Grandview C3 2Br Fireplace Ski-in/out to 4 O'clock Run Br...

2 br Breckenridge Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$133 - $353 per night

$825 - $2,211 per week

$3,077 - $4,067 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Grandview C3 2Br Fireplace Ski-in/out to 4 O'clock Run Breckenridge Lodging

The name says it all! Enjoy a ?Grandview? of the Blue River Valley from the patio of this large two bedroom, two bath condominium on ground floor with slope access to the 4 O?Clock Ski Run.
Start your day with lovely views of Mount Baldy and the Blue River Valley, while sipping coffee in front of the gas fireplace. Then, when you're ready to ski, it's less than 100 yards to the 4 O'Clock Ski Run.This unit is ideally located less than 150 yards from the Four O?clock Ski Run. You can begin your ski day by skiing down to the Snowflake Chair Lift and at the end of the day, ski right back to your unit. For a change of pace, it's only 2 blocks to the Breckenridge Nordic Center.
This cute and quiet 2/2 condo is conveniently located for the ski slopes but is just far enough away to avoid the noise and bustle of Main Street. It comes equipped with a full kitchen, and comfortably sleeps six with a queen bed in the master bedroom, bunks in the second bedroom, and a queen pull-out sofa in the living room. Washer/dryer in condo and complimentary WIFI available.
After an awesome day on the slopes, relax in front of the fire with a glass of wine and a good book, or watch a show on the wall-mounted big screen TV.
Ready for a day (or night) in town? You have lots of options for shopping and entertainment in downtown Breckenridge! Downtown is just a short drive or catch the free shuttle from Ski Hill Road, or walk up to the base of Peak 8 and catch the free gondola to town.
Ski-in/out via 4 O?clock Run with a short walk. Drive to downtown Main Street.
This condo is currently listed for sale.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Additional Features:
* Business: Internet Access, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: Alarm Clock, Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System
* Geographic: Close to Town, Less than 100 Yards to Slopes
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Crock Pot, Full Kitchen, Handheld Blender, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Answering Machine, Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Humidifier, Ironing Board, Linens, Telephone, Wall mounted hair dryer, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Patio

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/13/2014

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·River
  • ·Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
Four O'clock Run
A guest from West Olive, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
Great location. Clean unit. Older, but kept clean. Cofortable beds. Well equipped in the kitchen. Only down side is unit is on the lowest floor and there is very little/no sound barrier between floors. With this in mind, you hear every footstep, music... of above group. Even at 2am in the morning. Other than this, worked out great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to comment upon your recent stay in Grandview 3C. We take pride in offering clean, well equipped condos and homes complete with everything one might need on vacation. This unit offers easy access and our front desk is always available to help-our phones are always answered 24 hours a day.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Basic accomodations
A guest from Olathe, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
Good basic accomodations. The building is old and the floor level units will hear everything going on above you. The walk down to get on 4 o'clock to ski down to the snowflake is easy and getting back for lunch or end of day is also easy. If you don't mind the noise good place to stay and, as always, the folks at Summit Rentals are great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

my stay in co.
Tim M. from Merritt Island, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
the unit was a ground floor condo.any movement upstairs you would hear.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Close toslopes.
Trent H. from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2013
Clean, cozy, convenient location. A very short walk to the Four O'Clock run and a one-block walk to the shuttle downtown. The staff at Summit Rentals are very helpful and professional. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Breck 2012
Joyce R. from Tonka Bay, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2012
Convenient place to stay
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Grandview 3C
Bradford M. from Louiville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
Good basic lodging without any frills. I think new mattresses would be nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Brady B. from Des Plains, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Toronto, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2009
Some of the sofa cushions are in need of re-upholstering but otherwise the condo was in great shape! It was also a short walk away from 4 O'clock run which was awesome.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for your comments. They validate our recommendations to owners to take actions that will increase the desirability of their units.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not as advertised
Nicholas H. from Chicago, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2009
Not a ski in/out condo unless you consider walking uphill 1000 yards to the ski run ski in/out. No batteries in the smoke detector, dishwasher was broke, dirty dishes already in cabinets (probably from previous stay), chips under couch & hair on bathroom floor (not ours). Other than that the place was great not worth the cheaper rate for spring season.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
We appoligize about any issues with the unit. We were not informed durring your stay and would have been glad to address any housekeeping or maintenance issues. Please let us know next time. The distance to 4'Oclock run is less than 150 yards. Are you sure you were following the directions in your packet. The Grandview complex is considered ski in/out by all the lodging companies in Breckenridge. We would be glad to review the location on Google Maps with you. Regards, Mark
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties