Beach Front Townhome

3 br Cape San Blas Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2.5

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$160 - $160 per night

$950 - $1,650 per week

$1,990 - $2,400 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Located in the popular Sunrise-Sunset complex, this 3 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath unit is perfect for a family vacation. The new Memory Foam mattress in the king master bedroom offers a great nights sleep and in the morning you can walk out onto the balcony overlooking the waters of the Gulf of Mexico. The queen bedroom in on the bay side of the unit and overlooks the picture perfect St Joseph Bay. The 3rd bedroom has a bunk bed and designed for the younger members of your party. The kitchen is equipped with all you need for a family meal. With seating for 9 you can also invite the friends that you meet while on vacation. Just recently the owner has added a new flat screen TV' in the living room. No Pets.

With the gulf just steps away you can sit on the deck and watch the children play in the sand and surf either from the master bedroom open balcony or the screened in balcony off the living room. Tired of the surf and sand? There is a 9 mile bike path just across the street or bay access just a 1/4 of a mile down the road. Because of its convenient location you can be at the state park or in town with an easy drive.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Bunk 1 Full

Room Description: Master BR with King and private bath and deck overlooking the Gulf and wonderful sunsets, 2nd Br queen with small balcony with great sunrise and bay views, 3rd BR has bunk with full on bottom and twin on top. Half bath on main floor.

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank, Wi-Fi
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course, Boat Rentals, Bike Rentals, Kayak Rentals
* Culture: Museums, Art Galleries, Nature Centers, State Parks
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, VCR, Books, 2 Flat Screen TVs
* Geographic: On Beach
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher, Standard Mixer, Blender, Electric Stove
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Cable TV, King in Master Bedroom, Phone, Outdoor Shower, Linens Provided, Free Long Distance, Blender, Towels, Central Air Condition & Heat, Flat Screen TV in Living Rm, Flat Screen TV in Master Bedroom
* Outdoor Living: Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Outdoor Shower, Beach, Bird Watching
* Outdoor Recreation: Bike Path, Snorkeling/Diving, Shelling, Sailing, Surfing, Boating, Wind Surfing, Scalloping, Bird Watching, Horseback Riding, Fishing, Kayaking, Public Parks on the Bay and Gulf

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/01/2015

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Surfing
 
Property Reviews 
great time on the Cape
A guest from nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2015
Rental was as stated. Clean and with excellent views both gulf and bayside. Super close to water edge.Smallest of need by management was quickly attended too(late on a Sunday night too)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for reviewing Sunrise Sunset on Cape San Blas! Love to hear you had a great time here on the Cape and found your beach vacation home met your needs so well. We do hope you will visit again soon, remember the Fall on the Cape is a wonderful time to visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation!
Tiffany B. from Danville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2015
This is a awesome place to stay! Will definitely be returning to this same unit next year. No complaints here.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for reviewing Sunrise Sunset on Cape San Blas. Very Happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation and the beach front condo! We look forward to having you back again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

June at the Beach
A guest from hartselle, alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2015
Everything was as it should be..... so the whole process of arrival and leaving was quick simple and easy. The rest? Vacation as it should be !!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review of Sunrise Sunset on Cape San Blas. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and your vacation time here on the Cape!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location and view
A guest from Dawsonville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2015
You won't find a place any closer to the sand! Great views of the sunrise and sunset. This location is also perfect if you enjoy fishing. The water is clearer the further up the Cape you stay but the fishing is better the closer to the 'rocks' you are. The appliances are a little dated but for the price, we overlooked it. My only complaint is the master bedroom is the only one with a TV. We didn't stay in our rooms very much but our oldest son missed the TV a lot at bedtime or if he wanted to watch something different than us in the morning or evening. Jerry offers the perfect way to check in because you don't have to hunt an office upon arrival. Jerry was exceptional when booking and after we arrived. We had to call him for something minor and he showed up in no time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review of Sunrise Sunset on Cape San Blas. We are so pleased you enjoyed your vacation. This is a great value for a beach front vacation. There are two flat screen TV's, one in master and one in the living area. The original TV cable lines have corroded. To be able to expand TV access to the other 2 bedrooms would require some extensive and expensive re-cabling from the exterior thru walls to get to the second floor bedrooms. The owner has a few other updates scheduled before they work on expanding the TV options. We do appreciate your feedback as it helps the owners to know what our vacationing guest use most. We hope to see you back soon for more sunrises and sunsets!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A lovely vacation - no crowds, just beach!
Helen C. from Cape Coral, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2015
The location of Sunrise-Sunset is its best feature: right on the beach. It was very easy to "check in" since we did not have to go to any office; everything was available right at the townhouse. This unit was very well stocked with dishes, glasses, cookware, towels, sheets, etc. Had been well-cleaned before our arrival. A great value!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review of Sunrise Sunset on Cape San Blas. Great location and great value are good ways to describe this beach front town home. We are pleased that you found the home well stocked and clean and most pleased that you enjoyed your vacation!! We do hope you will visit us again soon on the Cape!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

In Need of Update and Maitenance
A guest from Dahlonega, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2015
It's very obvious that this condo needs to be updated and maintained. The upstairs hall bathroom was "a disaster" Kind of embarrassed to have our guest use it. New linoleum was on floor with carpet strips around edge of room and caulked, caulked, caulked,....Did I mention caulk ? Very unprofessional way to try and fix where water has leaked to ceiling below. One toilet was rocking at base and needs to be bolted down. The whole unit needs to be painted. Patchy paint job everywhere. living room furniture needs to be updated. New carpet needed everywhere or replace it with tile. Poorly stocked on pots, pans, plates, etc.. Carpet at entrance of condo had to be placed outside due to bad smell. This unit is in need of a complete renovation. Based on the money you pay for this unit it really should be in better shape. I would not recommend this unit to family and friends unless it's had a major update. Overall-the location was excellent but was disappointed with the units appearance and lack of maintenance.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review and we do appreciate your comments. The rug was replaced after sitting outside all week and new baking set was added. The owners put in New tile just a few months before your arrival on the main living floor with a new toilet in the half bath and it appears the bolts to seat the toilet have wiggled loose and this has been fixed. The carpet upstairs was professionally cleaned just after your departure. The owner will be making a few more improvements in the fall and your feedback will help them prioritize. For a beach front location with unbelievable views this unit is priced as a "vintage value'. We do hope you will return to the Cape soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunrise/Sunset
Rick F. from Flushing, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2015
Second time visitors. What bought us back was the quiet escape from busy cities and the proximity to the Gulf.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
This unit does offer great beach front views and a great way to relax. Thank you for choosing to stay with us again and for taking time to review Sunrise Sunset. We look forward to seeing you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Christmas present ever!
A guest from Bloomington, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in December, 2014
Wonderful location, wonderful stay! Some maintenance concerns...Jerry told me upon our departure that items that I listed were being addressed ie. appliances, furniture, painting and other interior upgrades were being handled. Spent very little time inside, so very little was an inconvenience! Great places to eat in Port St. Joe....a small, quiet town, but had everything needed! Already looking forward to returning next year! Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review of Sunrise Sunset and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! The property did receive some upgrades upon your departure. New couch, new flooring on main level, fresh paint on main level, new large 44" flat screen wall mounted, new curtains on main level. This is such a great location and more upgrades are in plan for the fall. We look forward to having you back next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Time!!!!
A guest from Monticello, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
It is the perfect get away at a reasonable price. Right on the beach, great views of the sunrise and sunset!!! Perfect way to check in - no need to hunt an office upon arrival which is great if you arrive after hours.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review of Sunrise Sunset! So glad you enjoyed your time on the Cape and we do hope you will return to see us soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

7 Day Vacation
Bobby S. from Alexander City, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Stingray on day two emergency room two nights could not go beach rest of week

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
We are so very sorry your vacation time was interrupted by a stingray. We do hope you are feeling well again and will come visit the Cape again. Thank you for your review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunrise-Sunset Unit 3B
Mark B. from Trussville, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
The unit 3B was in terrible repair. The carpets were cut back from the doors, the refrigerator was rusty, the tv and internet did not work most of the time, the hot water in the main shower did not work,the dryer sounded like a freight train and took hours to dry clothes, and there were very little dishes and cook ware to use. In short, if I thought for one minute I could have gotten a refund, I would have turned around and drove back is a shame that this unit is in such bad shape as the location was great, and the other units in this complex are in excellent shape.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review and we regret you were not satisfied with your rental. We cannot control when the internet and cable carrier service will have service outages but we do understand it is not pleasant. The refrigerator does have rust on the outer door but works and the owner does have this scheduled to be replaced soon. We checked the hot water issue and it does work but the water handle is a bit loose and makes getting the hot to turn on a bit tricky. The fix will require going thru the wall so we are getting this scheduled with the plumber as soon as possible. Again we do regret you did not enjoy your stay and we appreciate your comments to help us improve the experience for the next guests. Update to review comments: On Sept 16, 2014 the refrigerator has been replaced.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

CSB
A guest from Grayson, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Awesome location right on beach, could use some sprucing up though.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review. We do hope you will return for a visit soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great rental.
A guest from Hattiesburg, Mississippi recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Loved the location, the views, the top balcony, and the private hose/storage closet right off the beach was super convenient. Would recommend to a friend and would rent again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review of Sunrise Sunset on Cape San Blas! The views are amazing in this vacation rental and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice and Quiet
Joanna C. from Flowery Branch, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The place was wonderfully quiet. We were able to play without the crowds of most other places. The kids had a wonderful time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review of Sunrise Sunset. Cape San Blas still has that remote feeling that is hard to find now on most Florida beach destinations. We hope to see you back again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunrise-Sunset, home away from home!
Jason B. from Grand Rapids, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in April, 2014
Our home away from home was awesome, just as described. We had the internet quit once, called Jerry and he was their to fix it that day. Beautiful place to stay with the gulf right at our feet! I'm sure we will be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review of Sunrise Sunset on Cape San Blas and we are so pleased it was a "home away from home" for you! We look forward to seeing you when you come home to the Cape next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxation Destination
A guest from Gautier, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2013
We enjoyed our stay and plan to return next year. The location was perfect for sunsets, beach access and watching dolphins.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review on Sunrise Sunset and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! we look forward to having you back to the Cape!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fantastic
Doug W. from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
Just returned from a great 5 days in cap san blas. Sunrise sunset was a wonderfull place directly on the beach. Well furnished and very clean. Looking foward to staying there again. It is nice to walk out the door and you are on the beach... again great place...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review on Sunrise-Sunset! The name says it all, you cant get a better location than this for beach access and watching amazing sunsets over the gulf and sunrises over the bay. It is vintage Florida and we are so gald you enjoyed your vacation and look forward to your return to the Cape soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location, Location, Location
Melissa J. from Shelbyville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We loved our stay at Sunrise Sunset. The location cannot be beat for the price! Unit could use updating but that didn't negatively impact our stay.Jerry gave us great options for food, etc and was there for any questions we had. Neighbors and others staying at the property were friendly and kind as well. . Would recommend this property for many.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Sunrise Sunset is all about location, I dont think you can get any closer to the beach this. Thank you for your review and we do hope you will return to the Cape soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cape San Blas Review
JOHN T. from DARIEN, GEORGIA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Great stay, right on the beach. And very laid back. Very good neighbors easy to talk to and get along with.Only negatives were lock on downstairs utility door, couldn't lock up the fishing rods tackle etc. and the important beach stuff. the porch furniture on the main floor porch needs to be replaced. Old, discolored, and shaky.Units would be a big plus if they had a separate cut out to park small boats out of the way.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review of Sunrise Sunset. The beach front location on Cape San Blas is wonderful, however, it does take its toll on porch furnishings. We replaced the main floor porch chairs this week and we do appreciate your feedback. We are going to see what changes we can make about the outside closet lock as that is a great suggestion. The boat parking is a land ownership issue so not much we can do other than agree it would be a great asset to the townhomes if they could add some additional parking. Looking forward to your return to the Cape!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Week was ok...
LeeAnn H. from Hartselle, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Enjoyed our stay....some dishes had to be rewashed to be used, tv in one bedroom didn't work.... But called and was told it was trouble with cableline... Coffee maker keep stopping up and running over thur the filter... Shower up stairs was really small so you bump elbows with walls.. Guest room was really small compared to pics... Over all we had a great time... Also could have use extra wash cloths and towels since we had 7 ppl on that trip...:) convenience was ok if you didn't need a grocery store or something on those lines bc you will have to go back to port st joe... A lot of stairs so not good if you have trouble with knees...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review of Sunrise Sunset and we are glad you enjoyed your stay! The owner is adding a TV to the second bedroom that is not in the amenity listing yet. It had just delivered the day you arrived but unfortunatly the cable line for that additional room did not work and we are waiting on cable company to come repair. We apologize this new enhancement was not available for you to enjoy on your recent trip. A new sofa was added this week as well as a new king size mattress. We do furnish one set of towels per guest ( 7 for that unit) and additional are availablefor a small fee if requested, so do let us know if you would like extra towels either prior to arrival or during your stay. We will look at coffee maker and get it replaced if needed. Thank you again for your feedback and we do hope you will join us here on Cape San Blas again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

would recommend and stay again
Rene T. from Round Lake, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
Great location very nice spacious house. Kitchen utensils ex.pots,pans coffee maker I had to rewash before use but overall great place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review the location Sunrise Sunset cannot be beat! We hope you will stay with us again on your return to the Cape!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time
A guest from New Boston, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
It was great! We will definitely be staying there again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for reviewing Sunrise Sunset! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best View Ever
Sidney H. from Fairbury, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The beach was at our doorstep. In fact the tide left the bottom step covered with sand. Peace and quiet, family groups and friendly neighbors. Best place to eat, Toucans in Mexico Beach. Townhouse has lots of steps, so wouldn't be good for handicapped or persons with joint issues. Perfect for us (60 somethings), and teenage granddaughter. Everything was comfortable except the sofa. Springs are shot, hard to get out of. Time to upgrade. Would difinitly recommend and we plan to come back next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review on Sunrise Sunset! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and plan to visit with us again next year! The owners are looking to do some upgrades this year so stay tuned!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Right on the beach!
A guest from New Florence, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in February, 2013
We loved Cape San Blas and our stay at this vintage property, step off the deck and your on the beach! Lots of shells, white sand, no crowds and very relaxing. There is a deli, doughnut stand, ice cream and coffee shop just down the road. Great walking, bike trail through this neat town and locals were very nice. Went to the state park at the end of the cape and walked over the dunes to the beach. Miles of beach all to yourself. Port St Joe had all our shopping needs. Appalaciacola was quaint with downtown eclectic shops and a lot of seafood restaurants in this historic fishing town. Jerry was VERY accommodating to our needs and giving us pointers about the area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
We love it on the Cape too! I like your review title as this condo is literally right on the beach and we are so glad it met your needs and provided you a great location for some perfect beach time. Thank you for your review and please come stay with us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Week of 2/21/13
Bruce H. from Vonore, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
Only 2 glasses to drink out of, no bowls to mix up anything had to buy them, couch really smelled and broken springs so you sink down. Window blew out in kitchen - latches weren't hooked. This property is all about the location on beach. Would only recommend for that.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your review of Sunrise Sunset. The window was fixed during your stay and we replaced the missing glasses and bowls as soon as you made us aware. But the best news is the owner has replaced the couch and put in a new king mattress and new larger flat screen tv's. Since the location as you indicated is great with these new additions it makes for a wonderful vintage beach front experience on Cape San Blas!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful escape to the "old" Florida.......
A guest from Bloomington, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2013
The weather cooperated, very few people around, centrally located for day trips, delightful local folks, lots of places to hike....even to the store! Hope to be back next year! Thanks, Jerry!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
We do hope to see you again next year or sooner! Maybe consider trying this Fall as it is a wonderful time to visit the Cape! Thank you for choosing to stay with Beach Time Vacation Rentals!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Escape
Deborah B. from Trussville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
Great place if you are looking for peace and quite and beautiful beaches.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great view and location!
Jessica D. from Chelsea, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Place was wonderful- beach was beautiful and Jerry quickly efficient with everything!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Time Vacation Rentals, LLC
Thank you for the review, this is a new addition to the Beach Time property listing so it is great to have your feedback!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties