Downtown just off of Third street this little charmer get...

2 br Bend Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  5

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$150 - $195 per night

$1,015 - $1,400 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Downtown just off of Third street this little charmer gets you anywhere fast!

The Hub owner's are professionial foodies -The kitchen is supplied! Cheerful & Creative design keep you comfortable and smiling on this one level emaculate home. A big flat screen TV in the living area - swing it towards the kitchen to not miss the final score! Two cushy beds, a king and a queen . Located in an established neighborhood you've got the benefit of Juniper Pool & Fitness Center one half a block away and Franklin St. delivers you to Safeway and downtown in mere minutes. The backyard is a big one! Fenced in with a fire pit and pond and zero water landscaping, i t is well done. You will be done with your search, when you've landed at the Hub!! 5 minutes from Boneyard and Crux Breweries!!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Air conditioning: Air conditioning
* Business: A Fire Pit, Bike rentals, Costco, Drake Park Free Concerts, Dry Cleaners, Float the river fm Farewell Park, Fred Meyer, Lots of restaurants, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office, REI in the Old MIll, Safeway, Starbucks, Trader Joes, Ace Hardware
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants just down the street, Coffee shop close by, Close by Banks-ATM
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Les Schwab Concerts, Summer/Fall Festival, Downtown events backpocket
* Entertainment: Cable TV, I-Pod console, Bikes in the garage, Ipod player, TV w/surround sound bar.
* Geographic: Secluded, Restaurants galore!!, Boutiques, boutiques, Two blocks from Downtown, So Close To Restaurants, Easy Access to Mt., Large, large Back Patio, Shopping Mall - 4 Blocks, Costco real close, Whole Foods, Downown is five minutes
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Food Processor, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Excellent Knifes, Red & White Wine Glasses, Set Up for The Gourment Cook, Coffe Grinder, French Press
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, High Speed Internet, I-pod speaker console, Linens, Pet friendly for dogs, surround sound, Washer & Dryer, Single car garage, 40 inch flat screen TV, flat screen TV w/basic cable, Fans available if needed, ipod player, Close to Breweries
* Outdoor: Fenced back yard, fire pit, Gas Grill, Patio, Patio Set, Your own Koi Pond, Established Gardens, Athletic Club nearby, Cable TV, Bikes for your use in the garage

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/20/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard 
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Patio
  • ·Air Conditioning
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·River
 
Property Reviews 
Bend is Wonderful
Dave M. from Glendale, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in August, 2013
There was a house under construction next door. This made is very dusty and noisy. The A/C will not cool the house on a very hot day.The house is cute. We had a wonderful time with a great park and rec. center just a block away.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Hi Dave:
I am sorry the construction was not complete before your stay. We had hopes from what we knew
it would be complete by mid -month. Thank you Dave, for your understanding and patience during
this. I will pass onto the owner we need another unit in the home for the A/C, it is good to know.
Please come back another time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall a good place
Jacqueline B. from Nanaimo, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
the property was very clean, and well provided in small appliances and staples.But the oven was full of grease, and I could not use it to cook the pizza on our 1st evening. The BBQ was not working. Calling the management they sent the cleaning staff the day after, but the BBQ never worked.There was no iron or iron board, to my surprise. and no hair dryer.Except that, we had a good stay, very convenient location, quiet (but they are probably now building a new house on the divided lot).We have a dog and this a good place with a dog as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Hello Jacqueline:
Thank you for the review, we did have the oversight of the oven so sorryy! Once we advised on turning on the propane tank, the barbeque worked, perhaps different fm Canada? Thank you, we are double checking about the iron and board. We hope to see you visit us once more!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thank you
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
very very nice

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Jeanna: Thank you so much for staying us at "The Hub". We are delighted you enjoyed your stayand look forward to your return very soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties