Nature's Harmony- Pet Friendly, Walk-In 2 BR, 2 Bath Cond...

2 br Branson Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$129 - $153 per night

$840 - $964 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Nature's Harmony- Pet Friendly, Walk-In 2 BR, 2 Bath Condo-New Floors!

Sit back and enjoy the view from the completely screened-in deck of this pet friendly 2 bedroom/2 bath condo located at Fall Creek Resort. Overlooking a pond with an abundance of birds and a view of the golf course at Point Royale, this bright and airy end unit will be your home away from home when you visit Branson. Best of all, there are no steps! Take advantage of all the amenities that Fall Creek offers, indoor & outdoor pools, mini golf, movie rentals, tennis courts, volleyball and much more!!

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Accessibility: Walk-In Level
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Free Movie Rentals
* Geographic: Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Pet Friendly, Air Conditioning, Central Air, Washer & Dryer, Dining Room, Linens, Ironing Board, Internet Access, Wi-Fi
* Miscellaneous: Exercise Room, Indoor Swimming Pool
* Nearby Convenience (off-site): Medical Services, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Lounge, Lake Swimming Area, Lake Access, Convenience Store
* Outdoor: Deck, Outdoor Grill (Community Shared), Shared Swimming Pool, Hot Tub (Community Shared), Tennis, Horseshoe Pits, Playground, Miniature Golf, Marina, Lake Access (Fishing & Boating), Boat Parking with Slip Rental, Boat Slip-Fee, Sand Volleyball Court

Additional Notes:
Payment of Rent. Rental payments may be paid in full at time of reservation or paid by making an Advance Reservation Payment. The Advance Reservation Payment of approximately 50% must be collected at the time the reservation is made confirm your stay. The remaining balance must be paid within 14 days prior to your arrival. Amount paid will be credited toward your total rental amount. We accept personal check, traveler’s check, bank money order, and credit card. When paying by credit card, your card will be charged the date your reservation is made. By accepting the reservation and making payment by credit card, you are hereby agreeing to the credit card charge, making it legal and binding and a signature is no longer needed. A $40 charge will be added on all returned checks. A credit card must be provided in the case of any damages assessed to your account after departure. A $30 reservation fee will be charged when the reservation is made.

Cancellation. A $100 cancellation fee will be charged on all canceled reservations. Any Advanced Reservation Payment will be refunded except for the Cancellation Fee, if you notify us of the cancellation 14 days prior to your arrival date. If you do not cancel your reservation within these dates, your Reservation Payment will be forfeited. You may request trip insurance at the time of your reservation to avoid total forfeiture of your Reservation Payment(s).

Check In Time - 4:00 PM CST. Early Check In is available based on availability as early as 12:00 PM CST, at 50% of the daily rental rate. In some cases, access to your unit may be unavoidably delayed due to cleaning or issues with maintenance. No discounts will be offered due to a late Check In.

Check Out Time - 10:00 AM CST. Late Check Outs are available based on availability up to 3:00 PM CST at 50% of the daily rental rate. Please review the Check Out Procedures located in the Guest Book at the property prior to your departure.

Weather. Sunset Nightly Rentals will not refund rents or deposits due to cancelled or shortened stays because of weather. Departures due to weather do not warrant refund of rent or deposit.

Housekeeping. The property is stocked with an initial supply of paper products, hospitality items, dish and laundry detergent. Please bring your own beach towels. Do not remove towels, sheets, blankets, furniture or any other items. Please review the Check Out Procedures located on the back of the front door at the property prior to your departure.
Housekeeping Issues. Your unit will be thoroughly cleaned before your arrival. If you are not satisfied with the condition upon check-in, please contact our office before you check out and we will address any issues. Please call us during your stay, if we have not heard from you during this time we will assume you found your unit in acceptable condition and no refunds will be issued after check-out. We would ask that you leave your property in the order that you found it; this includes, but is not limited to, the placement of interior and exterior furniture.

Maintenance Problems. Report any maintenance problems immediately to Sunset Nightly Rentals at . Our staff works very hard to make sure that your stay is happy and comfortable. However, there are a few things that are beyond our control. Sunset Nightly Rentals cannot guarantee operation air conditioners, TV’s, cable, VCR’s, electronics, or appliances including any loss of utilities: electrical, water, cable or phone services. While rare, all pools/hot tubs are subject to temporary closing due to extenuating circumstances. There will be no refunds for these unforeseeable breakdowns or for issues reported after check-out. Please notify our office at once concerning any problems and we will have the repairs made as quickly as possible. Please allow 24 hours for the cooling of refrigerators and air conditioners. During the summer weeks, primarily on “Check-in” days, the refrigerator has been opened for lengthy periods due to guests removing food and the cleaning by the cleaning staff. Please be patient and open the door as infrequently as possible. Please do not leave windows or doors open if the furnace or the A/C is on. Please allow adequate time for your house to cool.

Pest Control. All of our properties have regular pest control done by a professional company. You will be visiting the Ozarks where wildlife and insects are abundant. Please report any issues to Sunset Nightly Rentals at . Refunds will not be issued for the presence of insects.

Agent for Owner. Sunset Nightly Rentals serves as the agent for the owner of the rental property.

Right to Change Rental Accommodations (Substitution): We reserve the right to substitute comparable accommodations without prior notice or liability in the event of a sale of the rental property, or if the property becomes unavailable due to maintenance or other problems. We cannot absolutely guarantee a specific rental property in the event of unforeseen circumstances which could render the property to be unsafe or not inhabitable. We will make every effort to contact you should this happen. When comparable accommodations are not available, guests will have the option of selecting from available properties at the comparable published rate or receiving a complete refund.

Property Rules and Regulations. Please read all rules and regulations governing the use of the property. Failure to comply can result in eviction. Please review the Guest Book located at the rental property for your convenience. If evicted for not following the rules, it will result in forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.

Attorney's Fees: In the event that we engage legal counsel for the enforcement of any of the Rental Policies, whether such employment shall require institution of suit or other legal services required to secure compliance on your part, you shall be responsible for, and shall promptly pay to, Sunset Nightly Rentals the reasonable value of said attorneys' fees and court costs. This transaction shall be governed by and construed with the laws of the State of Missouri, and venue for any cause of action arising out of or in connection with this transaction shall solely be in Jackson County, Kansas City, Missouri.

Fines. Sunset Nightly Rentals reserves the right to assess a minimum fine of $50 to the card on file for infractions or behavior not in compliance with the policies and rules. By booking a reservation with us, you are stating you have read, fully understand and agree to the Rental Policies and Property Rules provided.

Damage. Some properties require you purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 deposit on your rental. Deposits are returned within 30 days of check out less any charges assessed for damages. If you do not choose to purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan on properties that do not require it or a deposit, the cost of repairing, restoring, or replacing any damage to the walls, woodwork, floor, or any other part of the unit, the furniture or fixtures, the buildings, or any common area, caused, in part or in whole, by you or your guests will be charged to you. You shall promptly report to Management any in operation of, damage to, or injury to the unit, or any portion thereof or appliances therein, including stoves, refrigerators, electrical fixtures, plumbing fixtures, walls, ceilings, woodwork, carpets, drapes, windows, and any other part of the unit, building, or common area. Upon discovering any damage, Management will immediately charge your credit card on file One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and by entering the property, you authorize such charge. Once bids are received to remedy the damage, the bid amount will be retained by Management if less than One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and the difference will be refunded to your card as a credit. If the bid amount exceeds One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), the balance is due from you within ten (10) days of Management’s demand. Decisions of Management shall be deemed final with respect to identifying damage and the charge to remedy the same.

* The Security Deposit Protection plan covers unintentional damages to the rental unit interior that occur during your stay, provided they are disclosed to management prior to check-out. The policy will pay a maximum benefit of $1,500. Any damages that exceed $1,500 will be charged to the credit card on file. If, during your stay at one of our Rental Properties, an Insured Person causes any damage to real or personal property of the unit as a result of inadvertent acts or omissions, the Insurer will reimburse the Insured for the cost of repair or replacement of such property up to a maximum benefit of $1,500. Certain terms and conditions apply. Full details of the Security Deposit Protection coverage are contained in the Certificate of Insurance or Insurance Policy. The Security Deposit Protection can be purchased up to, and including at, check-in. By submitting payment for this plan, you authorize and request CSA Travel Protection and Insurance Services to pay directly Sunset Realty Services any amount payable under the terms and conditions of the Security Deposit Protection. Please contact Sunset Realty Services directly if you do not wish to participate in this plan or assignment.

Pets. Only in designated “Pet Friendly” properties will pets be allowed. Sizes, number and breed restrictions vary, based on property rules and regulations. You will be required to purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 pet deposit. If any damages or any extra cleaning occurs, then the renter will be held responsible. If any pets are found in non-pet friendly properties, you will be held responsible for the charge to clean the carpet and furniture in the rental property in addition to a $150.00 fine and/or immediate eviction. Deposits will be refunded within 30 days of check out less any charges assessed for damages.

Smoking. All units are NON-SMOKING. If you smoke in a non-smoking unit, you will be held responsible for the charge to deodorize and clean the carpet and furniture in the rental property in addition to a $150.00 fine.

Key & Amenity Pass Policy. Make sure all doors to the property are locked when you are not at the property. Any lost key will result in a charge for re-keying the entire rental property. If you lock yourself out of the unit call . A lock out fee of $50.00 will be charged to you. The key to the rental property must be placed back in the lockbox at all times. Any amenity pass that has to be replaced is $50 and will be charged to the card on file.

Maximum Number of Guests. The maximum number of guests will be based on the governing authorities recommended maximum occupancy guidelines for that location.

No Subletting. The rental property may not be a sublet. Your reservation is not transferable to any other party.

Minimum Age Requirement. No units will be rented to anyone under the age of 21. A parent or guardian must accompany anyone under this age, and the parent or guardian must be staying in the unit at all times. Reservations made under false pretenses of any kind will result in eviction and the forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.

No Underage Drinking/Drugs. If Sunset Nightly Rentals is made aware of any underage drinking or drugs on the property, it will be reported to the authorities and will result in eviction and the forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.

Noise. Each person shall have due regard for the comfort, convenience, and pleasure of the other occupants of the community. In this connection, no person shall commit nor permit the permission of any nuisance, including, but not limited to, the making of excess noise, playing of stereos, televisions, radios, or any other noise-making or entertainment instrument at a volume which Sunset Nightly Rentals, in its sole discretion, deems excessive. No person shall commit or permit in or near his unit, any act or carry on or permit the carrying on of any activity which is in violation of any state law, city ordinance, or law of the United States.

Security of Personal Property. Sunset Nightly Rentals is not responsible for any acts of vandalism or theft, or other damages to personal property or for personal items left by a guest in the rental property after check out. Sunset Nightly Rentals, Inc. will not discriminate against any individual because of race, color, religion, sex, age, familial status, national origin or disability. Thank you in advance for your cooperation and respecting the rental property you have reserved.
For questions or concerns, call toll free


Violating Agreement. If guest(s) violates any of the conditions of this agreement, agent may terminate this agreement and enter premises. Upon notice of termination of this agreement, guest shall vacate the premises immediately

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/23/2016

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Cooking Utensils Provided
  • ·Deck
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Linens Provided
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Corner walk-in condo
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2015
Loved the bright sunlight for a winter stay and the lack of steps getting in suited us well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was great!
David N. from Saint Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2015
This is our second family stay. It is great to get away. Very nice place and the view of the water from the porch is one that should not be missed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful and a wonderful place !!,very neat !
Simon N. from Olathe, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2015
The condo was a in a very good location,the fact that as a guest you can use the GYM Facility was a plus especially the pool since my children loves water.We loved it and its proximity to the attractions centers like silver dollar city and so forth was very ideal.I would recommend to anyone who likes quiet and peaceful place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Greatist Porch Ever!
David N. from Saint Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2014
We had a wonderful time. Everything was clean when we arrived and when we found the entrance key a little difficult to understand, we called the number provided and received immediate help. Hope we can stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great.
Jo Ann M. from Graham, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2014
There was everything we needed and then some. It was so clean and decorated so well. It was perfect. Boy, I do not say that ever. I would rent it again in a heartbeat. The screened in porch was nice. However, I feel dangerous as no bottom to it. The screen was not attached at the bottom. We taped it. Maybe needs some kind of bottom to keep a person from falling, since it was on the second floor. However, I loved it. Would not be good for little children, but perfect for us. Good job.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet and relaxing
Charles R. from Wellsville, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
we very much enjoyed our stay. Location was perfect. Enjoyed watching the ducks fly in the lake in the mornings. Very quite. Carpet in living room really had a lot of spots on it. Don't know if it was pet stains or what but I would not go barefoot.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
The carpet has been replaced with hardwood flooring! Thanks Mgmt
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay!
A guest from Peoria, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
This is a great condo with a pond view. It is located very close to all the activities we had planned. We would stay there again! Loved it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Condo!
Ron M. from Lincoln, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
After getting lost and calling to beg for help we were directed to the condo and found it easily. My 85-year old mother accompanied me on this trip and while I'm an experienced vacation-condo renter, she'd never done that. She wanted to bring things that I assured her would already be there - and they were. Loved the location, it is so peaceful and quiet there but close enough to everything. Great view from the deck, my dog was fascinated by the geese, ducks, and golfers. Great place to stay. Would rent there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great view, location and quiet neighborhood
A guest from Waseca, MN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014
Furniture was not very comfortable and several areas (vent on door to furnace room and clothes dryer)were in need of cleaning.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A welcoming retreat
A guest from MASCOUTAH, ILLINOIS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Had a wonderful time. LOVED the screened in porch for morning coffee and a relaxing evening without bugs. Property was very clean and even though is pet friendly there were no pet odors present nor did our 2 pups spend time trying to find previous pets. Beds were VERY firm and are small Queen size at best. They became uncomfortable towards week end but nothing can compare to your home bed. Only minor issue was that cooking utensils needed to be scrubbed before using. Otherwise, we plan on booking with you again next year. Thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
A guest from Greenville, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
We enjoyed the place and convenience of mini mart. We were not happy with the fact e needed an amenities pass to use the pool. We was asked to leave. We must not have been aware of where that was. All in all it was good

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for your review, Gale. The amenties pass is typically located on the back of the door knob and the guest book located in the unit addresses that Fall Creek does require that you have this pass on hand when using the amenities. Whenever you encounter issues such as this, please call our office so that we can make sure that you have everything you need to enjoy your vacation. If the pass was not in the correct location, we are happy to bring you another pass. We hope you will come back and stay with us soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties