Beautiful 3 BR / 3 bath condo with Gulf view! 30-Night Mi...

3 br Biloxi Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$2,800 - $3,350 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Beautiful 3 BR / 3 bath condo with Gulf view! 30-Night Minimum

This large 3-bedroom/3 condo has it all! Beautifully decorated, this goes above and beyond. King bed in the Master, Queen bed in the 2nd & 3rd bedrooms. 2 private balconies, fully equipped kitchen, full-size washer/dryer, luxurious master bath, flat screen TVs, Wifi internet. This is an end unit and has incredible views to the South and the East!

Amenities Beach Access, Fully equipped kitchen, fitness room, swimming pool, ocean view.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Mall Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art, Nearby Casinos, Live Theatre, Coast Colosseum
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: Near Beach
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board
* Outdoor: Balcony, Shared Pool, Beach

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/13/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
 
Property Reviews 
great view
A guest from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 61 days in March, 2014
great view to water to walk beach. surround by local places/ food shopping
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July Birthday Blast
Domitrese S. from East Chicago, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
If you are looking for a good time, excellent view and location, this is the place to be. My family had a blast and wants to return next year. Just remember this much better then getting hotel rooms for family members instead of all of the family in one setting and we was only (1) hour from New Orleans from our location. THE PATIO VIEW - WOW!!!! I look foward to coming back next year. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not so nice, I do not recommend
Denise M. from Kingwood, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
The unit was nice but house keeping was terrible. The floors were filthy, my grand daughters knees were black after crawling on tile floor, the carpet was dirty, sand in bathtubs, air conditioning was out for three of our five days of stay, curtains were falling down, master bedroom comforter falling apart, circuit breaker for master bedroom blowing and not able to reset, outdoor electrical box burned up, patio furniture broken, and the list goes on. After all of these problems I spoke with the manager and wrote a letter to the owner to ask for a one day reimbursements and the $125.00 cleaning fee and there idea of compensation was a $50 gift card to a restaurant where the food wasn't even good. We were very disappointed to say the least. Stay at your own risk.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Sorry that you had such a bad experience. We did everything that we could to make your stay more pleasurable. We have never had a guest go 3 days, or even 1 day, without air conditioning. You'll see from other reviews of this unit that your experience was not the norm.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

One of the best vacations ever
Harold F. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
We were right across from the beach, panoramic view from Balcony, Master Bedroom and Living Room. All rooms were spacious, and clean. All appliances were top shelf. Gated secured community. Furniture was top quality. Next to a mall and Wal-Mart. 3 miles from Casino.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The condo was beautiful!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
The beds were so comfortable, it was hard to get up in the mornings..The view was amazing. We will certainly be returning to this unit on our next trip to the coast.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful property
Debra F. from Hickory, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in December, 2012
Very nice view, Diane was very attentive to my every need. Thank you Diane!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great vacation
Margaret M. from Tuscaloosa, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
We have stayed here for the last two years and planning on staying in 2013. Its a very neat place to stay and very conventient to lots of things, especially if you know the back roads.Any problems we had we had no prblem getting it taken care of. I would highly recommend Gulf Shores Resort, they are very nice to work with.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beau View is Bad ***
Brad B. from Thibodeaux, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
It was an amazing place. Good set up, very well kept
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Breathtaking views! Beautfiul condo! Awesome vacation!
David H. from West Monroe, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
My family loved our wonderful stay at Beau View 1806. Woke up to a panoramic view of the gulf. We even used the theater and enjoyed a movie on a large screen sitting in recliners. Everybody loved it! We would definitely recommend it to everyone. Can't imagine anyone not enjoying it. Every room in the condo was beautiful and clean. Beau View is located close to a shopping mall and several restaurants even though we just enjoyed eating in the condo and enjoying the view!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

4 stars
A guest from Gretna, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
We vacation every year for the past 5 years- we usually stay at Beau View.This particular unit was very nice BUT the first unit we ever stayed in that wasnt 100%.The bed spread in master suite is very worn and torn, several scratches on the TV stand in living room, 2 roaches popped up, outside of fridge was not properly cleaned, and the general decor was poorly done. It was nothing drastic, just noticable in this unit.It needs some attention.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Poorly maintained property
A guest from Germantown, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 11 days in June, 2012
The unit appeared "okay" at first glance but within an hour released it was very dirty. The baseboards and edges of carpet had not been cleaned in a long time. It took 2 buckets of water to clean them. Then I noticed a difference in the tile pattern on the floor but it was actually built up dirt. Four buckets of water and lots of hand scrubbing the tile was still not totally clean but I gave up because my arms were tired. Then I noticed my son's white socks were filthy on the bottom and noticed MANY LARGE DIRTY SPOTS/SPILLS ON CARPET. I was NOT going to wash the carpets so I called the owner and mgt company. They came out 5 days later. Also the DR table was wobbly because a leg was broken. They took the table and we were without a DR table for almost 4 days! Most of the towels were stained and the kitchen was not very well appointed for the price. And last we were overcharged by one night's stay and even though I sent emails and left messages to please correct the matter, after 3 weeks the credit was still not processed. On the last day of our stay I left another message for the owner that I was not pleased about the delay in processing our credit. I also believe we should receive some credit for the lack of DR table and the uncleanliness of the unit!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful place to stay
Michell H. from Norwood, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
We absolutely love, love, love the Beau View! This was our 2nd time to stay and we look forward to returning for Labor Day Weekend. The unit was very clean and well decorated. Beau View is very well maintained. The staff with Gulf Coast Rental Resort are very friendly and always willing to work with you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties