Must See Cabin in Roslyn Ridge! 3Br/2Ba | Wifi | Summer S...

3 br Cle Elum Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  9

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$180 - $350 per night

$1,260 - $1,925 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Must See Cabin in Roslyn Ridge! 3Br/2Ba | Wifi | Summer Specials!

SPRING AND SUMMER SPECIALS AT RIDGE CREST CHALET!
(New Reservations Only and Holidays not included)

** Spring Special (Valid up until Memorial Day Weekend) **
Book 2 Nights and receive a 3rd Night for FREE!

** Summer Specials (June through September) **
Book 4 Nights and receive a 5th Night for FREE!
Book 3 Nights Mid-Week and receive a 4th Mid-Week Night for FREE!
Book 5 Nights and receive 2 additional Nights for FREE!!

Ridge Crest Chalet!

Exceptional new cabin in "Roslyn Ridge" near Lake Cle Elum. Centrally located between Lake Cle Elum and Roslyn. Just 1 mile to the lake, trails or Golf at Suncadia Resort. Snowmobile, bike or hike into miles of maintained trails from your backyard. Enjoy Swimming during the Summer at the Roslyn Ridge Pool Facility! During the Winter this is a fantastic area to enjoy snow activities, such as sledding, snowmobiling and outdoor ice skating! Explore all the recreational activities this area has to offer!

This spectacular cabin has WiFi Internet, granite counter tops, tile and slate floors and very comfortable leather furniture! The upstairs Master has a King Bed, Twin Bed, and a private bathroom. The 1st Bedroom on main floor has a Queen Bed and the 2nd Bedroom as a Twin over a Twin Bunk Bed, and a Twin Bed with a pull out Twin Trundle underneath (a total of 4 Twin Beds). In the loft area there is a full futon bec/couch. There's also a full bathroom on the main floor. The cabin is equipped with a Flatscreen TV, Cable and DVD. You won't find a more inviting and relaxing venue!


The kitchen boasts full slab granite and is fully stocked with basic essentials! Out back is a relaxing fire pit area and a gas BBQ.

During the Winter you may snowmobile directly from the cabin to over 100 miles of groomed snowmobile trails with big views of the Cascade Mountains. There's great areas for the kids to sled within Roslyn Ridge!!

This cabin comes with access to the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center! This new facility boasts a large outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis Court, Basketball Court, Beach Volleyball, several BBQ Stations with Picnic Tables, Shower/Locker Room Facilities, Conference Room with free WiFi access, exercise bikes and more!! This is a great facility for summer time entertainment. Just a short walk from the cabin.

Entrance to the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center is $7/person per day. The entrance fee is charged at the door (cash only). The Roslyn Ridge Activity Center is open between Memorial Day Weekend and Labor Day Weekend. It is also open on the two weekends following Labor Day.

For larger groups you could rent Tiger Lilly Lodge which is a neighboring cabin!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 5 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office, WiFi Internet
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Boat & Jet Ski Rentals, Golf Course, Grocery Store, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Restaurants & Bars, Scooter Rentals, Snowmobile Rentals, Near Downhill Skiing
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Fire Pit, Games, Snowmobile Trail Access, IPod Player
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Snowmobile Trails, Near State Park w/Boat Launch, Near the Lake
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Gas Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, WiFi Internet
* Outdoor: Basketball, Deck, Fire Pit, Gas Grill, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis, Volleyball

Owner/Manager last updated on 05/24/2015

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard 
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Games
  • ·Deck
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Steele Family Review
Mike S. from Chelan, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2014
It was a great experience overall. This is our 4th time reserving a home with All Seasons and each time has been great. The only critique that we can offer is that there were no wine glasses:) We did buy some from Swiftwater Cellars and leave them for the next guests.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Mike,
Thanks for the great review and for staying with us again! I believe there are several wine glasses in the dining area hutch (a little tricky to find), but we will double check! Thanks for leaving some in the cabin. We appreciate it.
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Vacation Spot!
Tracy M. from Maple Valley, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
We loved this house, it is beautiful! It was very comfy and had everything we needed. It's very spacious and the kids loved the xbox kinect. The activity center was perfect for adults and kids with the pool, hot tub, and we played bocce ball and volleyball. The customer service was always available and very easy to work with.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Tracy,
Thanks for the 5 Star Review! I'm glad you had a great summer vacation with the kids. We hope to see you this Winter during our snow season!
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!
John H. from Snoqualmie, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
This was a great cabin, would definitely rent it again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi John,
Thanks for the fabulous review! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again next year.
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Family Getaway Property!
Gina W. from Camano Island, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Our family stayed at the Ridge Crest Chalet in July, 2014 and had such a great time! Everything was as expected. Beautiful home, comfy beds, and plenty of room for a family of 8 adults and 2 little ones. We brought a baby gate with us for the stairs, but other than that..we had everything we needed! We will be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Gina,
Thanks for the fantastic review! We do hope you come back to Ridge Crest. Thanks for staying with us.
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would rent again in a second....
Jennifer D. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
Outside of the hot tub mix up, everything else was perfect! Would definately bring the family again!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Jennifer,
Thanks for the great review! For others reading this post, this cabin does not have a private hot tub. It does have access to the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center during the summer months, and that facility has a Hot Tub. We do have 12 cabins available with private hot tubs.
Thanks again! Kevin & Wendie - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Stay
Dana G. from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We have always enjoyed our stay with your properties. The properties and nearby activities are a major bonus. A couple of things could be improved in my mind however. I am a little disappointed that there is no recycling available for your guests. I also feel that the price for a day at the pool is a little extreme- especially when we had been told it would be $5 per person. The additional $2 adds up when you have a group of 20+! And charging for a newborn infant is unheard of.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Dana,
Thank for staying with us! We appreicate it!
You are correct, you should have only been charged $5 per person at the pool. The prices were raised last spring, but we negotiated with the Activity Center to allow the guests who booked prior to the increase to only pay the $5 they were quoted. The center had a master list we provided and your name was definitely on it.
I apologize that they made that mistake.
We hope to see you again in the future!
Thank you,
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Stay
Adam E. from Issaquah, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
Overall great experience. Clean home; great location; quiet. Only two complaints - the company managing the property called us a couple of weeks in advance to see if the homeowners from could stay in the unit instead of us. They offered to put us up 30 minutes outside of Roslyn Ridge, which doesn't even make sense. The second thing is the unit is advertised as pool/gym access. This actually is only half true...you CAN get access to both but it will cost you 7$ per person per day. Pretty disappointing to learn that only after you get there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Adam,
Thanks for the review! We appreciate it. We often offer free upgrade cabins to guests and they are great deals. In your situation you didn't want to upgrade which was fine by us. I'm sorry it was a concern for you. The pool facility is not owned or operated by us and they do charge a $7 daily use fee. We put this fee on all our advertisements for the cabin, and on the check-in instructions. I'm sorry if you didn't see it.
Thanks,
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thank you!
A guest from Selah, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
Management company and owner very helpful with our needs for a wedding that we were attending.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Kim,Glad you enjoyed it! We hope the wedding was fun. Thanks for choosing All Seasons!-Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Unwind!
Barbra S. from Bremerton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
We so enjoyed our stay at Ridge Crest Chalet, it was the best vacation rental we have ever stayed. Clean and organized and set up for comfort. We were in town for a wedding and needed this separation time. We will recommend to others. Thank You!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Barbra,Thanks for the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed it and glad it worked out for the wedding lodging! Please come back to stay with us again in the future! Sincerely,Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terrific Cabin!
Sara D. from Enumclaw, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Great property, had everything we needed and more! Will be back for sure!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Sara,Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate it. We'd love to have you back. We thrive on repeat customers!Thanks,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

--
A guest from Forch, Switzerland recommends this property.
Stayed for 63 days in May, 2012
--

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Rene,Thanks for the review. We appreciate you staying with us. We hope to see you again.Thanks,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ridge Crest Chalet - Very nice!
Joyce J. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
We stayed over the New Year's weekend and had a great stay. The house was very comfortable, clean and well-equipped. We did a lot of cooking and had no trouble finding what we needed. We would definitely stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great gate away
Wendy G. from sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
We especially enjoyed the view from the front porch while relaxing and reading. Plenty of space. Beautiful and open!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Wendy,Thanks for all the STARS! We'd love to have you come stay with us again.Thanks,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful location
Dan V. from Bremerton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
Our family enjoyed our stay and can not wait to return

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Dan,Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate all the STARS! We hope to see you again soon.-Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfy spot outside of Roslyn
A guest from Auburn, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
We loved spending our time at this cabin. It is very comfortably furnished and lovely. We stayed two nights - the second night we used the patio table and fire pit out back. Perfect getaway not too far from home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Thanks Jill! We'd love to have you back.-Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This property is a hub for diverse family interests.
John B. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
I hosted family and friends with diverse interests for the weekend with success. The hikers, pool loungers, gourmands, xBox gamers, campfire geeks and dogs found satisfaction. Foodies should gather their steaks and sausages at Owens Meats in Cle Elum for grilling and trail grub. Don't miss lunch at the Roslyn Cafe.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi John,Thanks for the great review. We agree that Owen's Meats in Cle Elum is fantastic. We hope to see you again soon!Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties