Bay Harbor 501 Luxuriously Upgraded Corner Penthouse with...

3 br Clearwater Beach Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$1,300 - $2,000 per week

$5,014 - $5,786 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Bay Harbor 501 Luxuriously Upgraded Corner Penthouse with amazing Gulf Views!

Luxuriously Upgraded Corner Penthouse with Bay & Gulf Views! Watch the dolphins play from this gorgeous condo at Bay Harbor of Clearwater Beach! Recently updated throughout with fresh paint, new artwork, new living room furniture, brand new balcony furniture, new bedspreads, HDTV, WiFi & more! Enjoy watching the dolphins swim right off the balcony nightly or enjoy the nightlife Clearwater Beach has to offer. 7 night rental minimum

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Antiquing, Art Galleries, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: 4 TVs, DVD Player, 2 DVD Players, VCR, HDTV, Free Wireless Internet Access, Local Telephone Service
* Geographic: Across The Street From Beach, Exceptional Views, Near Beach, On Clearwater Harbor
* Kitchen: Stove, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Blender, Cookware, Utensils, Dishes, Glasses & Flatware
* Living: Elevator, Central Air, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Fishing, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* Professional Sports: Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tampa Bay Lightning, Tampa Bay Rays, NY Yankees Spring Training, Phillies Spring Training, Blue Jays Spring Training
* Smoking: No Smoking Allowed

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/14/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
NICE STAY AT CLEARWATER BEACH
Dickson S. from Sunrise, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2014
Very nice apartment with a beautiful view and excelent location, very good beds, everything works perfectly inside.Few minor details that could be improved easily:1.- New soft towels are required.2.- There is a very annoying noise at the main room, it seems to be an electrical transformer that is activated when laundring.3.- For any reason, the air conditioner does not cool the main room as the rest of the apartment.Overall, a very good option for staying at Clearwater Beach, no doubt about it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. New towels are coming soon. We can have maintenance look into the noise. Sometimes it helps to leave the A/C closet door open so as not to obstruct the air flow.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo
Belal E. from Enola, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Our first vacation rental experience, and I was a bit nervous. The rental process was straight forward, everything handled by email. The rental company was easy to deal with. This condo is amazing! Very spacious, and beautifully decorated and furnished. My compliments to the owners for great taste. The furnishings were very tasteful, elegant, and what I would put in my own vacation home, rather that a rental. It did feel like our home away from home. The condo had everything u needed for a great vacation. Master suite was immaculate, with great views, and an amazing bathroom with spacious walk in shower double vanity, jacuzzi tub. All around this condo had upgraded ammenities, giving it a luxury feel including appliances, light fixtures, granite tops etc. I was there with my wife, 2 kids, and both parents, and we had plenty of space with the 3 bed rm, three bath, living and dining rms. the balcony over looking the water was great, with pretty views, and we even saw two dolphins ! If I can only make one suggestion it would be to put a fan in that gorgeous balcony. Having said that this place was perfect. The kitchen had all that is needed and more, from measuring cups, to blender. Again this is would I would've bought for my own home, and so doesn't have a rental feel to it. My only disappointment was that the gym is not there anymore, and I had picked this condo over another, since it advertised a gym. I asked the rental management if they would offer a day pass to a local gym, but they couldn't. On the plus side, the lack of the gym forced me to jog on the beach everyday, which is only a 7minute walk from the condo :)I have to thank the on call rental agent. Friday night at 830, we come home with my two elderly parents and the elevator isn't working. There was no way both my parents were going to be able to climb the stairs to the 5th floor. Few phone calls, and about two hours later the elevator is fixed!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you and please visit with us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Wonderful Time
Kevin T. from Tallahassee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Overall, the vacation rental was exactly like it was portrayed on the website, with the pictures, layout etc. We picked a 'quiet' week, and it was very quiet in the building. We had a number of people, but it never felt like we were crowded in there. The view of the bay was very nice...the only issue was the distance to the beach. Definitely not as close as others.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved this condo!!!
Nancy D. from Ansonia, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
This was my families first time in Clearwater Beach area, I have to say I loved vacationing here! Although it was very,very crowded on clearwater beach, we drove to Sand Key state park everyday and absolutely loved it, same beach as clearwater just not as crowded! As for the condo, which I totally loved very big, very beautiful, very clean! Except for check-in was at 3pm and we arrived at the condo at 3pm after patiently waiting after a very, very early flight in, and the only to find the cleaning people still there!!!! They let us in to be able to sit out on the balcony while the finished and it took them until 4pm! Other than that I loved this place and the rental office was very nice and helpful! I loved the sunrise from the balcony every morning, beautiful views! The only this I would suggest as others did is please replace the frying pans, and clean those terrible stains on the to front bedrooms rugs!!!! Other than that I totally loved the condo and cannot wait to return!!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you. Our Policies and Procedures form states, "During peak seasons some units may not be ready by 3 pm. Your patience will be appreciated in these instances". Unfortunately, it takes housekeeping longer when they encounter a particularly dirty or un-cared for unit. We can purchase new fry pans if needed again (replaced about a year ago). The carpet was cleaned Aug. 8.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bar Harbor Clearwater 501
Michael D. from Pembroke Pines, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Great Time, Great Location, Outstanding Condo, Several Light Bulbs were out which was just an Inconvenience, bad carpet stain in one bedroom. Should upgrade the size of beds in Bedroom #2 & #3 Pool was small and pavers were uneven and you could easily trip. I would go back...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. We will take care of the light bulbs and getting the carpet cleaned. The guest bedrooms have queen beds; king beds would be too large for the rooms. We will let the property manager know about the pavers.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Digs
Douglas F. from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
we have used home away to select houses and condos for 5 years now. we have never been disappointed. it is sometimes difficult to assess the accommodations and location solely from pictures that are provided. therefore we are always surprised when we arrive. this condo was very well taken care of first class. everything was in good shape, the view was great, the location was perfect. we would highly recommend this property
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

501
John M. from Camden, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
The place was absolutely beautiful and in a perfect location. I would recommend this place to everyone. The only complaint I would have is the cleaning services was not the greatest.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
We will pass on your comment. In the future, please notify us immediately so we can send housekeeping back to correct any issues. ****NOTE: This guest called on his way here the day he was to arrive to inquire about cleanliness and wondered if he was checking into a "roach motel". The owner of our housekeeping service was the one cleaning the unit and went above and beyond to make sure the unit was clean. We called the unit when he got in that afternoon and his statement to me was, "The unit is perfect everything is great!" He was also advised if there was a problem to please advise us and he agreed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great week away!
A guest from Westfield, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The condo is in the perfect location. Close to the beach but just enough off the main strip to relax. Loved the bay view and watching dolphins swim freely. I would highly recommend this condo to others.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

April 2014
A guest from St Albans, VT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
This was our first time renting a condo in Clearwater. Was quite suprised when we walked in. The pictures we saw were exactly what was advertised. Very clean, quite and comfortable. We hated to leave. Highly recommend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY RELAXING AND QUITE
Karen B. from Swartz Creek, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
THE STAFF WAS GREAT CONDO HAD EVERYTHING YOU COULD ASK FOR ENJOYED THE COVERED PORCH AND VIEW GREAT PLACE FOR ADULTS!we loved it
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home.
Tim M. from Marion, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
We had a great time as a family. This was an outstanding unit. TV in every bedroom and good size TV in Living Room. Plenty of dishes and silverware. Very modern and up to date. It was like walking in to our own home! We also slept well on the comfortable mattresses. Great view of the bay from our private balcony. We would definitely stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Condo I've Ever Rented
Stacey R. from Oakville, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Immaculate condition. Stunning upgrades and features. Loved it. Walk to Clearwater's public beach. Just lovely!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Stay!
Kathy F. from Wilmington, DE recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
We really enjoyed our recent vacation to Clearwater Beach, and our stay at 501 Bay Harbor! There were 5 adults staying in the condo and it was great having three "master" bedrooms. The location was ideal -- easy to find, walking distance to most activities. We loved all sitting out on the balcony together. The *only* two things I would say could be upgraded are the carpets in the bedrooms (a little worn and dirty looking) and the vertical blinds, which were falling apart in one bedroom. Other than that, everything was just perfect. Thanks so much for sharing your condo with us! (And if you're ever looking to sell, give me a call - haha!)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place at beach
A guest from Gahanna, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
Great location. Very clean. I would definitely stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great! !!
Tiffany M. from Tinley Park, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
Very clean great location!! The only issue we had was that they were replacing some pipes in the front of the building so they had a pump that never shut off. very load. Other then that perfect!!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fantastic bay harbor family beach vacation
Marie P. from New Castle, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
wonderful/relaxing/and fun,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit Fabulous, Housekeeping Horrendous
John B. from Hoopeston, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
When we first arrived, the first impression was real good. The unit was furnished very nicely and the location was good. However, we were soon grossed out by the bedding covers. The sheets were clean, but the Bed spread and pillow cover in one of the rooms smelled like baby vomit and the second room's bedding wreaked of body odor (Crazy Bad). I did call to see if we could get some clean covers or replacements, but my call was never returned. We went to Walmart and purchased some cheap blankets. The Wine glasses and some of the dishes were dirty as well, we just washed everything before we used it. If the housekeeping was better we would definitely return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Housekeeping was there the same day to have bedspreads laundered and returned!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay !
Simonne J. from St-Edouard-de-Kent, NB recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2013
Very nice property well equiped with all the necessities. Situated just a short walk from the beach, restaurants, drug store, convenience store, shopping boutiques, etc. Enjoyed the view of the dolphins on back patio. Used the Jolly Troley as means of transportation instead of renting a vehicle. This was our second time in this building...enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to return. Wish we were there now! The one thing the owners may want to improve is the quality of the beddings...they would not stay on the mattresses and we would constantly have to re-adjust throughout the night. Also might want to buy new frying pans. But besides that, everything was perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break Fun
A guest from Hudsonville, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
My sisters and I rented this condo. It was a perfect match for us. Close to the beach and food! We didn't rent a car so we took advantage of the local public transportation and it was a great time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I would not rent this property again.!!!
Ann C. from White Lake, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2013
On our 4th night we had our car towed from our assigned parking space because we forget to put the tag in our window. It's a shame we had to pay $121.00 to get our car back ($110 for the towing and $11 cab fare) next door they had a gate which would have made a lot more sense. Either that or have someone at least call the condo and let you know there's a problem. The condo itself was very nice but the car problem really soured our vacation!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
There are signs posted everywhere that cars will be towed if a parking permit is not displayed or parked in the wrong space. Two parking permits are sent with the paperwork. In our policies and procedures on our website and sent with the paperwork it does state that all rules of the building must be followed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Huge apartment in Clearwater Beach
Anne S. from Stratford upon Avon, Warwickshire recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in October, 2012
This was a huge, spotlessly clean apartment in Clearwater, just across the road from the beach. Unfortunately, it is also across the road from a noisy nightclub. The master suite is not affected by the noise from the club, but if you wanted to use the second and third bedrooms, take earplugs. The apartment does not get any sunshine at all as it faces north east - probably good in the heat of the summer, but we visited in October, and despite temperatures of 87 degrees, we were unable to spend any time on the balcony. This was a real shame as the apartment is well equipped (although in need of some maintenance internally) and would easily accommodate a big family group. The swimming pool also got very little sunshine. There was parking with the apartment which was a real bonus in the centre of Clearwater. I cannot understand why the owners don't get together and tackle the authorities about the nosie from Shepards Wharf. I would recommend to a friend if they only wanted to use the master bedroom, not if they wanted to use the second and third bedrooms.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
The owner of this unit is on the board and they are planning to approach city hall about the complaints.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

bayview condo
A guest from Silverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
This condo is great. But for a penthouse one should not have to buy starter products such as toilet paper and towels for a week and soaps it makes the place feel cheap. stocked very poorly or not at all. depends on what the last guest left.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
We do include in all of the paperwork that goes out to everyone that there is only a start up of supplies
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Outstanding condo
Joyce P. from Shirley, Solihull recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
We booked this condo from the UK so we wereUnsure of what we would find. This condo hasEverything you could wish for, great views, great locationWfi for our teenagers. Everything was spotlessly cleanAnd the rental company called us to see how We were getting on.My parents are returning to Clearwater next yearAnd will Definately rent this condo again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5 star All the Way
Deirdre O. from Bally Fermot, Dublin recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
Just returned from Bay Harbour 501 , Clearwater Beach , the property was definately 5 star in every respect . Location , furnishings , decor , cleanliness were all excellent .Highly recommended for couples and singles .
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
Bernadette B. from Cave Creek, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
This property was beautiful with beautiful decor and views. We did have a few glitches with appliances and main tv in unit not working properly. We did find it odd that the unit was out of toilet paper and we had to go out and purchase our own for the 3 bathrooms...we did not expect them to stock it for our week but to at least have something for us in the bathrooms at the beginning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
The tv is working fine, the incorrect remote was being used to try to operate the tv.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

an awsome penthouse
Drena D. from Thornhill, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
an awsome penthouse!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
Timothy Y. from Valencia, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Bay Harbor 501 was a very nice condo. Clean and well maintained. We had one maintenance issue and the property manament company was quick to handle it. The location was very convenient to everything. The only thing that we didn't care for was the Beach at Clearwater, it was very crowded at times. We ended going to Sand Key Park. Very nice Beach and a lot less crowded. We even had our son and daughters senior pictures taken at Sand Key at sunset. We used Paul from Florida Sun Photography, they turned out great! Overall we had a great time on our Family vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A five star place!!
Suzie L. from Columbus, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The pictures on the internet don't do justice to the real thing.The condo was beautiful,all the furniture was exceptional.There were plenty of extra blankets and was very clean and all of the "little extras" like soap,toilet tissue,things just to take the worry out of going to the store right away to purchase.The staff was very helpful and accommodating.The view from the balcony was so amazing it was impossible to pull ourselves away at night.Thanks so much for a wonderful stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fabulous vacation
Pheobe F. from Carters Cove, NF recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in April, 2012
Excellent accomodations Very scenic location,Watched dolphins ,birds and fish from our balcony.Would definitely stay here again.Very close to the beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location!
A guest from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
The location of the property is great, within walking distance from beach and restaurants. The unit was spacious with a nice view. The only negative I have is that all the beds were EXTREMELY hard, both my sister and I woke up in the middle of the night with back pain. It's almost like sleeping on the floor. Housekeeping didn't do a good job with the dishes. There was chocolate on spoons and leftover food on plates. Also the music from the gas station across the street was loud until am on some nights. Other than that our stay was good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Housekeeping doesn't remove dishes/silverware from the cabinets/drawers to re-clean after put away by tenants. Mattresses were replaced in April 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

THE BEST PLACE TO STAY IN CLEARWATER!!!
Debbi L. from Fairfield, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
The management company was very easy to work with, everything was explained to me, and also sent to me on paper. They also checked on us while we were staying in the condo. The condo was decorated beautifully with a fully stocked kitchen. The furniture was new and tastfully thought out. The beach was very close, we will be back!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful vacation rental
Ann Marie P. from Palistow, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
The condo we rented was beautiful! It was spacious, clean & had wonderful views. Each of our children had there own bedroom and bathroom. And I loved being able to do laundry while on vacation so the fact that the unit had a laundry room was a huge plus. I cannot wait to come back! And when I do I am definitely renting this unit again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
Eileen B. from Wenonah, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Great location, clean,well equipt. Only complaint was need for better pans. Cooking breakfast was a little tough. Over all a wonderful experiance. Will diffently rent again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Relaxing Stay
Neal M. from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
The Condo was amazing, so relaxing and clean. I could not ask for a better place to take our family on Vacation. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Vacation Place
A guest from Simla, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
Everything perfect from booking on. It was quiet but right across the street from all the night life you would want. A block from beautiful Clearwater Beaches. Little problem with the cable on the TV, but managing company was quick with help. Thanks for a wonderful vacation place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo and location! We loved it!
Kristen J. from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2011
The condo was beyond our expectations, well equipped with everything we needed to have an amazing wedding week with our families.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WOW!!
A guest from Monticello, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011
Very clean!! It had everything we needed to feel right at home. The pictures do not do this condo justice. I can't wait to come back!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We were just Lovins it!
Shannon R. from Springfield, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
I could not imagine a better place to spend our precious time in Florida. We vacation in Clearwater every year and it just keeps getting better. The condo is spacious, clean, and has a view to die for. Very conveniently located. We watched dolphins from the balcony every morning and evening. We hated to leave, very emotional departure. We will be returning again and again. Clearwater Beach feels more like home to us than anywhere we have ever lived. A few places we recommend; drive a little ways to Pauls Shrimp House in Tarpon Springs and Columbia Resturaunt across the bridge. Great people, shopping, lifestyle. Can't say enough great things. Wanna move here! WeClearwater Beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
Thomas C. from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
A little walk to the beach, but getting a some exercise isn't a bad thing. Condo was very nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from El Dorado Hills, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Springbreak 2011
A guest from Grandville, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
We enjoyed the location and loved the condo. It was very comfortable and furnished with everything you would need in a home away from home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Hollis, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Diana M F. from Philadelphia, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good time in Clearwater Beach
Ann D. from Upper Chichester, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
I think the beds in the guest rooms need to be updated and in the kitchen the frying pans need to be replaced. Everything was sticking to them. Also it would be nice if the oven had a broiling pan. Other than that everything was excellent. The furniture and decor was beautiful. The door knob on one of the guest rooms kept falling off, but one of your reps asked if we needed it fixed immediately and we didn't need it fixed then. Hope it was fixed for the next tennents. Also the pool heater was broken until Wednesday. Other than these few things we had a great stay at a beautiful place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great trip!
A guest from Lansing, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
We had a great time, the beach is so close! There is plenty of space and everything and everything is extremely clean!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Orland Park, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in January, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great experience, beautiful condo and wonderful trip.
A guest from Sewanee, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Condo
Jennifer P. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2010
The Condo was great. The finishes where very top end and easy to get to. Felt like I was in a resort the whole stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Conyers, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we were very happy with the property although we would have liked the pool to be heated. As it is in the shade most of the day t
Betty S. from Wassenaar, Zuid Holland recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Derek S. from Watkinsville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fab apartment in great location with stunning views. Would definitely come again
Kathryn B. from Brackley, N Hamptonshire recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peter H. from Charlottetown, PE recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2010
This condo is very beautiful with tons of space, big walk-in closets and bathrooms off each bedroom. The view of the sunrise off the intercoastal every morning was a perk, and the beach was just a short 10 minute walk across the street, though seemed longer than that toting 2 small kids and beach toys etc. We've been spoiled years past from staying on the beachfront. On our second day here, our 8 yr old locked himself out of his bedroom, and unlike most locks, you couldn't just pop the lock with a skewer, you actually needed a tiny flathead screwdriver to turn the lock open,. Luckily I had brought my small swiss army knife, because there were no tools in site. Cleanliness of the condo was an issue as our feet were black on the bottom after walking on the floors for only a few minutes, and there was urine on the toilet in the master bath. A small supply of cleaning products would have been helpful, but I guess after paying a $110 cleaning fee, I shouldn't have needed them!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Arlington Heights, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2009
the furniture needs some upgrading, the furniture is getting worn, as well as the bed-covers.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
Dorene A. from Leechburg, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
Perfect location and a very beautiful place to stay. We will definitely stay there agian next year. Thank you very much for all your help.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties