Amazing Views! Waterfront Home Near Suncadia|hot Tub,Game...

4 br Cle Elum Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  4 / 2.5

Sleeps:  16

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$449 - $749 per night

$3,325 - $5,075 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Amazing Views! Waterfront Home Near Suncadia|hot Tub,Game Room|slps14

TO USE THE BELOW COUPON CODES FOR FREE NIGHTS, MUST BOOK DIRECTLY ON VACATION RENTAL 365 WEBSITE AND NOT VRBO
(NEW RESERVATIONS ONLY | HOLIDAYS NOT INCLUDED)

MID-WINTER & LOW SEASON (MARCH - MAY | OCTOBER - NOVEMBER)
Stay & Save - FREE 3rd Night - Coupon Code = VR243

MID-SUMMER (JUNE |SEPTEMBER)
Stay & Save - FREE 4th Night - Coupon Code = VR344
Stay & Save - Book 5 Nights Get 2 FREE Nights - Coupon Code = VR745

SUMMER (JULY - AUGUST)
Stay & Save - FREE 3rd Night (Weekday Only w/ a Monday or Tuesday Arrival) Coupon Code = VR243
Stay & Save - FREE 5th Night - Coupon Code = VR445
Stay & Save - Book 5 Nights Get 2 FREE Nights - Coupon Code = VR745

WELCOME TO LAKESIDE WATERFRONT HOME
Welcome to Command Central for all of your summer and winter vacation activities. Lakeside is your home away from home on Lake Cle Elum. This secluded property boasts 3,689 square feet of living space; 4.5 bedrooms, 2 1/2 bathrooms and a private beach!!

* 4 1/2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms
* King Beds 1, Queen Beds 2, Full 1, Twin beds 3, Futon 1
* Sweeping views of Lake Cle Elum
* Swim, canoe or kayak right to the property
* Wheelchair Accessible
* Sleeps 13 in beds / Max occupancy 16
* Secured Fenced Area for Dogs
* Heated Game Room w/ Cable, Ping Pong, Air Hockey
* Sonos Wireless Music System & Free Wi-Fi Internet
* A/C
* 4 HD Flat Screen TV's w/ Netflix, & HBO
* Friendly Dogs are welcome

ENTERTAINMENT
Upstairs, cozy up on the giant black leather sofas to watch movies on the 65" HD TV (satellite service available). Play cards and board games at the giant kitchen and dining room tables. Downstairs, relax on giant plush sofas and engage in some healthy competition with the xBox 360.

KITCHEN
While many restaurants are nearby, you can also cook a feast in the giant, chef?s kitchen that features an island cooktop and stainless steel appliances.

BEDROOMS
The master bedroom features a king bed and a private luxury jacuzzi bath tub. Two additional adult bedrooms feature queen size beds. Two kids bedrooms feature a bunk bed with a full/twin, and a trundle bed with two twin beds. Sleeps 13 in beds with a maximum of 16 guests

BATHROOMS
The master suite private bath features two sinks, an oversize jacuzzi bathtub and separate shower; all guests have easy access to one and a half baths so there?s never a line freshen up.

Wedding Venue & Corporate Retreats
This house is ideal for a small wedding venue or a corporate retreat. The open-air kitchen/dining room/living room arrangement allows everyone to mix, mingle and collect as a group. Small groups can break away to brainstorm big ideas and discuss business in a relaxing and invigorating atmosphere. Championship-level golf is nearby at Suncadia Resort, as are an endless variety of team building activities in the great outdoors. While most of your activity can take place at the house, VR 365 can arrange for additional sleeping accommodations to fit the rest of your party.

FUN THINGS TO DO:
* Beachcombing
* Day hikes
* Golfing at Suncadia (2 championship golf courses)
* Swiftwater Winery in Suncadia Resort
* Snowmobiling in hundreds of groomed trails
* Fishing on Lake Cle Elum or Cooper Lake and Yakima River
* Horseback riding
* Skiing at Snoqualmie pass/Cross country skiing
* River rafting on the Yakima River
* Kayaking and boating on Lake Cle Elum

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 3 Twin, 1 Other, 1 Full

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Entertainment & Electronics: Plasma TV, Satellite Television, CD Player, DVD Player, XBOX 360, WiFi Internet, Video Games, Ipod Docking Station, Games, High Speed Internet, Game System
* Indoor Amenities: Wood Stove, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Solid Wood Doors, Hardwood Floors, Jacuzzi Bathtub in Master Suite
* Kitchen & Laundry: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Water Filter, Gas Cook Top, Dishwasher, Bakeware, Washer & Dryer
* Other Charges: $215 Base Cleaning Fee, $250 Wkly Cleaning Fee, $400 Refundable Security Deposit, $55 Damage Waiver, $25 Night Pet Fee (2 Included), $150 Weekly Pet Fee
* Outdoor Activities: Nearby Golf Course, Snowmobiling Rental, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Horseback Riding, Skiing @ Snoqualmie Pass, Cross Country Skiing, Mountain Biking, River Rafting, ATV & Dirt Biking, Movie Theatre, Wine Tasting Nearby, Boating, Jet Ski Rental
* Outdoor Amenities: Deck, BBQ Grill, Covered Deck / Porch, Hot Tub, Whirlpool Tub, On Beach, Grass Yard , Wheel Chair Ramp to front door, Waterfront Home
* Property Profile: Dining, Secluded, Neighboring Cabins, Waterfront, Private Beach Neighboring Cabins
* This Home is Super For: Families with Young Children, Families with Older Children, Gal Getaways, Guy Getaways, A Clean & Calm Pooch, Large Groups

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/25/2016

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard 
 
Amenities
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Wedding
 
Property Reviews 
lakeside
Penny B. from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2016
We had a great time. The location was excellent, the house very well maintained.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thank you for your awesome review Penny! Glad to hear you enjoyed the location of this beautiful home located on Lake Cle Elum. Hope to have you stay with us again! - VR 365 Manager
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

By the Lake
Sean C. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2016
Fun time with a group of friends. Even with 10 folks it never felt crowded. Kitchen was better equipped than most rentals I've been to. Everything was nice and as promised.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OH-60 Celebration
A guest from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2016
Eight men celebrating a birthday with golf, grilling & good times. Great view, perfect deck, nice sound system, plenty of beds & bathrooms...the neccesities! Great location & looking forward to returning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thank you for your awesome review Paul! We are so happy to hear you and your friends had a memorable birthday celebration and enjoyed all of the amenities Lakeside has to offer, not to mention the view! Looking forward to having you stay with us again soon. - VR 365 Manager
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lakeside House
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2016
wonderful time in a beautiful cabin

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Ken for the great 5 star review! We look forward to having you back! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice house
A guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2015
We had a great time at Lakeside. One thing that would have made it better would have been heat in the downstairs bedroom. There was no heating vented into that room. which would be fine in the summer. There was a lack of toilet paper - one roll per bathroom for a two night stay (7 women) is not a sufficient amount. We had to go buy our own. The beach is not sandy but very rocky.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Susan for staying with us. We provide three rolls of TP in every bathroom and have found that to be sufficient for a 2 night stay. We always recommend calling our office for these sort issues and our staff will bring more over. Over the last 3 years we've never had anyone bring a lack of heat in the downstairs bedroom. We will look into this. Happy Holidays. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful stay!!
A guest from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2015
Everything about this house exceeded our expectations. The view was absolutely stunning, the house was spacious and the kitchen had everything we needed and more. The satellite radio and home speakers were a plus. We especially loved using the firepit and sitting out on the deck.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Amber, we are happy Lakeside exceeded your expectations and you thoroughly enjoyed the home. That is our goal and we are happy to read your Perfect 5 Star Review!! Look forward to having you back sometime soon. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

"After Wedding" Family Vacation
Deidre F. from West Chester, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
We were searching for a home to share with our family after a destination wedding in Leavenworth. Lakeside was simply perfect. Having a live conversation with Derrick about our criteria and options in the area was key to our choice and overall satisfaction. We have three grown sons with families, including a grandchild and a dog - so it was critical that we have common area for dining and games, yet private space for evenings. This home met our needs and we look forward to returning and spending time again. Thank you to the staff for all of their prompt attention to all details, and pleasant attitude along the way!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Deidre for the wonderful review and kind words. I enjoyed working with you as well. We will always be available to help answer any questions to ensure our guests chose the best vacation home for their needs. Lakeside was a simple recommendation because it?s a great home in the heart of all your outdoor activities. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lakeside weekend
Francisca B. from Dupont, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2015
We spent the weekend celebrating my parents 60th wedding anniversary. The property was beautiful and my parents were in awe of the place and the view, we spent some great time on the deck and even though the water was very low due to the time of year/very hot summer, we still went down the beach for exploring and had a fun time. The house is nicely furnished, very comfortable and clean. I would absolutely stay there again. We didn't have any kids with us but they would love the place, too! The rental company was very easy to work with and responded quickly to my questions. Thank you!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Francisca, thanks for the Great 5 Star Review! That is so special that you and your parents were able to celebrate their 60th Anniversary with us at Lakeside. Most importantly you were happy with the home and would recommend it to others. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lakeside cabin
A guest from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015
The cabin was great. We had a wonderful time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Bart for the great REVIEW and staying with us at Lakeside! Happy to read you had a wonderful time. We look forward to having you back sometime soon. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

our stay
A guest from East Wenatchee, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2015
overall pretty good seem like their were alot of " dont do this, do that notes" everywere, extra charges you will be charged if you dont do what we say !

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Jay, I'm really not sure what specific notes you are referring to however I'm sorry you felt put off by this. We have many groups come through our properties monthly especially during the summer months and in order to maintain the quality of our homes, we have found it?s important to be proactive and inform our guests with special care instruction notes. Our philosophy is more communication the better so everyone understand the rules of our homes. I'm not sure how many vacation homes you have rented in the past however from my experience we have less rules than most. We appreciate you staying with us and hopefully we will see you back again! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Looks much better than it is.
Penelope C. from Portland, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2015
The lake is not accessible from this house. The photos are very deceiving. The furniture is very shabby and old.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Unfortunately I?m deeply disappointed to read your review. After following up on the phone you stated to me personally your group had a wonderful time and enjoyed our property so I?m incredibly surprised to read this . Upon your departure our staff had reported excessive cleaning and numerous issues through out the home. After you received my email stating there would be additional charges then you decided to post a very inaccurate negative review with little details regarding your experience. This leads me to believe you wrote this because you were upset having to pay for the damages you caused. In response to your review we provide 3 aerial photos taken from a drone and over 33 total photos to help illustrate where the home is located in relations to the lake and exactly how it?s furnished. We do this so our guests can make the best decision for their needs. For those who are reading we encourage you to scroll down and read ALL our online reviews and you will see only but wonderful comments. Vacation Rental 365 ? Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Livin' Life Large at Lakeside!
Ed B. from Sanford, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
This property is beautifully described on the web site, but must really be seen to be appreciated. The driving instructions provided are incredibly accurate, and the assistance/support provided by Calli and Derek set the standard for any other rental I would hope to book. The house is fully furnished with "extras", from video game players and controllers to a Pack-n-Play and clip-together child fencing to controller the toddlers. The kitchen has every utensil and serving piece you would ever want, including toaster, microwave, blender, large fridge with an efficient ice maker, and a wonderful grill on the deck. There are live plants, not only on the deck, but in the house, provided a "homey" feel. We had six adults, four kids and four dogs and never felt cramped. The game room has ping pong, air hockey and a retro console video game console. Just an example of the attention to detail we found, all of the light switches are labeled to indicate what they control. I don't think you can find a nicer place to rent for your vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Ed for such an amazing review and the kind words regarding our management services. We enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to having you back again. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek & Lauren
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect place for a celebratory weekend with friends!!
Kimberly C. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2015
We celebrated my boyfriend's 40th birthday here with a group of friends (some with kids) from out of town. It was the perfect spot for a group gathering, with plenty to do for everyone who wanted to be active, but also a nice place to just relax. The well-stocked kitchen, grill, and deck were also great for entertaining. The views are incredible, and the layout of the house makes it very easy to enjoy those views. One small thing to note of you plan on enjoying the lake...the beach is rocky and you have to climb up and down rocks to get all the way down there. This wasn't an issue for most people in our group, but it was difficult for the small kids.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Kimberley for the perfect 5 star review. Lakeside is a great waterfront home located on Lake Cle Elum. For those who are reading this review please view our online photos as we provide many areal views to help illustrate where the home is located in relations to the water. During the summer time the lake lowers so the water level will vary. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cabin!
A guest from Issaquah, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2015
We had a great time! The rental team did a great job and are easy to work with. The only problem we had is that the cleaning crew was only half way done cleaning the cabin when we arrived. I called to let the company know that this had happened and that it was no problem. More importantly there was no need to send the cleaners back to finish as I knew we would be out exploring the area the next day with much of our stuff unattended. However the cleaning crew cam anyway. Nothing was missing so we counted it as a win. Great time was had at a beautiful location. We would go again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Tyler for staying with us and giving us a great review. Our apologies for the cleaning issue however we were happy to make things right for you! Look forward to having you back sometime soon. Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family/friend getaway
christine l. from Maple Falls, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2015
We had the most amazing time!!! The kids and adults had the time of their lives :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Christine for the great review. Happy to read your kids a blast. Look forward to having you back again sometime soon. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome birthday surprise!
David W. from Mercer Island, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2015
Everything was comfortable and cozy. The game room was a blast, and the access to your own private beach landing was amazing. I'd love to make this a yearly trip.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks David for the great review. Your feedback means a lot. I'm happy to read you enjoyed the game room and private beach access. We look forward to having you back again next year or sooner perhaps!! Vacation Rental 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great cabin
A guest from Lynnwood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2015
We liked our stay at Ruschs Waterfront Roost, nice and spacious house. Gorgeous view. A few things I would add is more activities inside (if it rains), like having a billiard pool. Also, adding a kettle for the kitchen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas Away From Home
A guest from Methow, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2014
Beautiful location on lake. Close to Suncadia and town, but first time to home seemed further than advertised. Found almost all we needed for kitchen and cooking. Plenty of towels, pillows, and sheets. Loved the massage chair. Would have liked to stay longer to enjoy the outdoors more.Improvements: .Bed situation was a bit difficult for 14. Perhaps reconsider rooms & bed positions..Check for outdoor lighting before arriving..Check oven for correct temperature..Check hot tub and showers for cleanliness

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Cara for staying with us at Rusch Waterfront during this holiday season. We were happy to have you as our guests and glad you enjoyed your stay. For those who are reading this review we do have a map feature on our website where you can view exactly where our homes are located. Sorry about the outdoor lights as we were happy to replace them, and attended to the hot tub issue the same day we were notified. We will also check out the oven temperature and make sure it?s working properly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Wonderful Weekend Retreat
Sara H. from Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at I Rusch's Waterfront Roost. The house was beautiful, and had a gorgeous view overlooking the lake. The layout worked very well for staying with a large group: it was spacious, but still cozy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great cabin for a fall retreat
Brian M. from Wenatchee, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014
This place was the perfect setting for our large family get together. Plenty of space to stretch out for everyone. Spectacular views of the lake from most rooms.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wedding Getaway
Gary H. from Shoreline, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014
Our son was married at a nearby venue. Since we are not from the area, we rented the home for family to stay at and for the reherrsal dinner. It is a beautiful home with spactactuar views of the lake. It was the perfect setting for a large dinner party with plenty of room, well appointed accomodations and a relaxed atmosphere. It is the perfect getaway for a large family event. There are a few areas that are showing wear and need a little TLC but overall, it is a wonderful place to spend time with loved ones. A big thumbs up from us for Rusch's Waterfront!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girl's Trip
A guest from Gig Harbor, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
We have a walking group of 7 women plus 2 dogs that do an annual getaway weekend annually. This property was wonderful-great hikes close by, Roslyn and the Farmer's Market were fun and we had a relaxing afternoon at the Swiftwater Winery. We had activities in the morning and spent lazy afternoons visiting, playing cards and having wine on the deck. The large dining room table had room for all of us. The enclosed deck was great for the dogs-they could be outside with us and see everything without us worrying that they might run off. The whole area is very dog-friendly. It was perfect for us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
We appreciate the 5 Star Review Laurie. Sounds like a perfect girls weekend was had by all. We look forward to having you back again soon. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Refreshing Rusch's Roost
Kathleen C. from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2014
Our family of 12 relatives stayed at this waterfront home for 7 delightful days. The beds were super comfortable and everyone commented on how well they slept. On a vacation, sleeping is important! We absolutely loved to cook in the oversized kitchen--we ate all of our meals together. My son caught a trout in the lake in front of the house, and we cooked it on the grill on the front deck. Delicious, and he was so thrilled! The view was so drop dead gorgeous that we did not have to stray far to keep ourselves entertained. We brought plenty of games and played them day and night while gazing at the mountains and water. Just an all around restful vacation, to recharge our batteries and make us grateful to have found such a perfect spot! Obviously, we recommend this place highly!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place to spend the weekend with your family
Nil A. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
we went there 4 families and fell in love with the place and the view from the rooms. it is very clean, it has everything you need. we especially liked the bonfire and the Jacuzzi.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Nil for the fantastic 5 Star Review. Glad to hear your enjoyed the jacuzzi and amazing views. It?s a great entertaining home located on the wonderful waters of Lake Cle Elum. Vacation Rentals Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Extended family gathering
Virginia G. from Lakewood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Our week at Rusch Waterfront was our annual family gathering. We enjoy going to lakes in the western washington area. The only disappointment about our time on Lake Cle Elum was not in the control of the management. The lake was very low which made it very difficult to access the water, and the fact of the wild fires in the Cascades had a total burn ban in place. Otherwise the house itself was great for our family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Virginia for choosing VR 365. I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay at the Rusch Waterfront. For those who are reading Lake Cle Elum is reservoir for the Yakima Valley agriculture so during the late summer months you will find it low. However the view of the water always remains amazing compared to other locations on the lake. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rusch
A guest from Shoreline, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
We had an absolutely great family reunion here. 14 of us swam, enjoyed the views, visited nearby towns, relaxed in the hot tub, BBQ'd, etc for a few days. This is a great place for all the before mentioned activities. we had 3 generations staying here & everyone had a wonderful experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Edward for the perfect review. Sounds like you had a wonderful 3 generation family vacation. See you back soon! VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

40th Birthday Guy's Weekend at Rusch's Waterfront Roost
Carma W. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Our group consisted of 7 men and it was a 40th birthday celebration. The house was very clean, communication in advance was very clear and additional information binder present when we arrived. I was 'hostess' for the long weekend and found the kitchen to be well stocked with necessary items such as glassware, plates, bowls, cutlery etc; I do suggest to bring your own knives and they do not have champagne flutes.The property management team was great to work with, very responsive to emails and even took care of shipping some items I left behind. Would definitely recommend!^_^

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Carma for the wonderful 5 Star Review. Sounds like your weekend was perfectly planned by you and everything went off as expected. We look forward to seeing you back again sometime soon. Vacation Rental 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely Stay!
A guest from Venice, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Stayed here for a 40th birthday celebration + 4th of July and had a great time! House is beautiful and accommodated 9 adults and two dogs comfortably. Additional friends (with children) stayed in a different rental down the street, walking distance away. House was big enough to entertain all of us (13 adults + 4 kids) when we were together for group meals.Great big kitchen and deck for entertaining and open floor plan so everyone could be together. Big yard for outdoor games/entertainment.Only bummer was the burn ban, which prevented us from enjoying the fire pit.The views are spectacular and the lake is pristine! WiFi worked great once we got the correct password from management, who responded quickly (wrong password was listed in the book).Thanks for the great stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Jennifer for the great 5 star review. I agree the view of Lake Cle Elum from the home is truly amazing!! I was glad we were able to get you setup with the correct Wi-Fi password. We look forward to having you back again sometime soon! VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Wedding
A guest from Black Diamond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
We rented the house for a family wedding in the area and could not have been happier. The unit was clean and spacious with plenty of room for a big family dinner on Sunday night. I brought kitchen supplies thinking I would need them and it was not necessary. The house was stocked with everything I could ask for. Views are beautiful and the house is warm and comfortable. Great experience!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Gail for the fantastic 5 Star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location on the lake.
Pamela C. from Moses Lake, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
It was a great for a meeting with a view.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Pamelal for the fantastic 5 Star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing View!!!!
Chris T. from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
We spent the weekend and it was an amazing home with a spectacular view. The home was clean and had all the amenities including a great hot tub. We are very happy we chose this home and would choose it again in a heartbeat for a special occasion.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Chris for the great review. I agree this property has an amazing view of Lake Cle Elum. Glad your group enjoyed the hot and all the amenities. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely beautiful home great stay
A guest from Schenectady, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
Home is perfect for a group. Large kitchen living & dining area. House was very reasonably priced and was fully stocked. Management company did a fantastic job with instructions for appliance use and behavior expected of the guests.The kitchen was really well stocked and a coffee grinder magically appeared so someone must read the reviews which is why I'm leaving one. Home is located on a dead end road just a few minutes from Roslyn and Cle Elum and made for an excellent base camp for our hiking trips and visiting friends in the area. Be sure to check out the Roslyn brewery and also the Roslyn movie theater in town. Wonderful people run these establishments and very unique. We did not use the downstairs area much only for sleeping but there is an additional large living room as well if you have a large group and want additional privacy. The house allows pets and the place is perfectly set up for them. After a couple days here we discovered a very cleverly designed pet area on the unused side of the house that is well shaded. Absolutely clean as a whistle and you would never know that pets have ever been here.There is a stairway leading to a flat beach area with fire ring which you will not find anywhere else on the lake.I would not hesitate to book this place it is really inexpensive and you will not be disappointed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Peter for the perfect 5 star review. Our reviews mean the world to us and you bet "We Listen"! Thanks for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us at the Rusch Waterfront. Glad you had a great visit. We look forward to seeing you back again sometime soon. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Long Weekend to Relax
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
Rusch Waterfront Roost was a wonderful experience. The house it situated forward on the lot so when you look across the lake, you don't see any houses. While there is one house that is close, the setting is very peaceful. The firepit offers yet another way to enjoy the lake and beautiful scenery. The interior of the house was spacious and clean. Everything was in good condition and in working order. We thouroughly enjoyed this property and plan on returning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Heidi for staying with us and the great review! We appreciate it and look forward to you visiting us again soon. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Spot. Great Communication.
A guest from Seattle, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
House was comfortable and clean. Kitchen could have used some better and more cooking gear. No coffee grinder in the house, for example.Tons of snow while we were there, and WSDOT ended up closing the pass for an extended period of time, including the morning and afternoon of our departure date. Prop manager was great and flexible with our checkout time, as we had nowhere to go until pass was reopened.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Jeramy for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback is important to us. We don't ask our owners to provide a coffee grinder although it?s helpful info to add to our wish list. I was happy to extend a later check out to help accommodate the pass closure! Please visit us again sometime soon. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Snowed in and loved it
Jeffrey G. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
We had a great stay with 14 adults and 2 pups and the place was a perfect fit for our winter getaway. My only 2 suggestions for the house would be a door or curtain on the master bath as certain things became awkward, and a run to the thrift store to better equip the kitchen. The knives were dangerously dull. Also some wintertime essentials would have been helpful (salt,a shovel, and maybe a bellows). Other than that, the house and indeed the whole experience was amazing. I would absolutely recommend!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Jeff for responding to our online review. I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay and would absolutely recommend the Rusch Waterfront! We found the snow shovel in the snow and brought over some snow salt. I have also passed along your comments regarding the kitchen items to our owners. We are always striving to improve our guests amenities throughout our properties. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Holiday Weekend
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
My family had a great time spending the long holiday weekend at this home. It was great for a large group of people and provided a huge area for us to all hang out together.The house was clean, beds were comfortable and the fireplace cozy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Amy for the Perfect 5 Star Review! I'm glad you enjoyed the home and thought the fireplace was cozy! We manage vacation rentals in 4 amazing areas of Washington so please visit our website to check them all out. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family getaway!
A guest from West Richland, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
Great views, very nice and comfortable for all 14xt of. We can't wait until next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
WOW thanks for the 5 STAR Review Laura. I'm happy to read everything was perfect for your vacation. We appreciated that you chose our vacation home amongst many choices you had. We look forward to having you back again sometime soon. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

John & Crystal Ringed @ the Roost
Ed & Luella L. from Chehalis, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
What else can your small wedding have other than an incredible place such as this to get married? An amazing wedding crew! Getting "Ringed @ the Roost" couldn't have turned out better. We had the right amount of room for Man of Honor Mike & Matrons of Honor Sue, Char & Laurie to craft the perfect meals around the whole 4 day wedding celebration! My best cowboy Tom even did some cook'n! Having the 2 ovens made baking easy. The front entrance was a perfect arena for wedding guests with all the plants, flowers & trees and for the Hawaiian theme ~ we added tiki torches to the landscape. The area in front of the house had plenty of room for vehicle parking. The lake in the background was the prettiest backdrop for wedding photos. The family sized dining area made for some fun Texas Hold'Um poker games. The little Bose unit allowed us to play some great music while visiting & laughing. The gated deck kept the Ring Bearer's Boris & Izzy w/ guest Desi from running all over the place. The covered deck kept us out the the weather with plenty of room to comfortably hang out. The master bathroom's size accommodated us ladies getting ready. The downstairs gave John & his Best Man Chris & Groomsmen Tom, Doug & Ron room to hang. The living room had plenty of comfortable seating for watching the Seahawks win the day after our wedding. The master bathtub even accommodated 6'8" John relaxing the day after his I do's. Friends & family all agree getting Ringed @ the Roost was just perfect & beautiful! And, this happily married couple will not only go back again, but will recommend this rental to anyone who asks. A special thanks to Derek for his assistance with everything & being so available. Cheers! John & Crystal ~ Ringed @ the Roost 9.21.13

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Congrats Crystal & Jon! We at VR 365 are happy for the both of you. I'm happy to read your wedding day at the Rusch Waterfront was PERFECT for you and your guests. For those who are reading we also manage other waterfront properties on the Hood Canal, La Conner, and Long Beach WA. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great gathering place
A guest from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
Very spacious, well kept, beautiful home away from home. Kitchen and patio was great for our large family reunion. Only wish we have is that lake was very difficult to get to, covered with so many rocks. The photo of property from Internet did not real this. Our kids had hard time walking down to the water so we hardly played there. This place would have received 5 stars if it had an updated 2nd bathroom and another shower.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Experience
A guest from Seattle, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
When you walk into the front door, the lake views blow you away. We had ten adults in our party and there was plenty room. Getting to the water from the back stairs was a bit hazardous and nothing you would not want to attempt with kids, but the beach is a two minute drive and just great. This was a very positive rental experience and I would rent this house and from this agency again. It was wonderful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
We look forward to serving you again. Thank you for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family and Friends
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
My family recently stayed at the Rusch Waterfront with another family. Between us we have 5 small children (0-5). Overall the house is in a great location with fantastic views of the Lake. The house is very spacious and the kitchen is well-equipped. The staff were all very helpful and accommodating. I do have some more critical comments however. The lower floor of the house (which contains all but one of the bedrooms) could do with some updating ? particularly the bathroom area. Everything downstairs is ok, but strongly contrasts to the upstairs which has clearly had more money invested into it. The other comments are relevant for families with small children. Making a few minor improvements would make a huge difference in terms of child safety. Firstly, we had to move furniture in front of the staircase leading downstairs to barricade it. It?s a little hard to describe, but one side of the top few stairs is not flanked by a wall and without a barricade there, it is quite dangerous for small children. I?d strongly recommend that the owners put some rails up. Secondly, the house is on a hill and there is a big drop from the decking outside. It was fine for our older children, but not for our toddler who would easily have fit underneath the rails. Even some wire meshing around the lower rails of the deck would help to toddler-proof the whole area. Lastly, the staircase leading from the garden down to the water is long, steep and narrow and not suitable for smaller children to use unsupervised. It would be great if there was some fencing around the garden areas so that children could play outside on their own, but not have access to the steps. Unfortunately as a result of these few things, we weren?t able to relax as much as we would have liked because we couldn?t take our eyes off the children for a second. I don?t want to give the wrong impression; we had a great stay and would recommend the house, just not to families with children under 5.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Sonia for the detailed review. We truly appreciate your feedback and will pass this along to the owner. Most importantly I?m happy to hear you would recommend our property! This is the first year as a vacation rental so we will be making some interior improvements along the way to enhance our guest experience. With active kids these days it?s always a challenging task to kid proof a waterfront home. However I will review your comments with the owner and see if we can make a few changes to better kid proof our property. Thanks again for staying with us. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A weekend of memories
Danielle S. from Federal Way, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
We had a fabulous time, the local bars were fun and overall just had a relaxing time. We went for a hike, went fishing, rented kanoes and enjoyed a peaceful weekend. I have already recommended your cabin to a few friends that are looking for a place to stay. It was a very happy 28th birthday for me!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Danielle for the 5 star review. I'm happy to read your 28th B-day was a blast and our property was perfect for your group. ?Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Rental!
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Everything was great, thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Luther, we appreciate your 5 STAR REVIEW! Thanks for choosing VR 365 as we are happy you had a great Memorial Day Weekend at our waterfront cabin. We look forward to having you back sometime soon. -Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spacious lakeside retreat
Sylvia W. from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
Our extended family thoroughly enjoyed the lakefront home, views from almost every room and a fabulous deck for enjoying the sunset. We loved the dog friendly dog run. The house could have used additional shower/bath facilities. Loved the oversized kitchen for group cooking. It turned out to be too steep to easily launch kayaks from the property, but there was a boat launch a short drive away. A great getaway for a large group with outdoor activities on the agenda!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Sylvia for the 5 Star Review! Rusch Waterfront is a great waterfront home with amazing views of Lake Cle Elum. We look forward to having you back again sometime soon. -Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

One of the best rental places we've been to on the VRBO site!
Kathy B. from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
We were more than satisified with our stay at this lovely propery on the lake. The cabin was spectacular, very spacious, cozy, the outdoor deck gave us a lot of sunshine and a walk down the stairs to the lake was stunning. We saw a beautiful rainbow on the other side of the lake in the morning through all the hugh windows in the livingroom, the hot tub was perfect for relaxing, lots of games for the teenagers and a lot of room in the house to move around in. We took walks down the streets and saw some beautiful horses and there was a passage right to the beach!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Kathy for the great review. We look forward to having you back sometime soon! - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties