Peak 8 Village B9 Remodeled 2Br Wood Fireplace Shuttle Br...

2 br Breckenridge Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$133 - $465 per night

$763 - $2,377 per week

$3,077 - $4,067 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Peak 8 Village B9 Remodeled 2Br Wood Fireplace Shuttle Breckenridge Lodging

Looking for a comfortable, affordable and convenient location in Breckenridge? Peak 8 Village is the place! It sits in the woods on Ski Hill Road above town, one stop away from the Peak 8 base area on the free shuttle route and just minutes from Historic Downtown Breckenridge.
Peak 8 Village B9 is a beautifully renovated corner condo with an inviting, open floor plan, luxury finishes throughout and views of the slopes. The kitchen featuring all new stainless steel appliances and heated floors ? what a treat in the morning ? and a huge granite bar that seats eight. You?ll enjoy lounging in the cozy living area with a brand new wood-burning fireplace, large wall-mounted LCD TV and tasteful new furniture.
Step out on the deck for a cup of coffee (or a well-deserved glass of wine after skiing) and enjoy the birds, tranquility and sunshine from the deck. Other amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, central laundry facilities and a private ski locker.
If you?re looking for style, quality and convenient access to the slopes, you won?t find a better value in Breckenridge than Peak 8 Village B9. Call us today to book your mountain vacation!
SLEEPS 8:
MAIN LEVEL
? Master suite: queen bed, private bath with walk-in tile shower.
? Second bedroom: two bunk beds (four twin beds).
? Living area: queen sleeper sofa.
? Second bathroom: tub/shower.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Bunk

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/22/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
Appliances
Activites
  • ·Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
2 night get away
Jacob K. from New albany, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2014
Thought it was a great place and location. The size of the condo was smaller than expected, but it still worked well. Happy with everything that was offered. The beds were uncomfortable too. Had complains about that.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peak 8, B9
Jim and Lynda C. from Louisburg, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in July, 2013
We really enjoyed the property we stayed at in Breckenridge. The company professionals were courteous and helpful, especially Dave.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ran out of supplies
Sean L. from Pairieville, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2013
we stayed for about a week, and by the end of the stay we were running out of basic supplies, like clean towel, Toliet paper..etc. Otherwise excellent place to stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy Little Condo that is a short distance away from everything
A guest from Chantilly, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in January, 2013
A very nice place to stay at. It was a cozy little condo with very nice furniture and was very close to the mountain/town as well. A short walk to a shuttle stop that can take you anywhere in town in no time. The only dislikes were it was a bit tight (with all the luggage and a full house of 8 people, there wasn't much space to walk around) and no hot tub (which is very nice to have after a long day of riding)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

almost everything was ok
A guest from PUNTA DEL ESTE, GTO, Mexico recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012
a bathroom had an unpleasant odor but the rest of the unit was ok

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thanks for staying with us over the New Year?s break! We have inspected your unit and although we could not duplicate your experience with regard to a bathroom odor, have taken preventative measures just in case. We look forward to hosting you again soon.Regards, David
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas 2012
Arthur L. from Spring, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
Super place to stay. I would recommend it to anyone. Very close to peak 8. Use the shuttle buses to travel around as there is a stop right in front of the complex. It is smaller than it looks, but in all fairness we had 4 adults and 4 kids in the condo. Super cozy. Not many complaints at all. Just got home from a 7 day stay, and already making plans for next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving stay
Jennifer H. from Salina, KS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2012
I thought condo was nice. outside web pics a little deceiving, didn't realize property was upstairs. Got very warm in bedrooms during the night and only one tv in the unit. For 4 guests really need more than one tv.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Jennifer,Thanks for your feedback regarding your stay with us in the Peak 8 village unit. I am happy to pass on your recommendation that the unit have more than one TV and hope that you have occasion to join us again soon.Regards,David
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Breckenridge Summer 2012
A guest from Rockwall, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
Ideal location, extremely clean, well furnished, moderately priced. Would recommend to others and will use Summit Mountain Rentals again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place, broken toilet!
Alicia T. from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
Management showed up one day to the place and told us there is a leak and they had to shut off one of our toilets. Never again was contacted to try to fix it. One toilet for 6 people doesnt work! Upon my return of the keys, I let them know I was unhappy, and they said "yeah, sorry, nobody was available to come fix it". And that was it. No offer for making up for the inconvenience!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
I am surprised to hear your dissatisfaction. We did turn off the toilet but only on the last night of your stay. Our maintannce staff must have spoke to someone else in the group. We were told to change the toilet the next day. It was the end of the day and your group was leaving in the morning. We were instructed to not interfer with your group since it was the last night. I am sorry for the confusion. Next time we will review such decissions with more than one member of a party.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo!
Bernadette B. from Coral Gables, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2012
Hands down by far exceeded my expectations. What a great apt.with all the amenities you could think of. Extremely well kept with a nicely modern decor.Great location to the slopes with only one bus stop just outside the property. When back in Breckenridge will stay again over and over.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peak 8
Reviewed by: Paula R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2011
It was nice. We were disappointed that our tv/cable did not work. We had to settle for basic programing. Very disappointed that we never had internet. That never got addressed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
We are sorry you experienced poor TV and internet. We are a little confused, I personally went to the unit during your stay and checked the TV and internet. The TV was working properly for all channels and I spoke with your wife showing her how to use the internet? The unit has been checked again since yoru visit and both TV and internet are working. Just give us another call, we will come out as many times as necessary to ensure everything is up to snuff.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving with Family
Kathy B. from Kirkwood, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2011
Great time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect get-away
Adam S. from Minneapolis, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011
The property was perfect. Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good price, nice place
A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
We were traveling with people who were staying in Christie Heights so the location was good for us. The condo was fine for 4 people but 6 might have been tight. The check in and check out processes were easy. The furnishings and decor seemed much nicer than other units in the same property. We would stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties