsets at the Palm Pavillion are not to be missed and we loved the Island Way Grill.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties