Woods Manor 103B Large 1Br Wifi Hot Tub Elevator Breckenr...

1 br Breckenridge Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$113 - $332 per night

$618 - $2,295 per week

$2,420 - $3,881 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Woods Manor 103B Large 1Br Wifi Hot Tub Elevator Breckenridge Lodging

Conveniently located in the Four Seasons neighborhood, Woods Manor is a location all year around. Driving into the complex, the manicured flower beds is a delightful welcome in summer. The complex has a free Summit Stage shuttle stop at entrance, making it just few minutes ride to Peak 9 base. Or, a short 10 minute walk to Quicksilver Lift. Guests have access to an indoor hot tub and a workout facility in the Club House. The complex has an elevator, a rarity in Breckenridge.
Located on first floor, this remodeled one bedroom condo is sunny and very spacious. Fully equipped kitchen with a granite countertop with a breakfast bar is very convenient. There is also a dining table with seating for four. The open living room has plenty of seating and lots of windows to bring in natural light. Gas fireplace and a flat LCD screen TV/DVD player in each corner of the living room.
A large master bedroom has a king bed, large sitting chair with an ottoman and TV. Full bath with shower in hallway. Queen sofa sleeper in living room, condo sleeps 4 people maximum.
Stackable washer/dryer in unit. Covered garage available on first come first serve basis or an open lot parking. Complimentary WIFI available.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping
* Culture: Symphony Orchestra
* Entertainment: Cable TV, High speed internet, TV
* Geographic: 5 Minutes shuttle ride to Slopes, Close to Bike Path, Close to Town, On Shuttle Route
* Kitchen: Blender/Smoothie Maker, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
* Living: Coin Laundry, Electric Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Linens, Sofa Sleeper, Telephone
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Hot Tub

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
Good not Great
A guest from Broomfield, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
The condo was clean and the furniture was nice. Walls are thin. While the building didn't seem full, we could hear other TVs and every footstep the people above were taking. Location was OK. You could walk to downtown, but after walking around main street for a couple hours, you may not look forward to walking back. Shuttle is an option though. Having no deck was a major bummer. I guess that's my fault for not confirming, but I assumed there would be one and I missed just relaxing outside and reading a book. Get rid of all the small area rugs/mats. You don't need them on a hard surface and they're just a trip hazard. The property management team was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to comment upon your recent stay with us! The complex has a free Summit Stage shuttle stop at entrance, making it just few minutes ride to a short 10 minute walk.. Guests have access to an indoor hot tub and a workout facility in the Club House and we hope you'll return soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Quiet Location
A guest from Andover, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
Had a nice quiet stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best vacation ever!
A guest from Russell, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014
My wife and I were looking for a place that felt like home that we could get away and relax and spend time together. The condo was amazing and completely furnished with everything we needed. All we had to do was buy the groceries and everything else was there. We definitely want to go back and do this every year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo !!!
A guest from SANTA CLARA, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
Great condo !!!Everything was perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Late Season Stay
A guest from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
Property was clean and in a great location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stay last week
Reviewed by: Jennifer J. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
Would have been nice to know that there was very limited equipment in the health facility, there was only two items. It was dark in the shower....a more see through shower curtain may have been better
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay. (Wish it was a little closer to the lift.)
Christopher P. from Amherst, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
very nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A must in Breck!
Reviewed by: Kelli P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2014
The condo was exactly as described. Perfect location. Check in was seamless-always a plus and everyone at the property management group was so friendly. Thank you again, Maggie Seiple.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Homey
Bryan S. from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2014
Woods Manor is so convenient to skiing and Main St. Indoor garage is a major plus in the winter. Building and room were very clean and well stocked. This was our second year there and no disappointments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lux condo close to Quicksilver lift and free shuttle stop
Grace d. from Venice, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
Fantastic and cozy - gas fireplace, full kitchen, renovated bath with Jaccuzi tub and shower, king bed that is very comfortable, washer and dryer in unit, hot tub on premises. 7 min walk to quicksilver lift on Peak 9, or take the free shuttle with the stop just 2 min walk away
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter getaway
Julia M. from Longview, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2014
My husband and I loved the condo. We stayed there for a winter get away and it was perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Little Piece of Heaven in Breck!!!! Can't wait to come back.
Bryan S. from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2013
Our family had a wonderful time, as always in Breck. We've stayed at Pine Ridge before but I have to say that we loved this unit at Woods Manor. We are already planning another trip, we can't wait to come back to Breck. The elevator and covered parking were the icing on the cake for us, the unit was very spacious and cozy at the same time. No problems at all, kudos to Summit Mountain Rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

top notch rental
Joseph I. from Liberty Twp, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
Excellent rental property!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very pleasant experience
Alan S. from Stanford, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2013
The condo was very clean and comfortable. the parking garage was very much appreciated
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Woods Manor 1/31/13 - 2/4/13
Gray W. from Frisco, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2013
A space place overall in good location close to Peak 9 (5-7 minute walk) Condo was not clean but amenties were acceptable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great relaxing vacation
Walter W. from Lake Jackson, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 20 days in January, 2013
SMR has always been great. The staff is excellent in customer care and courtesy. Love this property. I feel like at home when I stay there. Very easy and convenient to bus transportation. I love the parking garage. Loading and unloading is very convenient and easy when you're not in the elements and no worries about the occasional severe cold nights having an adverse affect on your vehicle.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Really great! Would stay here again in a heartbeat
Lynette W. from Hoffman Estates, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012
Great company to work with.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

skiing holiday
A guest from Wahroonga, AUSTRALIA recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in February, 2012
Most enjoyable. Will certainly return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Woods Manor Apartment 103B
Paul L. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
Just love the condo and amenities at the complex, hot tub, walking paths, close to town. We enjoyed a very comfortably appointed unit with a wonderfull king bed. The unit had all the kitchen and living furniture to make our short get away rewarding. Recommmend to all ages, but very comfortable for elderly. The condo has underground parking and elevators rather than stairs-- a must where ever one stays in Breck.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great
Anton D. from Saginaw, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
We had a perfect vacation
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love this place as always.
Walter W. from Lake Jackson, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in January, 2011
Love this condo. Stayed here for years. First year there was ever a problem with garage ventilation. The CO sensor was not working and the vent fan never came on filling the garage the elevator and the first floor condos with car exhaust. Some inconsiderate *** did a very long engine warming in the closed garage. CO detector inside the condo did not go off to warn me that I was breathing poison gas in my sleep. I'm fortunate to have ever woken up again. I was sick the rest of the night with a killer headache. Should be a sign prohibiting engine warmups With penalty of being kicked of your accomadations. Very dangerous situation with tremendous cost of life and financial liabilities. Hope this situation has been remedied since I will back there in a few days for three weeks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the garage. We have checked the CO sensors and they all work properly. The CO content of the building never reached high enough to set off the sensors. It was never dangerous. I am sorry, though, that one of the other residents gave you such a scare. Please call us next time you have an issue. We have 24 hours staff and could have opened up the garage door to help ventilate. I hope we will see you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very comfortable and located perfect for mountain and city access
Tom N. from Lakewood, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice and cozy, great for a small family.
Aaron W. from Glenwood, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Susan G. from Bay Shore, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in February, 2010
We particularly appreciated the high quality King mattress, the beautiful decor, and the ceramic dishes.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit is in great condition
Gary S. from Germantown, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2010
This is a very nice unit to stay in. The bedroom and bathroom are quite large. All of the furnishings are in excellent condition. This unit is very well equipped in the kitchen for cooking, etc. We felt it was too far to walk to the chairlift, but the free shuttle stops right at the entrance to the development. It was very convenient to have the heated garage below. We were also able to lock up our skis in the storage in the garage. There was an issue with the garage door when we arrived, but the property management was already handling it and was very attentive to the situation.The living room has some nice mountain views.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties