Upscale Cabin | Pool Table, Wi-Fi, Hot Tub,Pool Access |s...

3 br Cle Elum Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2.5

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$225 - $395 per night

$1,575 - $2,765 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Upscale Cabin | Pool Table, Wi-Fi, Hot Tub,Pool Access |slps10| Free Nights!

TO USE THE BELOW COUPON CODES FOR FREE NIGHTS, MUST BOOK DIRECTLY ON VACATION RENTAL 365 WEBSITE AND NOT VRBO
(NEW RESERVATIONS ONLY | HOLIDAYS NOT INCLUDED)

MID-WINTER & LOW SEASON (MARCH - MAY | OCTOBER - NOVEMBER)
Stay & Save - FREE 3rd Night - Coupon Code = VR243

MID-SUMMER (JUNE |SEPTEMBER)
Stay & Save - FREE 4th Night - Coupon Code = VR344
Stay & Save - Book 5 Nights Get 2 FREE Nights - Coupon Code = VR745

SUMMER (JULY - AUGUST)
Stay & Save - FREE 3rd Night (Weekday Only w/ a Monday or Tuesday Arrival) Coupon Code = VR243
Stay & Save - FREE 4th Night - Coupon Code = VR344
Stay & Save - Book 5 Nights Get 2 FREE Nights - Coupon Code = VR745

WELCOME TO WINTERGREEN LODGE
* Bedrooms 3, Bathrooms 2 1/2 (Sleeps 10 in beds)
* King Beds 2, Queen Bed 1, Full 1, Twin 2
* Roslyn Ridge Activity Center (Pool | Hot Tub, Volleyball, Tennis, Basketball Court)
* Private 4 Person Hot Tub
* Pool Table
* Recreational Paradise, Hiking, Biking, Golfing, Boating, Kayaking
* Friendly Dogs Welcome
* Free Wi-Fi Internet
* 2 HD TV's to Stream Netflix or Hulu
* Outdoor Fire Pit
* Two Portable A/C Units
If you?re hosting an active weekend for your friends or family, this is the place for you. This upscale, Wi Fi-enabled, 2,200 sq. ft., 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath cabin nestled along the Roslyn Ridge greenbelt is a great base camp for exploring all the area has to offer.

ENTERTAINMENT
The living room is framed by 20-foot high vaulted cedar ceilings. Everyone can warm up by the stone gas fireplace and sink into the large sectional sofa. Watch you watch TV or your favorite DVDs. If competition is your game, the living room has ample room for spirited card and board games. Up in the loft -- there?s a full size billiards table, a mini Foosball table and an XBox 360. Barbeque is delicious year-round, so a propane gas grill awaits you outside on the porch.

KITCHEN
A full kitchen with ample counter space and modern appliances awaits you. Kids can eat, color and play games at the kitchen island while adults enjoy the dining table. A Keurig Coffee Maker makes your morning wake-up a snap (Keurig KCups are available at the grocery store in Cle Elum. The kitchen has a traditional coffee maker if you prefer to bring your favorite blend.

BEDROOMS
The Master Bedroom features a king sized bed and en suite bathroom with double vanity. The second bedroom upstairs has a king sized bed and a sofa that can sleep an additional guest. The third bedroom has a twin over full bunk bed and a queen size bed in the corner. A trundle bed with 2 twins is located in the loft.

ACTIVITIES
The Roslyn Ridge Activity Center* is just a 5-minute walk from your cabin. The modern facility offers an outdoor pool, hot tub, kid?s splash fountain, tennis and basketball courts, sand volleyball pit, outdoor BBQ station, picnic tables. A small gym features exercise bikes and shower/locker room facilities. There is free Wi-Fi access in the conference room. *Opens Memorial Day Weekend to Mid Sept every year. Club entrance fee is $7/person per day (charged at the door -- cash only).

Please note the garage is not available for guests.

FUN THINGS TO DO:
* Golfing at Suncadia (2 championship golf courses)
* Swiftwater Winery in Suncadia Resort
* Fishing on Lake Cle Elum, Cooper Lake and Yakima River
* River rafting on the Yakima River
* ATV, Dirt Biking, 4Wheeling

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Queen, 1 Bunk 1 Other, 1 Full

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Entertainment & Electronics: HD LCD TV, Plasma TV, Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, XBOX 360, WiFi Internet, Video Games, Pool Table, Mini Foosball Table, DVD Movies, Games, High Speed Internet, Game System
* Indoor Amenities: Gas Fireplace, Portable A/C Unit, Ceiling Fans
* Kitchen & Laundry: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Keurig Coffee Machine, Espresso Machine, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Water Filter, Dishwasher, Washer & Dryer
* Other Charges: $125 Base Cleaning Fee, $150 Wkly Cleaning Fee, $400 Refundable Security Deposit, $45 Damage Waiver, $25 Night Pet Fee (2 Included), $150 Weekly Pet Fee
* Outdoor Activities: Nearby Golf Course, Snowmobiling Rental, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Horseback Riding, Skiing @ Snoqualmie Pass, Cross Country Skiing, Mountain Biking, River Rafting, ATV & Dirt Biking, Movie Theatre, Jet Ski Rental
* Outdoor Amenities: Deck, Covered Deck, BBQ Grill, Roslyn Ridge Activity Center, Covered Deck / Porch, Hot Tub, Whirlpool Tub, Shared Swimming Pool, Shared Tennis Court, Fire Pit w/ Chairs, Outdoor Fire Pit
* Property Profile: In Roslyn Ridge, Dining, Neighboring Cabins, Near Community Beach, Close to Town
* This Home is Super For: Two Couples, Small Families, Families with Young Children, Families with Older Children, Guy Getaways, A Clean & Calm Pooch

Owner/Manager last updated on 05/24/2016

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard 
 
Amenities
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Beautiful House, Great Location!
Shannon R. from Seattle, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2016
The location of this house could not be better! You are close to Suncadia, Roslyn, the lake, snowmobiling rentals and community center w/pool and other facilities/activities. The house is very well stocked and has beautiful finishes on everything. You truly feel "at home" during your stay. Great that the house allows dogs...we don't go anywhere w/o the fur-babies! We will most definitely be back to stay in winter AND summer months!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
We appreciate your fantastic 5 star review Shannon! You truly summarized everything great about Wintergreen Lodge and Roslyn Ridge. We are a pet friendly management company and we welcome friendly pets!! We look forward to having you back this summer perhaps. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place
Larry B. from battleground, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2015
We had fun. It slept everyone else we needed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WINTERGREEN LODGE
Lindsey M. from University Place, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015
The lodge was very easily located. i have no complaints aside from the shower heads, they were a little difficult to turn, and the upstairs shower did not drain well. Not huge issues, just for your information. Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Lindsey for choosing to stay with us at Wintergreen Lodge. Happy to read you were pleased where the home is located in "Roslyn Ridge". We appreciate you letting us know about the two small issues and we will make sure our maintenance staff addresses them. Look forward to having you back. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent ladies getaway!
Jill E. from Maple Valley, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2015
This house was the perfect place for a group of ladies to get away and relax for the weekend. Had all the necessary amenities and room for everyone!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thank you for your 5 star review! Wintergreen Lodge is a great property and we are so happy to hear you and your friends enjoyed your time there. Please check out some of our other properties in Roslyn Ridge for your next visit to the area! - VR 365
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2nd stay
Tami B. from Monroe, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2015
Love this house! Perfect vacation again. If it sells I hope it's still available to rent next summer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cabin
A guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015
Stayed in this cabin with another family. It was the perfect size for our group of 8 (4 children, 4 adults). It was clean, well stocked and had plenty of space. It's in a small community where the kids were able to ride their bikes and we could take walks. The community center is a quick 5 minute walk and has a large pool, hot tub, tennis court, volleyball and basketball. It was $7 per person with in/out privileges. Overall we had an enjoyable stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable Vacation Home
A guest from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
Our large family found Wintergreen Lodge very comfortable and relaxing. The location is lovely. We enjoyed sitting in the jacuzzi and watching the deer emerge from the woods in the backyard each evening. The proximity to Lake Cle Elum is super. The owners are trying to sell the home, so perhaps that is why the furniture is older and worn, but the house still worked well for our family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pool cost extra
Dawn N. from Auburn, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
Wonderful retreat. Nice house, great location, relaxing stay. My only comment would be it is listed as having access to the community pool which is true. I was not told however that it is $7 a person, a day to use the pool and the facility only takes cash or checks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Dawn for staying with us at Wintergreen Lodge! We appreciate the perfect 5 star review. For those who are reading this review we do state on all our websites that the Roslyn Ridge Outdoor Activity Center Pool access is $7 per day and cash only. It?s a private facility and anyone who stays here at Wintergreen Lodge will be able to enjoy it. We also welcome calls or emails from our guests with any questions prior to your so we can help you plan your perfect vacation! VR 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Even Better in Person
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2015
Great Cabin and community. We have rented cabins in the past and most times they are isolated. With this one you still have the feeling of being in the woods (backyard is vacant with many trails), but surrounded by other families taking a break. The community center and pool was amazing during our first 90 degree day for the year! Also was nice they had a portable AC unit and fans in the cabin. There is nothing they forgot. Pool table is in great condition. Beautifully furnished.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

perfect!
Kris M. from Edmonds, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2015
great stay! Location worked great for CWU family weekend. Having a place to cook and relax away from the dorms was awesome.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!
Bonni M. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2015
I would rent this property again. While the home was advertised to be a bit more private than it is (in a community), it was very well kept, has a great layout for a large family, and the management was easy to work with. Overall a huge success.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent vacation get-away
A guest from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2015
It was perfect for our family's weekend retreat. Private setting, close walking trails, and children's play area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Neil for the great review. It was a pleasure having you stay with us! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend away
Lieven V. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2015
Beautiful house. Well maintained and clean. The house is within 2 hours from Seattle. It's next to the town of Roslyn, which is small but very cute. The house is located in a community, so there are houses all around, so the neighbors can see you when you do anything outside ( BBQ or hot tub); I think that's the only negative side of the house. Everything else was great and I would recommend this place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Lieven for the great review. For those who are reading Wintergreen Lodge is located in Roslyn Ridge which is a planned vacation community with cabins nearby. We also manage many cabins that are much more private if that is important to your needs. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek & Lauren
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place
Michelle M. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2014
We had a wonderful time. Not a bad drive from Seattle. Hot tub was relaxing and enjoyed all the games and wifi.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
We appreciate the great review and glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Wintergreen Lodge. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great House
A guest from Federal Way, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2014
Very inviting space, everything worked, very clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation!
Tami B. from Monroe, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
This is the 2nd time we have rented and we will do again next year for sure! The only thing we were dissapointed about was the bed in the downstairs Master bedroom was terrible!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Tami for the returned stay with us. I'm happy to see you gave us a 5 Star review! We look forward to having you back again next year. For those who are reading this review I followed up with Tami and discovered there was nothing wrong with the bed it was just too firm for her preferences. This is the first and only comment regarding the master bed in 3+ years. Vacation Rental 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wintergreen Lodge
Leslie L. from Manchester, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Overall the home was very nice. Clean and comfortable beds and bathroom. Also the kitchen was well equipped with everything we could want. I was however very disappointed in the a/c situation. The fans were not adequate at all and the swamp cooler or whatever it was did not work at all. We had someone over to look at hottub and also the cooler but it did not help at all. The house is way to hot in the summer not to have central air. I also thought that $7.00 a day for the pool was way to much. Felt since we were staying there the pool should be free or reduced. We were told it was $5.00 a day and then found out it was more. Would say yes to recommend to a friend but only if it isn't super hot out or the a/c is better. Otherwise not a good idea in the summer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Leslie for sharing your review with us. Unfortunately the cabin you chose didn?t have AC and you happened to stay during the hottest weeks of the summer. We have many cabins that do have AC so please let us know prior and we will recommend a cabin that will better suite your needs. For those who are reading this review I'm going to suggest to the owners that we purchase a new portable AC unit. The Activity Center is $7 per person per day as this is noted on our website and our property listing. Vacation Rental 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

N/A
A guest from Billerica, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks William for the fantastic review. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay in or adventure out
Jennifer F. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
This house is thoughtfully supplied with games and activities for when it is time to be indoors. Plenty of space for everybody, but also places to have a quieter moment which makes it all the more enjoyable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Melissa for the Great Review!! I'm glad you were happy with all the indoor activities at the Wintergreen Lodge. Your feedback means a lot to us. Give us a call anytime and we would be happy to help you book your next visit. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This house was perfect for our group with teen boys!
A guest from Maple Valley, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
We just wanted a quick weekend away & this was perfect - just a short drive to Roslyn Ridge & the house was great. We had 4 teen boys & they loved the fire pit & hot tub & taking hikes. The house was perfect for our group - the boys also enjoyed the pool table. We explored the area - went to Roslyn & had lunch - drove around - enjoyed the scenery - went down to the Lake. It was a perfect weekend. Especially enjoyed the late check out, that made it feel like a nice, long weekend. Would highly recommend this place!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Shelly for the fantastic 5 Star Review! It means a lot to us. Look forward to having you back again sometime soon. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely girls weekend!
Angie F. from Otis Orchards, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
Everything was great and the property was beautiful. The only complaint? The upstairs showerhead was aweful--spend the $30 and get it replaced!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Angie for the Great 5 Star Review! I'm happy to read you thought the property was beautiful. We will look into the upstairs shower head. No one has ever mentioned anything so this is helpful info. Look forward to having you back again sometime soon! VR 365
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wedding retreat
Glenn K. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
We rented six cabins from VR365, including the Wintergreen Lodge, as part of a wedding weekend for our son, who was married at the Swiftwater Cellars in Suncadia. We had many out-of-town friends and family staying for several days and wanted a less expensive alternative to Suncadia. We definately found it. Derek was very accomodating and the place was everything we expected: clean, well-appointed and homey. Would recommend any of VR365's places without hesitation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Glen for the 5 Star Review and kind words regarding our company. I'm happy to read you all enjoyed your stay at all 6 cabins. For those who are reading we have many cabins nearby that can accommodate up to 40+ people for large wedding parties. Give us a call anytime! VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay and enjoy Cle Elum area!
Scott G. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Wonderful property with all the amenities. Kitchen was well stocked. Beds were wonderful. Love looking at all the stars from the hot tub!Derek at VR365 provided great service. Had a slight problem with the hot tub and he immediately had someone out to take care of it. Ice maker in fridge was not working and he had a bag of ice waiting for us upon arrival. Awesome!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Scott for the great review. Our goal here at VR 365 is to provide Excellent Guest Service and respond to our guests needs as quickly as possible. We were happy to fix the Hot Tub for you. We hope to see you back again sometime soon. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved this rental
A guest from Okemos, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
Excellent home to vacation with family. Great location. Very clean. Lots of room for a large group

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Michael for the Fantastic Five Star Review! I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. If you are looking to save some $$ money during our off season months please call us and ask about our current promotions. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet retreat
Karen B. from Milton Freewater, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
This was an adequate facility for our family to get together. We were looking forward to using the pool table but the walls kind of got in the way of making shots and some equipment was broken. We mostly visited and watched TV and ate and ate and ate. Great kitchen to work in. Bar stools at the kitchen bar would have been nice. We didn't use the club house facilities but the kids had fun playing at the lake.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks for taking the time to give us your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Guys Golf Getaway
Kelly A. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
The Wintergreen Lodge worked out great for our first trip out from Seattle to play golf at Suncadia this year! The house was beautiful and spacious, and the 10+ minute drive to the resort was quick and scenic. I would definitely recommend this property to friends and family, and I already have!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Kelly for the great review and referring us to your friends & family! -Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cabin time
A guest from Bellingham, Wa. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
Overall, the cabin was perfect for our group. We loved the big main room and huge couch! The only thing that would have made our Tay better is if the hot tub would have been functioning properly. I would recommend getting a new tub for this location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Elizabeth for staying with us. I'm glad you enjoyed the cabin. For those who are reading this review I called and helped the guest resolve the hot tub problem within 30 minutes. I also stopped by 2 hours later and did a few more things to help resolve issue. Hot tubs can be tricky and we try our best to make sure our guests are happy once we are notified of things breaking down. -Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice cabin,good for family vacation with kids and friends...
Pavlo S. from AUBURN, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
We had a beautiful time with my family and friends..We enjoyed the hot tub while it snowed,played some games,and just rested near fireplace.I like interior house decoration.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Pav for the 5 Star Review. We were happy to have fresh snow. It truly makes for a wonderful winter vacation. We look forward to having you back soon! - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Harvest Festival Weekend
A guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
We had a wonderful weekend stay at the cabin -- we loved the location and amenities. It was perfect and will definitely stay again. Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Susan! I'm happy to read your 5 STAR REVIEW! - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Danielle's and Tyson's weekend
Tyson B. from Kenniwick, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
We had an amazing trip, one to remember. Will definitely be returning in the near future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Tyson for the 5 STAR REVIEW! - Derek VR 365
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another successsful rodeo weekend in the books!
Mandi C. from Auburn, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
This is our second time staying in these cabins and it was great as usual. More amentities than at home and the staff is very accomodating. Definitely worth doinbg at least twice in your lifetime. Now I can't wait until winter time to check it out then!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Mandi for staying with us again! I appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Please be sure to visit us on Facebook and become a FAN to view our last minute specials and promotions. I look forward to hearing from you this Winter. - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ronald cabin
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
This was a lovely cabin with all the comforts of home. We all enjoyed the community pool. If you are looking for privacy however, this is not the place for you as there are neighbors very close.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First vacation rental experience!
A guest from South Bend, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Rented this home for my mother's 60th b-day. It was a great surprise for her and the house was able to accomadate 3 families! This was a great first experience renting a vacation home, Derek was very friendly and helpful. I only had 2 complaints: 1. There was only a portable a/c unit which was not on when we arrived. It was 94 degrees outside and probably inside as well! There were fans in every room but didn't cool it down enough to be comfortable! 2. There were 2 bees nests-one in the hot tub and one under the master bedroom stairs. They did drop off a can of bee spray but it wasn't enough. Thank goodness no one had a bee sting allergy! Other than that, a relatively problem free stay. The house has very cute decor through out and seemed spacious enough for 6 adults and 5 children (ages 3-7)! The kids loved that there was a pool w/in walking distance-even though it costs $5/person/day. The location was nice-a little out of the way but yet still close enough to ammenities. Lake Cle Ellum was a short 1 mile drive-a bit windy in the afternoon that we visited though! There were lots of board games to play at the house, fun at night time with the family! There was also an X-box that had a couple of games, although we had some problems with the remote control-maybe new batteries needed? There were spices in the kitchen, fun to see some different ones we don't normally use. Plenty of cups, adult and kid friendly alike! A little surprised at the lack of storage space for food in kitchen and no useable closet in the master bedroom. Derek was nice and granted us a late departure time since no one was coming after us for a couple of days. A great experience that we all enjoyed, would love to come back again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Michelle for taking the time to write a detailed review. I will pass along your comments to the owner regarding the AC unit and maybe adding another unit. -Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Annual summer trip with my daughter
Reggie B. from Puyallup, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
I have been going to Cle Elum for 8 yrs. This was one of the best cabin experiences in all those years. My daughter and her friends thanked me well over 50 times and are asking me reserve it for the holidays.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Reggie for the fantastic review. Glad you had a great time with your kids. I will be back in touch to confirm availability for the holidays. -Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Birthday Retreat!
Brenna C. from Bellingham, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
This house is all that and more! I love the neighborhood, the layout, the ambiance of the outdoor area and mostly all the little touches in side with decor and games! So very comfortable in so many ways. VR365 so quick to respond, easy to deal wtih, Derek was really helpful. Truly a magnificent find. Cant wait to go back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Brenna for the awesome review! Please be sure to visit our facebook page to check out our last minute SPECIALS for your next stay! Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home
Terry M. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
Our group of 8 adults and two kids had plenty of room to gather as a group in the comfy living room but also enough space to seek out some solitude. We enjoyed the campfire pit for s'mores on several nights, followed by a soak in the hot tub. The Activity Center pool was a hit with the kids. The pool itself was a perfect size and very clean. All in all our stay was fun and relaxing. Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Terry for staying with us. I appreciate the great review. Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Peaceful Escape
Mary R. from Spanaway, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
Had a beautiful time with the family. This house was perfect for spending time with your loved ones. Whether it was by the fire, snuggled up on the cozy couch or watching the kids play in the pool at the rec was truly blissful!! Can't wait to do this again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Mary for the great review. I'm glad you enjoyed staying at the Wintergreen Lodge. Look forward to seeing you back. Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wintergreen Lodge
Jeff P. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
We had a relaxing stay at the Wintergreen Lodge. The property was comfortable and accommodating. Also, Derek was great to work with.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Jeff for the nice review and kind comment. I'm glad Wintergreen Lodge was a perfect for your group. Hope to see you back soon. Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great mid winter family retreat!
Pam H. from Walla Walla, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
We rented 2 neighboring properties in mid February as a mid winter family get together for our kids and grandkids. The properties were beautiful and suited our family very well. The kids and grandkids had a blast sledding on the nearby hill and enjoyed warming up in the hot tub afterwards. The pool table and games provided something for everyone and the kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans, and utensils. Our dogs had a great time as well. We will definitely come back! Although our winter vacation was wonderful, we would love to visit in the summer some time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Pam for the great review! I'm glad both cabins were perfect for your family. The Summers in Cle Elum are a great time to visit with lots of outdoor activities. I look forward to your return visit. Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wintergreen
A guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2012
Coincided with great snow in the area. Only downside was the breakdown of the hot tub....not something anyone can plan for.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Dale for taking the take to share your review. Because of the extreme weather and snow we experienced that week it caused the hot tub motor to freeze up. We had it replaced the following week. I was bummed that you had to experience that. We work very hard to restore things that break down once we are notified. We look forward to seeing you back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First visit to Roslyn Ridge
A guest from Lacey, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2012
The "lodge" was 53 degrees when we got there and finally required a technician to come fix the wiring. He brought 5 space heaters, and we were offered dinner at the Brick to warm up, but by then we weren't in very good condition to drive. Never did hear back about that $100 discount. Upstairs shower curtain liner was shot--big clock on wall in living room needs new batteries. To compete with other comparable listings, probably should consider a big flat screen TV. Loved the fire pit and hot tub. In general, very nicely furnished and supplied.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Hi Phillip, thanks for review and I'm glad you all enjoyed the hot tub and fire pit! This time of year hot tub are really nice. Regarding the heat, once we were notified that it was not working I dispatched our heating technician and we were able to restore the heat that same night at 9pm. We have backup heaters for these types of emergencies which came in handy. I will talk to the owner and make sure we replace the upstairs shower curtain. Thanks again for staying with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas 2011
Linda P. from Snoqualmie, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
hot tub water green/cloudy when we arrived, never really cleared up ; kitchen faucet loose, worked, but wobbly ; powder bathroom toilet wouldnt stop running, eventually shut off water valve then turned it back on and it stopped; gas fireplace didn't work for 2 out of 3 day stay......dissappointed, just wanted a cozy cabin feel

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Hi Linda, I appreciate your honesty regarding your stay. We try very hard to address every guests concern once we are notified. I received your call at 6pm informing us the gas fireplace went out. Together we figured out the gas tank was empty. I called our local gas company and meet them at the property at 9pm to have the tank filled which solved the issue. Before you arrived I had our local hot tub maintenance guy service the hot tub and had him come back once again after I received your call to ensure the water balanced. We determined the floating bromine dispenser needed to be adjusted. The kitchen faucet was a little loose so we tighten it up once we read your review. We have had no issues with the water running in the half bath so we will monitor that closely. Thanks for staying with us and hope to see you back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we had a great stay.
Matthew M. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
Our trip was perfect. Derek was very helpful with every part of the trip, he was very helpful and very quick to respond to emails. We will be back for sure.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Matthew for staying with us. Glad you all had a great time. We look forward to seeing you back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect House!
Dana T. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2011
Our family loved staying at the Wintergreen Lodge over Thanksgiving. The house was lovely - spacious and comfortable, nicely decorated, and well-equipped, especially for small children.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Dana for staying with us! Glad you had a great time at the Winergreen Lodge. Its a great cabin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful, quiet place with lots of amenities.
Carrie A. from West Port, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2011
This house was very well appointed, clean and quiet. We enjoyed the hot tub while it snowed and watched movies, played games, and just rested. We appreciated that we did not have to leave for anything - the kitchen had every utensil, dish, pan that we needed. We can't wait to come back when the visitor center is open so we can enjoy the pool, too.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place close to Suncadia
Patrick C. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
Had a great stay with my brother and some freinds for a golf trip to suncadia. The house is comfortable and fun. We enjoyed the selection of board games. Saw some wild turkeys right outside the front door. The only suggestion is to rearrange the loft to make the pool table a little more playable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Labor Day weekend getaway
Paul C. from Puyallup, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

If problems we listed were corrected
A guest from Woodinville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011
Great place for family with young kids. We loved the pool and the town of Roslyn. Very convenient kitchen, nice bathrooms, and spacious bedrooms.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had an excellent stay
Lisa S. from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
We had an excellent stay. It was quite and we didn't have one single problem. We loved that there was a cd player/stereo in the living room, that was a real plus for us. The kitchen had everything you would want a rental to have. The only suggestion I would make is that there was food left over in the fridge when we got there, some cheese balls, milk, and a few other things that weren't condiments and although they weren't outdated it made it confusing because 6 people brought food to be shared as a group and they cooks didn't know what they were suppose to do with it not realizing it wasnt ours. Now this is not a big deal at all and a you see I rated straight 5's just a heads up that it would be nice to remove all previous not condiment foods. We thought the place was wonderful and it had more than usual spices and cooking utensils which had we known we would have left ours behind, they really do a good job with that. There was a mix up with the housekeeper as she had not been told we paid for late checkout, she was obviously upset and we felt bad for her. Dont mistake upset for rude, she was not rude to us at all, we just felt bad for her obvious inconvenience. That's all. And we know people make mistakes and there is mis-communications and it did not affect our stay at all. We loved it and will definately re-book. We do these retreats twice a year and we are looking to do it even more often. Thank you! Lisa Smith
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very good house with convinient planning. Good location but pity that the lake is not warm for swimming.
Reviewed by: Viatcheslav S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay for kids of all ages
A guest from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
This is the 2nd home we've rented in this community and we enjoyed both. This home is beautiful, comfortable, clean and layed out well with a bedroom downstairs and two upstairs. Everything was well stocked and my boys (15 & 8) really liked having an XBOX and PS2 available for after a long physical day. The pool table was the real draw for me, but unfortunately it's placed in a position that doesn't really allow for good play (too close to many walls). All in all, very happy with the place and will likely rent again. For the use of the pool facilities, etc. there should be an option to have a 'tab' and pay when you leave instead of having $5 cash per person per day. Derek was great, and very helpful and provided great insight in where to go for local activities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Centralia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location to towns and lake. Loved the Activity Center.
Janet M. from Edmonds, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
You cannot beat the location and weather. The house felt very homey and the management was very helpful with the extra request we have had. Thank you. We will be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great time
A guest from Pasco, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
nice place well equip only thing missing was coffee filters?? and we could have used a crock pot which was no biggy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties