Corral at Breckenridge 206E Condo Hot Tub Downtown Brecke...

2 br Breckenridge Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$208 - $843 per night

$1,254 - $5,841 per week

$4,877 - $11,338 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Corral at Breckenridge 206E Condo Hot Tub Downtown Breckenridge Lodging

The Corral at Breckenridge offers luxury, value and convenience. Located at the corner of Broken Lance Drive and Columbine Road, the Corral at Breckenridge is perfectly situated between the slopes and downtown: just a five-minute walk to the Quicksilver Super6 chairlift and all the shops, restaurants and great nightlife on Breck?s Historic Main Street.

You?ll love the ?mountain feel? of Corral at Breckenridge 206E ? as well as all the modern amenities, including your own private hot tub on the patio! The cozy living area is perfect for swapping ski stories, complete with a cobblestone gas fireplace and LCD TV ? relax and enjoy a favorite movie, or catch the morning powder report before hitting the slopes.

The chef in your group will enjoy the updated, full kitchen with beautiful maple cabinets and countertops. The dining table seats six comfortably, and there?s room for three more at the counter for snacks and conversation. Other amenities: an oversized washer/dryer, a heated one-car garage with an additional outdoor parking space, and complementary Wi-Fi.

Your family or group of up to six will enjoy the comfort, quality appointments and convenient location of Corral at Breckenridge 206E. Your perfect ski vacation awaits; call us and book it today!

SLEEPS 6:

MAIN LEVEL

- Master suite: king bed, private bathroom with jetted soaking tub/shower, TV.

- Bedroom two: two twin beds.

- Living room: queen sleeper sofa.

- Bathroom: tub/shower.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: 2 bed / 2 bath condo in Corral. King, two twns, sleeper sofa - sleeps 6. Gas fireplace, views, elevator, W/D, WiFi, 1 car garage. Walk or shuttle to slopes.

Additional Features:
* Business: Internet Access, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet
* Convenience: Units With Game Rooms, Deluxe
* Culture: The Corral at Breckenridge
* Entertainment: Alarm Clock, TV, Wi-Fi
* Geographic: 3 Blocks to Slopes, 5 Minute Walk To Ski Lift, 5 Minutes shuttle ride to Slopes, Bus to Ski Resorts, Close to Town, Drive to Slopes, Less than 250 Yards to Slopes, On Shuttle Route, Ski in/Shuttle or Walk out, Walk to Town, Max. Parking Spots: 2
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Fire Extinguisher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
* Living: Gas Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Humidifier, Linens, Ski Storage, Sofa Sleeper, Vacuum Cleaner, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Private Hot Tub

Owner/Manager last updated on 06/30/2016

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  August   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  September   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fire Extinguisher
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·TV(s)
Activites
  • ·Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
Notify guests ahead of time if property maintenance is scheduled
A guest from Lawrence, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2015
With all of the pre-arrival information sent to us from the property management company, why weren?t we notified that the complex was going to be power washed, painted and stained during our stay? That would have factored into our decision on where to stay. Once we arrived and saw the situation, I called the rental office to ask where we should park to avoid overspray on our car. I was told to park in the visitor?s lot in the other complex across the street for the whole week. Then water was sprayed directly into our windows without any warning from the power washer. According to the notice posted, the East side was not until the following week. The lift was smoky and loud the entire stay with the beeping and exhaust. These condition definitely impacted our peaceful mountain vacation. Otherwise, the unit was nice & great location to everything.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for your feedback Rebecca. Unfortunately, most (if not all) of the complex maintenance decisions are not made by us. We notify our guests as soon as we hear of any maintenance concerns that might effect our guests, as we did with you. I apologize about the inconvenience during your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Breckenridge vacation condo
John B. from LENEXA, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
We had a very good stay. Great location, within walking distance of all Breckenridge attractions. Hot tub did not work on the final days.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for your feedback John! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the beautiful Corral 206E. We apologize about the power outage to the hot tub on your last day. This has been fixed. Thanks again John.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Randy's family vacation
A guest from Greenville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2015
Ski vacation

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for your feedback Randy!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
Guillermo T. from Fayettville, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
Awesome
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Corral 206E - Breckenridge
A guest from Omaha, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012
Thanks again to all for the service during our 12/31/12 - 1/5/13 ski vacation at The Corral 206E in Breckenridge. The skiing was excellent. I thought I'd send a few notes we made during and after we left yesterday.The service was very friendly at all times.The hot tub was a very nice touch, but the water level was a little high making it difficult for more than two to use at the same time.One of the three keys we started with did not work. Another had to be delivered.Compared to other condos we've rented in Summit County, the condition of this unit was average. I expected much more for the price we paid. We paid significantly less at the exact same time of year at Keystone 2 years ago for a much better unit and location on the mountain.We had complications on getting to the right garage upon arrival as our paperwork had us in garage 208W before it was switched back to 206E, and finding out the touchpad did not work to open it. We than had to have a technician repair the garage opener and apparently the internet in the process.There were far too few towels for 5 people. We had to wash them several times.There were no ice cubes in the freezer upon arrival and the auto maker had been turned off. It took us a day to get the bin filled for use.We could not find a hot pad or oven mitts for cooking, unless that was what the two plastic pads on the kitchen counter were for.I have Vizio flat screen TV's myself, but 206E really needs a much bigger screen. The one in the unit was very small, and a decently sized TV is really pretty cheap these days.Finally, the distance to Peak 9's Quicksilver Lift was a little further than I feel I had been led to believe. It made for tough walks from the bottom of the Quicksilver Lift at the end of a skier's day.Thanks again for your time and consideration.Dr. Kelly J HigginsDirector of AthleticsSaint Anselm C

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Dr. Higgins,Thank you for taking the time to compile a list of things upon which we might improve. I?m glad you were happy with the service provided. While some of the issues we confront are beyond our control, we do our very best to respond in a timely professional manner. I?m glad we could get a technician out to fix the garage door opener and can always allow for more towels if needed (we stock 1 ½ x the number of people in the unit). We can certainly follow up with the unit owners regarding the TV size and hope that you?ll join us again soon.Regards,David
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties