Columbine 106 1Br Remodeled Condo Quicksilver Lift Pool B...

1 br Breckenridge Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$126 - $345 per night

$786 - $2,227 per week

$3,140 - $4,327 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Columbine 106 1Br Remodeled Condo Quicksilver Lift Pool Breckenridge Lodging

Newly remodeled Columbine Condominiums is an amazing mountain getaway, where value, convenience, and comfort meet at this wonderful mountain retreat. Columbine Condominiums are your perfect close-in ski getaway! Located in Breckenridge's Four Seasons neighborhood, these wonderful condominiums are just minutes from the Quicksilver lift and Maggie Pond area. Downtown is an easy walk or ride on the Breckenridge free shuttle. Guests enjoy seasonal access to the Columbine Pool and Clubhouse which features indoor and outdoor hot tubs and a heated outdoor pool.
This newly remodeled charming 1 bedroom, 1 bath condo welcomes you the minute you enter from a ground level entrance. It boasts a large, comfortable living room with a gas stove fireplace, LCD TV/DVD and a comfortable couch with a queen size sofa sleeper.
Completely remodeled and fully stocked kitchen with a granite countertop and stainless steel appliance will make you feel right at home. Adjacent to the living room, the dining area has seating for four plus a additional seating at the breakfast bar.
Large bathroom is accessible from hallway and from master bedroom. Stackable washer/dryer in bathroom.
The master bedroom has a king bed, TV and a large closet. Condo sleeps maximum of 4 people.
Complimentary WIFI, underground parking garage, ski locker, access to Columbine hot tubs and heated swimming pool. Walk to Quicksilver Lift in Peak 9 base and downtown Main Street.
Columbine is truly a great vacation rental at an affordable price.
Seasonal shared pool & hot tub use. No access between Easter to July 1 and from Labor Day to Breckenridge's Opening Day.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Wireless Internet
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping
* Culture: Symphony Orchestra
* Entertainment: Alarm Clock, Cable TV, DVD Player, TV, Flat T.V
* Geographic: 5 Minute Walk To Ski Lift, Walk to Town
* Kitchen: 18 QT GE Roasteroven, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Tea Kettle, Toaster
* Living: Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Humidifier, Ironing Board, Linens, No Phone, Sofa Sleeper, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Deck, Garage, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/27/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
  • ·Garage
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
 
Property Reviews 
off season weekend
A guest from Castle Rock, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
Nice ground floor 1 bedroom condo. Close to main street and all it has to offer. No complaints, we didn't spend much time indoors.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect getaway
Nichole M. from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
We stayed the weekend in columbine 106 and had everything we needed at our fingertips. Short walk to town, comfy bed, we'll-equipped kitchen, and a pool.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great couples getaway
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
Very nice condo and location with a well stocked kitchen. Only disappointing part is that the pool and hot tub aren't open in the summer. Would have considered booking somewhere else because I really wanted to use a hot tub. The website said seasonal but not really what months are considered in season.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
We appreciate your feedback! This is a great condo and has everything you need for a wonderful get away in the summer. The Columbine pools and hot tubs operate daily from 10 am until 6pm May-June and 10 am until 8pm July-September.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
A guest from Alamo, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
Great place to stay. Loved the room. Bed was comfortable and our 10 yr old slept great on the pull out. Walk to slopes was not to bad, have to go up hill to get to lift.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Columbine 106
Lori Z. from Park Ridge, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in January, 2014
Once we got our walk to town down we were very pleased with the location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Stay !
Jamie M. from Swansea, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
Great...staff was very helpful and friendly. Place was great! Close to main street and everything we needed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a little piece of heaven
A guest from Sweetridge, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
great until my husband crashed in the Mt Bike race and broke some ribs.. :(
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

columbine
Pat C. from Gainesville, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
good location but noisy on first floor--outside activityno way to ventilate except open windows---?fannot much local infowifi never connect with IPADwould rent again in area but not this unit

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for taking time to comment upon your stay in Columbine 106. We are always happy to provide additional fans for our guests upon request and more than willing to troubleshoot any internet issues that we are made aware of. Most guests in Columbine 106 love the easy access the ground floor unit provides and we are sorry you had any issues with noise--this is not something we have received comments upon in the past. We look forward to hosting you again and hope you'll come visit Breckenridge again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Property except for the Bed
Reviewed by: Sarah H. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
Everything lived up to the photos and expectations except for the bed. The mattress was very uncomfortable, lumpy and it squeaked every time you moved. If the mattress was comfortable than I would have definitely recommended this property, but after a long day of skiing you need your sleep.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
We really appreciate that you would take the time to comment upon your stay with us in Columbine 106. Please know that we have addressed the issue you bring up and hope you'll return to see us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect condo near the slopes
Erin R. from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
My husband and I had a great stay in Columbine 106. The unit is nicely updated and there is a parking spot in a garage - no scraping and defrosting for us! The Charter Sports rental shop recommended by Summit Rentals worked out well. It's basically across the street from the Columbine and they assign you a spot to store your gear/shoes during the night and day, respectively. I just booked online through Charter, because the rates were the same as the ones provided by Summit Rentals. If you know where to head when coming back at the end of the day you can ski right up to the rental shop door instead of making the short walk across Maggie Pond. You'll still need to walk up to the lift to get going in the morning, but it's not far. The only thing I wish I knew ahead is that if you're buying lift tickets online you have to do it at least a week in advance (they are cheaper online!).
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it!
Laura N. from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
Very nice and very close to the quicksilver lift!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Breck Stay
A guest from Troy, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
Great location, easy walk to ski lift and close to the center of Breck. This is a great stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Highly Recommended
Sarah B. from Melbourne, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2012
Columbine 106 is well appointed and well located apartment. Short easy walk to the lifts and bars / restaurants.Highly recommended.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Columbine
Paul L. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2012
Enjoyed the condo however, Coloumbine was a substitute for Woods Manor. Had two maintenance troops just open the door and drop in unannounced.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
Penny C. from Gahanna, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
The condo was very nice and had everything you would need.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Columbine 106
Shawn S. from Monument, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
We stayed here as an "upgrade" when we discovered our original property had a strong urine odor. We were fine staying at the Columbine property, but it is not a property we would have chosen. It had a "bachelor-pad" feel to it which is not our preference. But it worked out okay and did enjoy the upgrade to a property with a deck next to a beautiful walking area/trees.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

almost perfect :+)
A guest from Sweetridge, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
aside from being given the wrong key upon check-in this was the perfect location in a beautiful condo. The key situation was rectified but it did require us driving back to the office.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great summer retreat!
William R. from Westminster, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
We were very impressed with how nice and relaxing the condo felt. It was clean and well furnished. We also really enjoyed being able to walk down main street to go to dinner. For us it was the perfect summer getaway locale.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
Kyle B. from Littleton, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
This property was exactly what we were looking for. It was walking distance to the slopes and main street. It had very nice finishes and was a great place to spend the weekend. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy in Breckenridge
suzanne s. from utica, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2012
My husband and I were very pleased! The accommodation was excellent! The condo was exceptionally well supplied with everything the two of us needed. Mainly because we are over 65, we liked being on the first floor and having a garage just below us. The walk to the slopes was about 100 yards which we could manage! Thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property, great location, great price
Erin M. from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2012
I've never been skiing before and was looking for a condo that was walking distance to everything and this place was perfect! It had a beautiful view, and was quite comfortable. I will definitely be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Columbine 106
A guest from Roscoe, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2012
Very nice condo. I would prefer to have more of a view rather than in the woods. Locations was great to the lifts, but a little walk to main street area. I know it is hard to find a good sleeper sofa, but the mattress could be replaced. The bath was really large and spacious and the kitchen was well stocked and all the other furniture was great. The entry was very nice for storage. Great place and I would request again if it had more sun.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for your comments. They are valuable in validating our recommendations to owners what is needed to keep their properties competitive.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome condo, clean and walking distance to slopes
A guest from Honolulu, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2011
we were very satisfied with the close proximity of this condo. It was a really good deal during Christmas week. We rented a car so we didn't have to walk in the cold weather through main street. The condo was big enough for my husband and I during our honeymoon stay. We went snowboarding everyday and loved it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good times
Dave W. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2011
Everything was flawless, we appreciated the great service.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Columbine Condo
Brett A. from littleton, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
Very clean and nicely updated property - both the King Bed and the foldout couch bed with air mattress were very comfortable. Excellent location, walking distance to downtown Breck. Stayed in Sept, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would like a Monthly Rate on this Property
Janet W. from Granbury, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2011
We were generally very happy with this property. There were two things that we wish we had: 1) a phone for local calls; 2) ceiling fans would have helped circulate the air as it was very stuffy after being out and about all day. Generally speaking, we would rent this property again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for your comments. They are valuable in validating our recommendations to owners what is needed to keep their properties competitive.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The perfect condo for a couple to relax in.
A guest from Lafayette, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
Modern, updated and the perfect walk into Breckenridge.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

kenneth m. from moline, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2011
everything was perfect property was great the reality company was easy to work with we had a great time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful location
A guest from Savannah, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2011
the place was very lovely & at a great location. Would definitely stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2011
Great place! Nice updated and clean! Short walk to the slopes and town. Pool is a short walk outside and the inside parking was great with all the snow we got.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy & Clean
Samuel H. from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2010
This was our first trip to Breckenridge. We were very pleased with this Columbine 106 and would stay there again. The bathroom and kitchen were very well stocked and very up-to-date. The king size bed in the bedroom was very comfortable. It is located within walking distance of the lift and downtown area. Great experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Steamboat Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The property was very well kept and the kitchen was well outfitted with everything that you might need.
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nataly H. from Champaign, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Robert C. from Ve Coloney, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Lenexa, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties