The perfect cabin for 2 couples

2 br Cherry Log Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  5

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$120 - $120 per night

$720 - $720 per week

$2,160 - $3,086 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Hummingbear Lodge is a warm and cozy 2 bedroom, 2 bath cabin in the very popular Cherry Log Mountain area. The cabin is just a short walk from two great fishing lakes! The owners love to cook and have stocked the kitchen with some of the necessary spices and ample cooking utensils so you can create the perfect meal. The expandable wood dining table can seat up to six people. The comfortable living area features a leather queen sleeper sofa, matching recliner, cable TV, DVD player, and a wonderful wood burning fireplace for those cold winter days. The split bedroom floor plan includes a Master suite with a queen bed, cable TV, DVD player, and adjoining full bath. The second bedroom has a queen bottom bunk and a twin upper bunk, with an adjoining full bath. Other cabin amenities include high-speed wireless internet, ceiling fans, central a/c and heat, dishwasher, microwave, washer and dryer. The large back porch has a relaxing wooded view, hot tub, swing, chairs to lounge in and a gas grill. When you are ready for some fun, just grab one of the fishing poles, walk down to the lake and throw your line in for a while. You could grab a walking stick and hike on the Benton MacKaye trail, which runs through Cherry Log, or visit Amicalola Falls State Park and pick up the Appalachian Trail, or go to one of the other various state parks and wilderness areas. It is only a 1-1/2 hour drive down to Atlanta for Stone Mountain or Six Flags. And don't forget the local orchards with fresh seasonal fruits, various yummy pies and homemade jams. There?s even a small chapel in Cherry Log for those who wish to be married in a rustic setting. So, pack your bags and grab some friends! Whether you come for just a couple of days or for an entire week, you will enjoy the tranquil comfort of Hummingbear Lodge.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Antique Shops, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Restaurants
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Craft Shopping, Gift Basket, High Speed Internet Access, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Church Nearby
* Culture: Annual Festivals, Arts and Crafts, Movie Theatre, Scottish Fest & Highland Games, Apple Fest
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, TV Set
* Geographic: Close to Lake, Close to Town, Mountain View, Near Creek, Near Lake, Near Waterfalls, Near Pond
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cooking Utensils
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Hot Tub, Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wood Burning Fireplace, WiFi
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Deck, Deck Furniture, Fire Pit, Gas Grill, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Walk to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Patio Furniture, Pet Friendly, Gentle Gravel Roads
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Mountain Getaway
A guest from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Hummingbear Lodge was perfect, the best equipped cabin we have ever been in. Loved it, will be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
It was a pleasure having you with us and we will be happy to have you back very soon! Thank you very much for sharing your experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful retreat :)
A guest from West Point, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2014
Great stay and look forward to returning! The only thing I would change is the mattress in master :) other than that, we had a great time and the cabin was clean, cozy and well stocked!! Great place :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation. As a note: The property owners just purchase and change the mattress in the master bedroom, you experience a brand new mattress as I mentioned to you in our phone conversation, I honesty doubt they will expend in another purchase since the replacement just a month ago.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely stay in the trees
Elizabeth D. from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
We really enjoyed Hummingbear Lodge. Pretty little cabin nestled in the woods. Back porch is wonderful, up in the trees. Loved the hot tub. We had no trouble finding it with their directions. It was nice and peaceful until Memorial Day weekend when all the city folks arrived. Lights and sounds everywhere then.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
Nature is always so close to you that you can come back anytime for another short getaway or a long vacation to enjoy the peace and tranquility of the mountains; we will be so happy to have you many times to come.
What about the new mattresses? Nice! And addition of the Fire pit gives a little extra for that connection with nature and some fun too.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Goldlocks & Lots of Bears
A guest from Bonita Springs, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
My husband and I wanted a quiet cabin experience in the woods. We got it! Comfortable, complete, plenty of nature.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
You both are fantastic! Loved to have you with us and hope you comeback very soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful get away
Karla D. from Avondale Estates, georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
Everthing was perfect. We didn't leave the entire weekend, we stayed in and enjoyed the hot tub while relaxing. We are planning to bring the whole family the next time. The owner was very helpful with directions as well as concern being sure that we made it safe. Thanks a lot.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
Is always a pleasure to host your vacation and to know that you are truly enjoying your time connecting with nature and your love one. We are eager to have you back with all the family!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Mountain Getaway
Dan A. from Troy, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2013
A relaxing time with family in a great rental cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
Thank you very much for your comments, always helpful. We will be waiting for your next stay with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I would stay again.
A guest from Tucker, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
Everything was great and pleasant.I would suggest changing the mattress in the master bedroom. We hiked a lot and sleeping on the very soft bed makes for very sore muscles.I would also suggest that the fireplace flue is cleaned. Both times we started a fire the cabin filled with smoke until the flue warmed up.Some of the firewood in the stack is too old.We will be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
Thank you very much for your comments, we will be sure to share it with the property owners to take action. We loved to know you enjoyed your vacation and hope to have you back soon .
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great cabin in the woods
Billi W. from Decatur, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
The cabin was really nice. It had everything we wanted/needed. Took a couple of nice walks around the lakes. Management was very helpful and prompt when I called with a question. We would recommend to friends and family ??

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
It was a pleasure to have you with us. We are totally committed to enhance your vacation so you can count with our prompt response to any situation you may encounter. We love to have you back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome weekend
Jan B. from Newnan, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
It was an absolutely wonderful weekend. The cabin was so cute and isolated. Loved it!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
Thanks a million for staying with us; we too enjoyed having you with us. Comeback soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful quiet place.
A guest from Hiram, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
Everything was wonderful, quiet, clean and so peaceful. My only suggestion is that the mattress be replaced, it'a a little old and you roll to the middle, which makes sleeping difficult. Everything else was wonderful. We love this cabin and hope to return soon.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
Thank you very much for your comments, we will advise the property owners and we are sure they will take immediate action. Waiting for your return!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Getaway!
Erin M. from Cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Hummingbear Lodge is very secluded, cozy and has all the comforts of home! My husband and I took our two Bostons on a mini-vacation for the first time and we will definitely return - we could never find a pet-friendly hotel, with the same amenities, in such a beautiful location for this value - no way! I would recommend this cabin - and this company - for anyone who is looking for a quality, comfortable and affordable experience!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
Your comments are always valuable to us and we certainly appreciate sharing your experience with us at Hummingbear Lodge. Please comeback very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great rental and superb property management company!
Michael T. from Martinez, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
We booked this only 4 days before our scheduled arrival date. Despite us not realizing that paperwork was due to the rental company, their representative bent over backwards to help us out and make sure our trip went smoothly! The cabin was nestled in a quiet area, just as we hoped. Seems as if it was brand new! Furniture was comfortable and clean, kitchen was stocked with appliances and silverware/plates/cups/etc, the hot tub was great, and there was even a washer/dryer (just an old model, but worked great). Highly recommended and will probably visit again soon!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
We certainly work hard to enhance your vacation experience at all times. Please comeback soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect secluded retreat
A guest from Hiram, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Great peaceful getaway!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
This is a wonderful place to reconnect with nature and enjoy your family in a quite space. Come back very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Exploring northern Georgia
Joseph G. from Kokomo, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013
Very relaxing and exciting.Cabin was perfect and our kayaks were great on the lake.A definite do over!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay all the outdoor activities at hand. We will be waiting for your next enhance vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend at Hummingbear lodge
Benjamin J. from Memphis, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
The cabin was beautiful as are the towns around it - especially Blue Ridge. Unfortunately the directions we received were wrong so the cabin was very hard to find but we managed eventually! The cabin is very secluded (which is exactly what we wanted) so anyone looking for a private mountain retreat - this is the perfect place!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
Humm, wrong directions? This is very interesting comment because we have been using the same set of directions to the cabin for 5 years and we never hear this comment before. We will double check it for you. Thank you very much.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic!
Elizabeth L. from Guyton, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Hummingbear Lodge was the perfect cabin for our honeymoon! It was minutes from town! We loved being able to walk to the lakes and doing some fishing! We will def be coming back again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay during this very special occasion. We love to have you have soon! Thank you for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Roomy enough for two and the porch was nice.
Mark M. from Lakeland, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
The reason we would not reconmend this cabin is due to the condition of both Beds (need new mattresses)The sofa and chair also need replaced. The firewood was layed on the ground and was wet beyond use. Had to buy wood. Better instructions on how to raise hot tub temp. There was only 1 trash bag in the kitchen bin, had to buy more. Two house keys would have been nice and a TV in master bedroom.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
We will advise the property owners about your comments regarding the furnishing; however, you are the very first guest with so many points to observe and I want to clarify a couple of them like the fire wood is right outside the entrance for the convenience of our guests and covered with a large tarp to shield the wood from the rain, also there is plenty firewood stacked in case the pieces on the grown get wet you still having more than enough firewood to use. In the case of the hot tub temperature, we have all equipment set up at 104o F hot enough to enjoy the hot tub but not to be hurt, we have to protect all our guests for any injury and I am sure you understand this point. Regarding the house keys, we have just one set per cabin available to our guests because is not a need for a second set, our guests leave the keys in the lock box to be share with the rest of the party, is not a need for anyone to take the keys when out of the cabin for other activities, it prevents losing the cabin keys. For your convenience we are in the process to replace the keys for key pad access. We always appreciate your comments and we wish you a happy NY.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic cabin and breathtaking views!
A guest from Bartlett, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2012
The cabin was cozy...we had a wood burning fire every night! It was stocked with everything you would need. The area is beautiful and only took us about 15 minutes to get to Blue Ridge where we really enjoyed all the quaint little shops and restaurants. There is a big lake right down the road from the cabin and it is just beautiful. We walked our dog there and fished. My only negative, and this wouldnt keep me from staying there again, was the location of the cabin is almost at the top of the mountain and the road is very narrow, in fact we thought it was one way at first. If another car comes, one of you has to move over on the shoulder and in some places that is not possible. We met a dump truck once and we had to back down to a driveway. Of course im a wimp, but it didnt bother my husband at all! But i will say out of the 5 or 6 times we left the cabin, we only met 3 vehicles coming and going. Like i said though, this certainly would not keep me from staying at this cabin again. We had a fabulous, relaxing time!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
We are so glad you experience the adventure of driving in the mountains, fun and excited for first comers, nevertheless the mountains beauty makes you come back time and time again. We enjoyed having you with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family of 5 great time in mountains
Tim C. from Clearwater, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2012
great experience from the time we got there to the morning we left. The cabin had everything we needed for a great mountain vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your great vacation experience. Thank you for staying with us and please come back soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Getaway
Floyd B. from Richmond hill, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
It was i very nice and relaxing weekend. The fall colors made the setting wonderful. Hope to return soon.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we always appreciate it and hope we see you soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing, enjoyable stay @ Hummingbear Lodge
Ruth O. from Ocala, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
This is our third time staying in one of your cabins. Hummingbear Lodgge, while decorated very nicely with all the comforts of home & more was very secluded & a little more difficult to travel in order to experience all that Blue Ridge & Elijay had to offer.Management always very accommodating and extremely kind.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
You are always the most wonderful person to deal with; we love to have you back time after time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy
Lori H. from Villa Rica, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
Nice little cabin. It was clean and everything thing you need is right there, they thought of everything. I was a little ticked off by a note threating a charge for leaving the trash cans (from the previous renters) outside after we received a call from the management office asking us to make them available for trash pickup. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Enchanted Mountain Retreats, Inc.
I am very sorry for the note of the trash, but here in the mountains at this time of the year if the garbage containers are leaving outdoors the bears or other animals get into there and scatter the garbage all over the vicinity; this is the reason why we need to have all garbage cans in the back porch at all times. Some properties have wooden cages outside but this one doesn?t. I am sure you will understand that the neighbors were very unhappy having trash throw all over the road and makes our job a little harder when we have to pick it up all around the property rather than have it in a containers.We are already working with this issue to suit your need as our guest and comply with the neighbors too.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Get-a-way
A guest from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
After traveling down the gravel road, we were delighted to come upon the charming Hummingbear Cabin, a well appointed 2 bedroom get-a-way that was the perfect cure to melt away the city's stress. Highly recommended if you wish to be alone in the woods, yet completely comfortable with warm and inviting surroundings.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cabin, But...
A guest from Roswell, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2011
This is an adorable little cabin in the mountains. It is decorated very nicely and we enjoyed that the Christmas decorations were up. For the cabin itself, I would give the trip high marks. What we found to be frustrating was not having essential supplies that are typically provided in rental homes/cabins. For example, there was no fire starter. When my husband asked the property manager where he might find some fire starter, he was told that the previous guests must have used it all up. I realized after our first meal that there was no soap to hand wash dishes. We were left with 2 packets of dishwasher detergent - not nearly enough for a 4 day stay, cooking 2 meals a day..particularly when there is no other way to wash the dishes (i.e., no soap to hand wash). There were no trash bags. Since there is no garbage disposal, we were happy that we had empty plastic bags to dispose of leftover food, banana peels, etc. The bathrooms were somewhat clean..one bathroom had a number of cobwebs which was a little icky. These complaints may seem minor but when you are in a cabin with two dogs and an 8 month old baby, a trip to the store to get essentials is a little annoying. We had to purchase fire starter, dishwashing detergent, dishwasher detergent and trash bags My advice if you rent this cute cabin... come prepared!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Ultimate Cabin in the Woods
Amber H. from Douglasville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2011
Sometimes a couple just needs to get away from it all, and the Hummingbear Lodge was absolutely PERFECT!! It's deep enough in the woods to offer seclusion, but close enough to leave and enjoy hiking, downtown shopping, or just a scenic drive. Some cabin rentals feel 'staged' -- the Hummingbear Lodge has a home away from home feel to it. We couldn't have been happier! This was our first trip to this particular cabin, but it certainly won't be our last. Highly recommend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cleanliness
Dan K. from Perry, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2011
Bathroom could have been cleaner, mirror was dirty and smeared. Kitchen trash can was dirty.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful retreat
Barbara R. from Acworth, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2011
The cabin was super clean, beautifully decorated, and furnished with everything you need. It's a ways off in the woods, winding road, so best to navigate during daylight, at least for the first time. Perfect equal distance from Blue Ridge and Ellijay. But plenty to do just staying at the cabin...hot tub, relaxing on the covered deck, nature walks. We would definitely like to go back, and will recommend this cabin to our friends.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing stay
A guest from Rome, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2011
The cabin was well appointed and the woods surrounding us were peaceful and beautiful. Wish we could have stayed longer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quaint and peaceful.
A guest from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
Had a wonderful and relaxing time...will definitely be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hummingbear Lodge review
Amanda F. from Warner Robins, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
We loved it!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties