Quiet Creek Cabin - 4 BR Stonebridge Resort Vacation Cabin

4 br Branson West Room/ Suite


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Room/ Suite

Bed/Bath:  4 / 4

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$229 - $351 per night

$1,465 - $2,194 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Get the peace and quiet you deserve in this beautiful vacation rental!

Sit back and relax in this spacious lodge, complete with lovely rustic decor and all the comforts of home. Curl up by a crackling fire as you watch your favorite shows on the flat-screen television. Whip up a delicious meal in the fully equipped kitchen, and have an after-dinner get together on the private deck. Before slipping into one of the 4 large King beds, take a relaxing bath in one of the many jacuzzi tubs.

When you're ready to take in the scenes of Branson, take a short drive to Silver Dollar City! Home of many exciting rides and attractions, it's a plethora of fun in the Ozarks! Or, take a quick trip to Table Rock Lake. Rent a jet-ski or spend a day at Moonshine Beach, which is the only sand swim beach on the lake! There are plenty of ways to have a fun-filled day when you come stay in Branson!

Bedding Configuration: 4 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Accessibility: Required to Walk Stairs
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Flat Screen TV
* Geographic: Near Silver Dollar City
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Air Conditioning, Central Air, Washer & Dryer, Jetted Tub, Fireplace, Linens, Ironing Board, Internet Access, Wi-Fi
* Miscellaneous: Restaurant, Exercise Room
* Nearby Convenience (off-site): Fitness Center, Medical Services, Grocery Store, Shopping, Restaurant, Lounge, Golf Pro Shop, Convenience Store
* Outdoor: Outdoor Grill (Community Shared), Shared Swimming Pool, Golf Course, Tennis, Basketball Court, Horseshoe Pits, Nature Trails, Playground, Catch and Release Pond, Screened In Porch

Additional Notes:
Payment of Rent. Rental payments may be paid in full at time of
reservation or paid by making an Advance Reservation Payment. The
Advance Reservation Payment of approximately 50% must be made
within 10 days of the reservation to confirm your stay. The remaining
balance must be paid within 30 days prior to your arrival. Amount paid
will be credited toward your total rental amount. We accept personal
check, traveler’s check, bank money order, and credit card. When
paying by credit card, your card will be charged the date your
reservation is made. By accepting the reservation and making payment
by credit card, you are hereby agreeing to the credit card charge,
making it legal and binding and a signature is no longer needed. A $40
charge will be added on all returned checks. A credit card must be
provided in the case of any damages assessed to your account after
departure. A $30 reservation fee will be charged when the reservation
is made.
Cancellation. A $100 cancellation fee will be charged on all cancelled
reservations. Any Advanced Reservation Payment will be refunded
except for the Cancellation Fee, if you notify us of the cancellation 30
days prior to your arrival date. If you do not cancel your reservation
within these dates, your Reservation Payment will be forfeited. You
may request trip insurance at the time of your reservation to avoid
total forfeiture of your Reservation Payment(s).
Transfer of Reservation. A reservation may be transferred to
another property we offer, 30 days prior to the original arrival date.
The balance of the reservation must be paid in full at the time of
transfer. A $50 transfer fee will be charged on all transfers.
Check In Time - 4:00 PM CST. Early Check In is available based on
availability as early as 12:00 PM CST, at 25% of the daily rental rate.
In some cases, access to your unit may be unavoidably delayed due to
cleaning or issues with maintenance. No discounts will be offered due
to a late Check In.
Check Out Time - 10:00 AM CST. Late Check Outs are available
based on availability up to 3:00 PM CST at 25% of the daily rental
rate. Please review the Check Out Procedures located in the Guest
Book at the property prior to your departure.
Guest Services. We are pleased to recommend activities or
itineraries at no cost. In addition, we will assist you in reserving tickets
to local shows and attractions. Tickets or vouchers purchased though
Sunset will be delivered directly to your property for a fee of $15.
Weather. Sunset Nightly Rentals will not refund rents or deposits due
to cancelled or shortened stays because of weather. Departures due to
weather do not warrant refund of rent or deposit.
Housekeeping. The property is stocked with an initial supply of
paper products, hospitality items, dish and laundry detergent. Please
bring your own beach towels. Do not remove towels, sheets, blankets,
furniture or any other items. You may request daily housekeeping
service for an additional fee. Please review the Check Out Procedures
located in the Guest Book at the property prior to your departure.
Maintenance Problems. Report any maintenance problems
immediately to Sunset Nightly Rentals at . Please
do not leave windows or doors open if the furnace or the A/C is on.
Agent for Owner. Sunset Nightly Rentals serves as the agent for the
owner of the rental property.
Property Rules and Regulations. Please read all rules and
regulations governing the use of the property. Failure to comply can
result in eviction. Please review the Guest Book located at the rental
property for your convenience. If evicted for not following the rules, it
will result in forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.
Attorney's Fees: In the event that we engage legal counsel for the
enforcement of any of the Rental Policies, whether such employment
shall require institution of suit or other legal services required to
secure compliance on your part, you shall be responsible for, and shall
promptly pay to, Sunset Nightly Rentals the reasonable value of said
attorneys' fees and court costs. This transaction shall be governed by
and construed with the laws of the State of Missouri, and venue for
any cause of action arising out of or in connection with this transaction
shall solely be in Jackson County, Kansas City, Missouri.
Fines. Sunset Nightly Rentals reserves the right to assess a minimum
fine of $50 to the card on file for infractions or behavior not in
compliance with the policies and rules. By booking a reservation with
us, you are stating you have read, fully understand and agree to the
Rental Policies and Property Rules provided.
Damage. Some properties require you purchase the *Security
Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 deposit on your rental.
Deposits are returned within 30 days of check out less any charges
assessed for damages. If you do not choose to purchase the *Security
Deposit Protection Plan on properties that do not require it or a
deposit, the cost of repairing, restoring, or replacing any damage to
the walls, woodwork, floor, or any other part of the unit, the furniture
or fixtures, the buildings, or any common area, caused, in part or in
whole, by you or your guests will be charged to you. You shall
promptly report to Management any inoperation of, damage to, or
injury to the unit, or any portion thereof or appliances therein,
including stoves, refrigerators, electrical fixtures, plumbing fixtures,
walls, ceilings, woodwork, carpets, drapes, windows, and any other
part of the unit, building, or common area. Upon discovering any
damage, Management will immediately charge your credit card on file
One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and by entering the property, you
authorize such charge. Once bids are received to remedy the damage,
the bid amount will be retained by Management if less than One
Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and the difference will be refunded to your
card as a credit. If the bid amount exceeds One Thousand Dollars
($1,000), the balance is due from you within ten (10) days of
Management’s demand. Decisions of Management shall be deemed
final with respect to identifying damage and the charge to remedy the
same.
Pets. Only in designated “Pet Friendly” properties will pets be
allowed. Sizes, number and breed restrictions vary, based on property
rules and regulations. You will be required to purchase the *Security
Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 pet deposit. If any damages or
any extra cleaning occurs, then the renter will be held responsible. If
any pets are found in non-pet friendly properties, you will be held
responsible for the charge to clean the carpet and furniture in the
rental property in addition to a $150.00 fine and/or immediate
eviction. Deposits will be refunded within 30 days of check out less any
charges assessed for damages.
Smoking. All units are NON-SMOKING. If you smoke in a nonsmoking
unit, you will be held responsible for the charge to deodorize
and clean the carpet and furniture in the rental property in addition to
a $150.00 fine.
Key & Amenity Pass Policy. Make sure all doors to the property are
locked when you are not at the property. Any lost key will result in a
charge for re-keying the entire rental property. If you lock yourself
out of the unit call . A lock out fee of $50.00 will be
charged to you. The key to the rental property must be placed back in
the lockbox at all times. Any amenity pass that has to be replaced is
$50 and will be charged to the card on file.

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/20/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Cooking Utensils Provided
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Linens Provided
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Lovely Cabin
A guest from Lees Summit, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2014
This cabin was perfect for our group of 10 and our dogs. Plenty of room in the bedrooms for the dog kennels. We had everything we needed except possibly better bath towels. They were very rough.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Serene
Wanda F. from Huntington, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2014
Had a great stay with family, and then a great stay in our private bedroom which was very quiet.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great vacation stay
Rickey B. from Ripley, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2014
great place for four couples
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

quiet creek cabin review
Jeff S. from Kansas City, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
Excellent experience

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thanks, Jeff!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
A guest from Chanute, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
A little far from town but in nice quiet area. Great for family or combined couples with separate bathrooms for all plus the living area to meet in rather than a hotel hallway! Nice screened deck area that kept the bugs out. The pool was great with a walk in shallow end for the smaller children. Definately considering going back next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family getaway!
A guest from Tulsa, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
The cabin was perfect for us! We had 4 couples and we had plenty of room!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Branson Rental
Carie C. from Palatine, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
This place worked great for us. Two adult couples and two kids. One of our kids is in a wheelchair and we had no problems with access or anything. We also had plenty of room for all her medical equipment. The house was really comfortable for everyone and we all enjoyed the location and the resort amenities. We would recommend it for sure!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thanks, Carie. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice trip
A guest from Huntsville, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
front gate man was a butt hole ,hard to find your way to the back
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Better Than Expected
Janice A. from Lewisville, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
Our family had a wonderful Christmas vacation in the cabin. We were amazed that it even had a Christmas tree and decorations in the family room.Thank you for taking such good care of us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
You're welcome, Janice. We're glad you enjoyed your Christmas vacation and we hope to see you back in the summer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation spot
David B. from Brownwood, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
We loved this beautiful place! I would love to return!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thanks, David. Hurry back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Anniversary Trip to Branson
Theresa G. from Wentzville, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
My husband and I celebrated our 29th Wedding Anniversary with our children and their spouses at Quiet Creek Cabin. To say a good time was had by all would be an understatement.The cabin was simply beautiful, spacious and we didn't want to leave! Our ONLY complaint was finding our way to it...we are directionally challanged by nature ;)! We would certainly return to Stonebridge, especially in the fall because the views are spectatular! However, we would consider bringing red ribbons to tie on the trees in a effort to keep us from getting lost throughout this massive resort property......

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thanks, Theresa. The roads in the Ozarks can be a challenge but they are SO worth it! We are looking into a mobile app that will hopefully be able to provide a map as well as the turn by turn directions that we provide now. We hope to see you back in Branson soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time perfect location
Robert B. from North Little Rock, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
My wife and I stayed with 3 kids 2 grandparents my sister in law and her husband. Plenty of room, wonderful accommodation great location. 10 mins from silver dollar city 20 mins from the main strip in Branson. I only have one small issue with the cabin, the cookware was not plentiful or was it of good quality, we had planned to cook more while we there, but the 1 10 inch frying pan, 2 very small pots made it difficult, you would expect more rooms more people, should be more cookware. Other than that small issue, fabulous location, really comfortable cabin

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for your review, Robert. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and will pass your suggestion regarding the cookware along to the owner of the cabin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kitchen pots and pans
John D. from Atchison, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We loved the cabin. However, I do have one suggestion....the kitchen was supplied with things quite well. The exception would be that they need to have few more things. a wine opener, more bowls, (for serving) a few bigger pots and pans..and definitely a We loved our time there. Just a few suggestiong for the kitchen. It would be nice to have a corksrew for opening wine bottles, a couple more big serving bowls, cookie sheet, maybe one more bigger frying pan, and definitely a griddle. We found that for as big a group as we had, that we could of used these things. Overall, it was fantastic. But since you asked, thought maybe I would share what would have been helpful for us. Thanks again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for the review, John. I will have our Operations Supervisor address the kitchen supplies with the owner of the cabin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet Creek Cabin
Lloyd D. from Des Peres, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Just as described - close enough to Silver Dollar City but far enough away to feel as though you were in the country. We liked our location because we were close to the pool and playground and had small children with us. Would definitely stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you, Lloyd. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. When you return, be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before to receive your Repeat Guest discount.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good place to stay
Jody C. from Fruita, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
The cabin was very nice. I liked that all 4 rooms were master suites. Each room was big with a full bathroom and jacuzzi tub in all. The kitchen was okay but not as well stocked with kitchen supplies as we would have liked (no 9 x 13 pan, nothing to clean the flat stove top, etc.). Table is small inside but the porch table was nice. Couldn't get the Wi-fi to work. Overall a very clean and nice place to stay in a beautiful, large gated community. Just missing some of the extra hospitality touches like a map of the area or suggestions of places to go, where to eat, etc.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for your review, Jody. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. I will pass along your suggestion regarding the kitchen supplies to the owner of the cabin. We actually just removed the page with our staff's suggestions of where to go and eat from our guest's books this year. With over 80 properties, it got very hard to maintain them if a restaurant or attraction closed or relocated. We have considered putting something like this on our website so it can be easily updated and accessible to guests.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girlfriend Retreat
Renee F. from Oktaha, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
Had a great weekend with 7 girlfriends at this home. Perfect fit for all and loved separate bedroom with bathrooms. Nice screened in porch. Only item we needed was a fly swatter so we bought one and left it behind for future guests. Next time will try for water view. Sunday brunch at Country Club restaurant was nice and very inexpensive.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for your review, Renee. We are glad you enjoyed your stay (except for the flys!). When you return to the Branson area, be sure to mention that you have stayed with Sunset before to receive your Repeat Guest discount. We look forward to seeing you back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties