Timbernest B7 Two BR Loft Hot Tub Pool Walk to Lift Breck...

2 br Breckenridge Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$160 - $556 per night

$755 - $3,526 per week

$2,759 - $4,138 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Timbernest B7 Two BR Loft Hot Tub Pool Walk to Lift Breckenridge Lodging

Conveniently located on Columbine Road, Timbernest is a great winter or summer location. The complex is less than a 5 minute walks to the Quicksilver lift and ski school on Peak 9 and a bit further to the shops and restaurants on Main Street. Guests have access to seasonal heated pool and indoor/outdoor hot tubs.
This sunny unit has a fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, as well as a separate dining area with seating for four. The living room has wrap around windows, gas fireplace and TV/DVD.
The master bedroom has a queen bed, second bedroom a queen bed, Captain's bunk bed (double & twin) and a sleeper sofa in loft, sleeps 6-8 people. Guests have access to the central laundry facilities on premises. There are limited covered parking and lot parking. Non-smoking. Approximately 920 sq. ft. Use ski locker for skis on first floor.
Complimentary WIFI available in unit.
Seasonal shared pool & hot tub use. No access between Easter to July 1 and from Labor Day to Breckenridge's Opening Day.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Room Description: .

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping
* Culture: Symphony Orchestra
* Entertainment: Alarm Clock, Books, Cable TV, DVD Player, TV, VCR
* Geographic: 3 Blocks to Slopes, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Breakfast Bar, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Coin Laundry, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Ironing Board, Linens, Ski Storage, Sofa Sleeper, Telephone, Vacuum Cleaner
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
Happy 4th of July!
David R. from Lawrence, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Extended weekend in Breck to enjoy a hike to the top of Mt. Quandary, raft Brown's Canyon and enjoy Independence Day! Accommodations of B7 was good, comfortable and just right. Be prepared for minimal frills, basically a place for sleep and light meals. Not blown away with the overall features of B7, but again, just comfortable. Note: that this property is on the 3rd floor. After a full day of hiking, stairs were a challenge!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Condo
A guest from San Jose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
We loved the space of the condo and the extra loft area with the bunk. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking and the TV/cable/wifi was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Timbernest B7
Rob B. from Hermosa Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2014
Good place to stay for the price.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful trip
A guest from Hixson, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
It was everything we needed and condition of condo was great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Carving Righteous Pow
A guest from Sugar Hill, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
The location could not have been better! 3 minutes casual walk from door to base of Quicksilver lift and ski rental shop.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fiasco
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in December, 2012
The property itself was sufficient, but dealing with SMR was the worst rental experience I've ever experienced. In the future I will avoid renting from them at all costs and will recommend that all of my friends & family do the same.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Tim, we were very surprised to have received your feedback. Your original reservation was at the Double Eagle condo which was suddenly shut down due to a catastrophic electrical building fire. We consider this an act of God and there is nothing we can do about such unexpected events. We can appreciate your disappointment but we can?t help but feel that your frustration may be mis-directed towards Summit Mountain Rentals. We pride ourselves on taking the best care of our guests and when unexpected events occur, we try to accommodate as best as possible. Sincerely, Management.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Timbernest B7
A guest from Chapman, ACT recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2011
Timbernest B7 is in a fantastic location within easy walking distance to the Quicksilver Chair and Main Street. The kitchen and bathrooms have been recently renovated - in fact the builder made his last visit during the first week of our stay. While there are beds for potentially up to 8 people in this cosy unit,the living room can only seat 4 people maximum (1 x 3 seat sofa plus a chair).
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful ski condo with loft for kids!
Michael S. from Herndon, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2010
Very nice condo. The gas fireplace was great for quick warm-ups after sking. Close walk to ski lifts and town.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
Charles H. from Springfield, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

December 2009
A guest from Wolfforth, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2009
Very nice location. Very convenient to rentals and lift. Third floor condo. Unloading car at 10,000 ft. is tough, but take your time. Condo needs updated TVs is my only complaint. They don't even have RCA connections for attaching your (or any) DVD player. WiFi is a nice touch for internet access. Overall: nice condo priced appropriately.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
We just replaced the TV with a brand new Flat Screen!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

B7 needs some attention
A guest from wheeling, Illinois recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2009
This unit (B7) needs some general maintenance. Although management responded promptly, we were without heat or fireplace 1 night and part of next day, needed to rely on space heaters. Also partial electricity went out 1 day. And heating pipes routinely screeched at 3 a.m. For a unit that sleeps 8 it could have a few extra towels. We have stayed in other units at Timbernest which seemed better equipped and maintained. Also, please put a porch light at rental pickup--trying to get our keys from lock box in total darkness at 8:00p.m. was nearly impossible.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice
Lawrence H. from Encino, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in January, 2009
Wish the internet were more consistent in order to stay on top of the weather
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties