Take A Holiday- 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Golf View Condo

2 br Branson Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$129 - $164 per night

$840 - $1,039 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Everyone deserves a bit of downtime and relaxation. Make yours better than ever when you book this lovely condo!

Located in the fantastic Holiday Hills resort, this unit is only moments away from some of the best places Branson has to offer. From the Branson Landing and Historic Downtown Branson (nestled right beside Lake Taneycomo), to the Branson Strip only a few more minutes away, you are right where you want to be for a wonderful Ozarks experience! But the truth is, you don't have to even leave the resort to have a fun-filled day! Holiday Hills has tons of amenities for you to experience. With three different community pools, tennis and basketball courts, a catch-and-release pond, and even a golf course, there is something everyone in your group will love to do!

Of course, a vacation is only as good as the place you rest your head. Worry not, because this condo is a perfect place with a perfect price! Take a breather and watch your favorite show on the flat screen TV, complete with cable and HBO. Check your Facebook and email in your down time: wi-fi is completely complimentary. When you start to feel puckish, whip up something tasty in the full kitchen, and don't worry about leftovers? There's a full sized fridge at your disposal! When you want to wind down, take a seat on the private balcony and take in your own view of Holiday Hill?s Golf Course?s Hole #2 as the sun sets on a marvelous day.

This is your holiday, so make sure to spend it in the lap of comfort by booking with Sunset today!

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Accessibility: Walk-In Level, Not Required to Walk Stairs
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Flat Screen TV
* Geographic: Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Air Conditioning, Central Air, Washer & Dryer, Jetted Tub, Dining Room, Linens, Ironing Board, Internet Access, Wi-Fi, No Phone, Non-Smoking
* Miscellaneous: Restaurant, Lounge, Exercise Room, Indoor Swimming Pool
* Nearby Convenience (off-site): Grocery Store, Shopping, Restaurant, Lounge, Convenience Store
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Swimming Pool, Hot Tub (Community Shared), Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Tennis, Basketball Court, Catch and Release Pond, Sand Volleyball Court

Additional Notes:
Payment of Rent. Rental payments may be paid in full at time of reservation or paid by making an Advance Reservation Payment. The Advance Reservation Payment of approximately 50% must be collected at the time the reservation is made confirm your stay. The remaining balance must be paid within 14 days prior to your arrival. Amount paid will be credited toward your total rental amount. We accept personal check, traveler’s check, bank money order, and credit card. When paying by credit card, your card will be charged the date your reservation is made. By accepting the reservation and making payment by credit card, you are hereby agreeing to the credit card charge, making it legal and binding and a signature is no longer needed. A $40 charge will be added on all returned checks. A credit card must be provided in the case of any damages assessed to your account after departure. A $30 reservation fee will be charged when the reservation is made.

Cancellation. A $100 cancellation fee will be charged on all canceled reservations. Any Advanced Reservation Payment will be refunded except for the Cancellation Fee, if you notify us of the cancellation 14 days prior to your arrival date. If you do not cancel your reservation within these dates, your Reservation Payment will be forfeited. You may request trip insurance at the time of your reservation to avoid total forfeiture of your Reservation Payment(s).

Check In Time - 4:00 PM CST. Early Check In is available based on availability as early as 12:00 PM CST, at 50% of the daily rental rate. In some cases, access to your unit may be unavoidably delayed due to cleaning or issues with maintenance. No discounts will be offered due to a late Check In.

Check Out Time - 10:00 AM CST. Late Check Outs are available based on availability up to 3:00 PM CST at 50% of the daily rental rate. Please review the Check Out Procedures located in the Guest Book at the property prior to your departure.

Weather. Sunset Nightly Rentals will not refund rents or deposits due to cancelled or shortened stays because of weather. Departures due to weather do not warrant refund of rent or deposit.

Housekeeping. The property is stocked with an initial supply of paper products, hospitality items, dish and laundry detergent. Please bring your own beach towels. Do not remove towels, sheets, blankets, furniture or any other items. Please review the Check Out Procedures located on the back of the front door at the property prior to your departure.
Housekeeping Issues. Your unit will be thoroughly cleaned before your arrival. If you are not satisfied with the condition upon check-in, please contact our office before you check out and we will address any issues. Please call us during your stay, if we have not heard from you during this time we will assume you found your unit in acceptable condition and no refunds will be issued after check-out. We would ask that you leave your property in the order that you found it; this includes, but is not limited to, the placement of interior and exterior furniture.

Maintenance Problems. Report any maintenance problems immediately to Sunset Nightly Rentals at . Our staff works very hard to make sure that your stay is happy and comfortable. However, there are a few things that are beyond our control. Sunset Nightly Rentals cannot guarantee operation air conditioners, TV’s, cable, VCR’s, electronics, or appliances including any loss of utilities: electrical, water, cable or phone services. While rare, all pools/hot tubs are subject to temporary closing due to extenuating circumstances. There will be no refunds for these unforeseeable breakdowns or for issues reported after check-out. Please notify our office at once concerning any problems and we will have the repairs made as quickly as possible. Please allow 24 hours for the cooling of refrigerators and air conditioners. During the summer weeks, primarily on “Check-in” days, the refrigerator has been opened for lengthy periods due to guests removing food and the cleaning by the cleaning staff. Please be patient and open the door as infrequently as possible. Please do not leave windows or doors open if the furnace or the A/C is on. Please allow adequate time for your house to cool.

Pest Control. All of our properties have regular pest control done by a professional company. You will be visiting the Ozarks where wildlife and insects are abundant. Please report any issues to Sunset Nightly Rentals at . Refunds will not be issued for the presence of insects.

Agent for Owner. Sunset Nightly Rentals serves as the agent for the owner of the rental property.

Right to Change Rental Accommodations (Substitution): We reserve the right to substitute comparable accommodations without prior notice or liability in the event of a sale of the rental property, or if the property becomes unavailable due to maintenance or other problems. We cannot absolutely guarantee a specific rental property in the event of unforeseen circumstances which could render the property to be unsafe or not inhabitable. We will make every effort to contact you should this happen. When comparable accommodations are not available, guests will have the option of selecting from available properties at the comparable published rate or receiving a complete refund.

Property Rules and Regulations. Please read all rules and regulations governing the use of the property. Failure to comply can result in eviction. Please review the Guest Book located at the rental property for your convenience. If evicted for not following the rules, it will result in forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.

Attorney's Fees: In the event that we engage legal counsel for the enforcement of any of the Rental Policies, whether such employment shall require institution of suit or other legal services required to secure compliance on your part, you shall be responsible for, and shall promptly pay to, Sunset Nightly Rentals the reasonable value of said attorneys' fees and court costs. This transaction shall be governed by and construed with the laws of the State of Missouri, and venue for any cause of action arising out of or in connection with this transaction shall solely be in Jackson County, Kansas City, Missouri.

Fines. Sunset Nightly Rentals reserves the right to assess a minimum fine of $50 to the card on file for infractions or behavior not in compliance with the policies and rules. By booking a reservation with us, you are stating you have read, fully understand and agree to the Rental Policies and Property Rules provided.

Damage. Some properties require you purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 deposit on your rental. Deposits are returned within 30 days of check out less any charges assessed for damages. If you do not choose to purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan on properties that do not require it or a deposit, the cost of repairing, restoring, or replacing any damage to the walls, woodwork, floor, or any other part of the unit, the furniture or fixtures, the buildings, or any common area, caused, in part or in whole, by you or your guests will be charged to you. You shall promptly report to Management any in operation of, damage to, or injury to the unit, or any portion thereof or appliances therein, including stoves, refrigerators, electrical fixtures, plumbing fixtures, walls, ceilings, woodwork, carpets, drapes, windows, and any other part of the unit, building, or common area. Upon discovering any damage, Management will immediately charge your credit card on file One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and by entering the property, you authorize such charge. Once bids are received to remedy the damage, the bid amount will be retained by Management if less than One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and the difference will be refunded to your card as a credit. If the bid amount exceeds One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), the balance is due from you within ten (10) days of Management’s demand. Decisions of Management shall be deemed final with respect to identifying damage and the charge to remedy the same.

* The Security Deposit Protection plan covers unintentional damages to the rental unit interior that occur during your stay, provided they are disclosed to management prior to check-out. The policy will pay a maximum benefit of $1,500. Any damages that exceed $1,500 will be charged to the credit card on file. If, during your stay at one of our Rental Properties, an Insured Person causes any damage to real or personal property of the unit as a result of inadvertent acts or omissions, the Insurer will reimburse the Insured for the cost of repair or replacement of such property up to a maximum benefit of $1,500. Certain terms and conditions apply. Full details of the Security Deposit Protection coverage are contained in the Certificate of Insurance or Insurance Policy. The Security Deposit Protection can be purchased up to, and including at, check-in. By submitting payment for this plan, you authorize and request CSA Travel Protection and Insurance Services to pay directly Sunset Realty Services any amount payable under the terms and conditions of the Security Deposit Protection. Please contact Sunset Realty Services directly if you do not wish to participate in this plan or assignment.

Pets. Only in designated “Pet Friendly” properties will pets be allowed. Sizes, number and breed restrictions vary, based on property rules and regulations. You will be required to purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 pet deposit. If any damages or any extra cleaning occurs, then the renter will be held responsible. If any pets are found in non-pet friendly properties, you will be held responsible for the charge to clean the carpet and furniture in the rental property in addition to a $150.00 fine and/or immediate eviction. Deposits will be refunded within 30 days of check out less any charges assessed for damages.

Smoking. All units are NON-SMOKING. If you smoke in a non-smoking unit, you will be held responsible for the charge to deodorize and clean the carpet and furniture in the rental property in addition to a $150.00 fine.

Key & Amenity Pass Policy. Make sure all doors to the property are locked when you are not at the property. Any lost key will result in a charge for re-keying the entire rental property. If you lock yourself out of the unit call . A lock out fee of $50.00 will be charged to you. The key to the rental property must be placed back in the lockbox at all times. Any amenity pass that has to be replaced is $50 and will be charged to the card on file.

Maximum Number of Guests. The maximum number of guests will be based on the governing authorities recommended maximum occupancy guidelines for that location.

No Subletting. The rental property may not be a sublet. Your reservation is not transferable to any other party.

Minimum Age Requirement. No units will be rented to anyone under the age of 21. A parent or guardian must accompany anyone under this age, and the parent or guardian must be staying in the unit at all times. Reservations made under false pretenses of any kind will result in eviction and the forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.

No Underage Drinking/Drugs. If Sunset Nightly Rentals is made aware of any underage drinking or drugs on the property, it will be reported to the authorities and will result in eviction and the forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.

Noise. Each person shall have due regard for the comfort, convenience, and pleasure of the other occupants of the community. In this connection, no person shall commit nor permit the permission of any nuisance, including, but not limited to, the making of excess noise, playing of stereos, televisions, radios, or any other noise-making or entertainment instrument at a volume which Sunset Nightly Rentals, in its sole discretion, deems excessive. No person shall commit or permit in or near his unit, any act or carry on or permit the carrying on of any activity which is in violation of any state law, city ordinance, or law of the United States.

Security of Personal Property. Sunset Nightly Rentals is not responsible for any acts of vandalism or theft, or other damages to personal property or for personal items left by a guest in the rental property after check out. Sunset Nightly Rentals, Inc. will not discriminate against any individual because of race, color, religion, sex, age, familial status, national origin or disability. Thank you in advance for your cooperation and respecting the rental property you have reserved.
For questions or concerns, call toll free


Violating Agreement. If guest(s) violates any of the conditions of this agreement, agent may terminate this agreement and enter premises. Upon notice of termination of this agreement, guest shall vacate the premises immediately

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/16/2016

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Cooking Utensils Provided
  • ·Deck
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Linens Provided
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Great property great location!
A guest from dardenne prairie, Missouri recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2016
Great property. Very clean. Very well equipped in the kitchen and rooms. Even had a couple tennis rackets and golf clubs that could be used! Location was awesome- right across the street from the swimming pools and arcade room. Highly recommend. We will surely be back! ??
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
MARY C. from Lexa, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2016
We truly enjoyed our stay at this condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family get away
Dorthey L. from Cuba, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2016
Very clean and a good location to activities in Branson, Rental was very spacious and quiet. Had a large pool, which our family enjoyed greatly. Would highly recommend staying there to everyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good time ... Good trip
Graig S. from Red Oak, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2016
Have now gone two years to Branson in May ... Is way better than June, July and August. The rental property was just the way it is advertised ... No surprises
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Branson Stay
Karl B. from Edmond, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2016
Exceeded expectations. It was the first time I had rented a property and had stayed in hotels in the past. The people were great, the apartment exceeded expectations and the location was as promised.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Friends getaway
Marcella M. from Lowell, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
The beds were like rocks. The carpet had stains and dirt spots all over the cookware everything stuck in it we had to go buy our own not as clean as it should be dead bugs in floor sticky kitchen floor the guys enjoyed the golfing
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice stay
A guest from Hot Springs National Park, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2015
Good condo to rent while in branson. A little dated but still nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Time
Michelle L. from New Hartford, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
Once a year we take a family trip with just the siblings and my mother. Nine days before we where to go my mother passed away, but we decided to go anyway and spend time with each other. It was a good place for use to get away and be together. The pool area outside was nice and also quite. The Condo was great and homey. During our difficult time it was a great place to be together.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another Branson Vacation
A guest from New London, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2014
very nice accommodations would stay here again a few things needed tweaking . A cord was missing for the electric fry pan.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a great time, two years in a row.
A guest from Columbus, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
The condo was very spacioius with a great view of the golf course and ducks on the pond. We liked the location because it was very close, but not right in Branson. There was a grocery store and at least one pizza place close by.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Time
A guest from McKinney, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2014
We where very happy with the condo. Very clean and very nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for the review, Kathy. We hope you'll come back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Holiday Hiills D-6 Summer 2014
A guest from Lamoni, IA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014
I have been visiting Branson for 30 years and enjoy the tranquility of Holiday Hills. I was quite disappointed in my rental this year. It was very out-dated and could have been much cleaner. I cut my foot on something in the living room carpe and we were into day 4 before we found the information regarding the password for the wi-fi underneath the couch just to mention a couple things. I was also surprised to find out that I was charged a booking and cleaning fee in addtion to the nightly rental fee. Less expensive accommodations are available at Holidy HIlls if you know how to secure them.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY GREAT
Austin W. from Kingwood, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
A do it again experence

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thanks, Austin. We hope to see you back in Branson soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Stay
Neal M. from Cherokee Village, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
This is our second year to rent this unit. Hope we can rent again this next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Great to see you back again, Neal. Hurry back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a great location with competitive price
Denise S. from Stenter, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
Made our stay in Branson "easy." It's a great day when you can stay in a place and come away from the experience with absolutely no complaints.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thanks, Denise. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay. When you return to Branson, be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before to receive your Repeat Guest discount. We hope to see you back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love the Place
A guest from Grapeland, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2013
We had a wonderful trip. The condo was wonderful this is the second time I have stayed at this one unit. Hope to stay in it again. Everything was clean and very comforted.Thanks again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Good to see you back again, Marie. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

none
Terry S. from Searcy, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
Overall fine, but gate entry key needs serious work. Often had to enter the code five or six times to get the gate to open. Sometimes helped those in front of me with the same problem. Never had that at other places.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for your review, Terry. The entry pad at The Lakes has been an issue that we have addressed many times with the COA at Holiday Hills. Since this is a Condo Owner's Association, Sunset does not have the authority to have repair work done. To lessen the frustration of trying to get the gate open, we have started sending alternate route directions to guest which bypasses the gate altogether. We hope that this will help guests staying at these condos.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation Stay at Take A Holiday Building 6 A&B in The Oaks
A guest from Carmel, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2013
This Take A Holiday Rental is nice but when we checked in, the bathroom in 6A was not clean - there were hair tufts on the carpet. Also, the toilet in that BR did not flush well and it ran sometimes and did not shut off.Also, the Holiday Hills Gate key pad did not work most of the time. I called Sunset Rental's Office on this numerous times. I inputted the proper code according to the Rental Packet and the gate did not open. We had to wait until another resident came to the gate behind us (condo owner with a card) and then the gate would open. A couple of times, we had to go in the other gate to the South, and go the long way around the golf course to get to our Unit.Also, I rented an additional Unit (Rolling Meadows) early in the year for our other family. I was called on May 21st by Lacy and I was told that this Unit had been taken off the market and would it be OK with me if this Rental was moved to Building O (Serendipity). I asked if Building O was close to our Building D and Lacy assured me that it was. I then said OK to this rental change. When we checked in on July 20th, we discovered that our Building D was not close to Building O and Building O (my second Rental for my other family) was far away from my Building D. This was all misrepresented to me and we are not happy about how this turned out! Other than the above, our rental experience with Sunset Rentals was a good one! The beds were very comfortable!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for the review, Bates and I apologize for the misunderstanding about the location of the condos in relation to each other. Rolling Meadows was also in Building O so Laci thought you were asking about the condo location of the unit you would be moved to in relation to Rolling Meadows. We have addressed the issue with the gate with the Holiday Hills Condo Owners Association many times and they have had it worked on numerous times. Unfortunately, since this is the COA's gate, we at Sunset have no control over getting the keypad fixed correctly or replaced. Since our guests have been having issues with this, we are also including the directions to the units through the other manned security gate if guests are unable to get the gate to open. We are sorry for the inconvenience but this is the only work around we have at this time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Two days off
Richard L. from St Charles, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
Mostly a good experience. I would like to see the pots and pans cleaner and the paper towels full. We had only 15 or so sheets of paper towels on the roll.Also two sets of towels would have been nice.Normal checkout times for most places are 11:00 and I found 10:00 a bit rushed.Thanks,Richard Lusa

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for your review, Richard. I have asked my operations supervisor to address the cleanliness of the pots and pans with the housekeeping staff. Also, there should have been another roll of paper towels for your use out so he will address this also. The check-out times were a decision made when we started Sunset. We had to decide between having an early check-out time or a later check-in time in order to give the housekeepers plenty of time to clean the condo prior to the next guest's arrival. We do offer a late check-out option for 25% of the daily rental rate but this is based on availability.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

X
Darrell T. from St. Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Every morning the sprinklers would come on blocking our ability to leave the unit without getting wet. One of the railings, which was reported, is very loose and creates a dangerous hazard.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Condo, Beautiful View
A guest from Springfield, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
The condo itself was very nice, with a lovely view of the golf course. However, access to the property is a problem. The keypad is very difficult to use, thankfully most of the time someone came along with a cardkey to let us in. Also, we had a terrible experience on the first night with a resident "snoring" in the condo below. It is a little far from Branson for our liking.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties