Amazing Waterfront Property - Private Pool, Hot Tub, Pala...

5 br Austin Lake Front Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  5 / 3

Sleeps:  12

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$800 - $1,050 per night

$5,600 - $7,350 per week

$31,500 - $31,500 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Amazing Waterfront Property - Private Pool, Hot Tub, Palapa Bar, Lake Access

Riviera Junto al Lago Lakeside Paradise will amaze you! This family compound is Perfect for Reunions, Catching up with old friends, Corporate outings, or Renewing your Vows ? this retreat will be one that you come back to year after year. The outdoors is Simply Amazing with Grills, Lake side Relaxing, Swimming Platforms, Firepits, Pool with Water slide, Hot Tub, and Plenty of Entertaining Areas.

The Main House sleeps 6-8 with Each room Having it?s own Style and Character. The Back deck is perfect for winding down a day on the water.

The guest cabin is a quaint A-frame with a bedroom and loft, kitchen, and a bath. It is just steps from the main house and overlooks the pool. It sleeps 4

The outdoor amenities are like no other! The Private Swimming Pool has a Wading area, Water slide, and great for floating and relaxing. The Palapa Bar Area holds the Hot Tub, Outdoor Grill, an Outdoor Fire pit to end the evening. The Gentle Slope to Lake Travis is also convenient for Wading, Swimming, Paddle Boarding, or Setting up a Chair and Spending some Good quality time with Family and Friends. Spend some time taking in all that Lake Travis has to offer. Your family deserves it!

At Lake Travis & Company we know that there is more than to finding the perfect property for your vacation but spending your precious time doing what you came to do- RELAX! Our team is made up of Austin Natives that know their way around the lake, from the best restaurants, great deals, and those unique local spots. So let Lake Travis & Company guide you through a great vacation with a simple booking process (no deposit needed!) and personal customer care from check-in till check-out!

VIDEO TOUR

Bedding Configuration: 4 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Other

Room Description: the lakeside house is 3/2, 1900 sqft. (3 queens) plus loft. The loft is big enough for an air mattress.
the Guest cabin is 950 sqft. 1 BR/1 bath plus a small kitchen and loft. One queen in private bedroom and 1 twin and one futon in the loft.

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Near by boatramp, Near Hill Country Galleria Mall, Marina, Near Golf Courses, Near Tennis Courts
* Culture: Music Venue, Entertainment Venue, Carlos N Charlies, Zip Lining
* Entertainment: Satellite TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, Games
* Geographic: Close to Town, Lake Travis, Lake Front, Near Winery, Near Boat Rentals
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Wine Opener, Blender, Pots & Pans, Dishes, Cookware, Oven & Stove, Wine & Cocktail Glasses, Chefmate Full Knife Set, Dining Table Seats 6, dining for 12
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, pool table, TV in Master Bedroom, View in Master Bedroom, Wireless Internet
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Private Pool, Outdoor Dining, Indoor and Outdoor Refridgerator, Private Back Yard, Outdoor Kitchen, Outdoor Television, Sports Court, Palapa Bar, Ample Parking, Boat Launch, Boat Slip, Fire Pits, Sand Volleyball Court

Owner/Manager last updated on 06/25/2016

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·Games
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Not impressed!!!
Stefanie E. from Katy, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2016
Please refer to email complaint sent to on 06/27/16.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Such a fun getaway!
Amy M. from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2016
We got a few women together for a weekend on the lake, and this was just what we needed! It felt like everything had been thought of. THe outside in particular has so much to keep you occupied, and the pool has shade over some of it at all points of the day (a winner if you're easily burnt like me). Cannot say enough awesome things about this house and the weekend I spent here.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Outdoor Space
Kelly M. from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2016
I stayed at this property this past weekend for a girl's weekend. First of all, the property shows EXACTLY like the pictures! The outdoor space is absolutely gorgeous and extremely well maintained. Pool is very nice and you have beach access into the lake. We even rented a boat out of paradise marina and you are less that a quarter mile walking distance away! The down side of this place is the interior. It is definitely very dated and starting to show its wear. We also had a couple experiences with some cockroaches. I will say, the bathrooms are updated and look much better. Like I said, this place looks just like the pictures. we know that we were getting a fantastic outdoor area and planned to spend more time out there. Lastly, a few reviews talked about Bobby, the resident maintenance guy. He was fantastic. He helped us figure out the stereo, brought us trash bags and light bulbs at night, basically everything. Really nice to have someone so helpful on site.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cousins Weekend
Kelly H. from Atherton, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2016
It was a blast. We rented a boat- walking distance from the house. We had a large group and the property was perfect. Whenever we had questions the property manager was there and very helpful. No complaints about anything. We will try and book again for next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
Thank you for the nice note. We are delighted you had a wonderful time. Please visit again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bachelor Party
Mark D. from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
This place was perfect for our needs! Being that it was 8 guys and we Needed to drink beer in a pool! The houses were nice, if the couches would have folded out to beds it would have been better.A few things were missing like paper towels and dish soap, but the management was more that happy to bring us anything we asked for.Beds were Very comfortable.I would definitely stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
Thank you for your review. While we normally do not allow bachelor parties, we are delighted your group was respectful and well mannered throughout your stay. We hope you will return! We can extend a small discount to you on your next stay for being a repeat renter as well!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great for a small or large group
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015
My group of 12 ladies stayed here last week. The property is very private with beautiful lake front views. The 2 houses are decorated nicely, comfortable, and inviting. Everything is in good not perfect condition and repair, and it was reasonably clean, not spotless. The main house has laundry room, 3 QU bedrooms, 2 baths, and 4 sofas (not sleepers). The loft is large with a sofa and ample room for airbeds. The guesthouse has a QU bedroom, bath, and loft with twin and futon. The bathrooms are updated and modern. A few things are in need of a minor maintenance or repair but nothing obtrusive to our stay or that the groundskeeper Cliff didn?t take care of immediately. I can?t say enough great things about Cliff ? he really went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay. The property?s highlight (besides Cliff) is the yard, pool and palapa. The unique pool area offers a perfect blend of sun and shade and Cliff will set up an outdoor speaker and radio there for guests. Even more special is the palapa area which houses a hot tub, TV and seating area, grill and firepit. It is a short drive to access stores for supplies. The property is adjacent to Paradise Cove Marina where a Just for Fun watercraft rental exists. We took a 2 hour pontoon lake tour that was a lot of fun. Lake Travis Mgmt was very responsive and helpful throughout the rental process. They also referred us to a service called Key Concierge that supplied us with onsite outdoor massages under the palapa, and delivered meals from local favorites so we didn?t have to drive or cook, which was perfect!We all agreed we would absolutely stay here again. Highly recommend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lakeside Paradise!
A guest from Sugar Land, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
Lake Views, Private Swimming pool, Tree house for the kids, Sand Volley ball--what more could you want!? We never left the area the whole time we were there. Felt like a private resort. Can't wait to plan the next trip there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Feels like a lake front resort!
Aaron W. from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015
We had a great time hanging out by the pool and lake. Our group enjoyed grilling, swimming and watching sunsets. The houses are great for cooking and entertaining as well. Beds and bedrooms are comfortable. The thorough caretaker, Clint, was there when we needed him and kept the whole property looking amazing. Can't say enough about him. We will definitely be staying here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cool Back Yard, Nasty House
Reviewed by: Michael F. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2015
The back yard was a great setup for kids but the house was lacking in attention, in fact we cut our stay short b/c of that. Items listed as amenities we not there, bugs all over the place, the A frame house was loaded w/ ants, etc., etc., etc.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Unfortunately, Austin and the surrounding areas experienced torrential down pours over Memorial Weekend 2015. This unforeseen weather did cause some anxiety with all of our guests as most of our guests had not been prepared for that. We completely understand having to cut your trip short because of that, and again we are very sorry for that. As for ants and bugs - This property is treated on a regular basis. Leaving food out on the counters overnight and out all weekend will unfortunately bring them in, regardless of it being treated. This is a lake house and should be treated as such. Again we are very sorry for the frustrations you experienced over Memorial Weekend 2015.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bachelorette Party Weekend
Reviewed by: Connie M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2015
I highly recommend this location for a large group. The location, view, amenities and helpful grounds keeper made the stay very enjoyable! A great value for our weekend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
Your group was great to work with! We are so thrilled you enjoyed your weekend! Please visit us again real soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Tropical Paradise your family will never forget
Reviewed by: Leslie R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014
I was lucky enough to find this paradise online with the availability for my family to have our first mini vacation! As soon as we pulled in Cliff the Maintenance man was there to greet us, he gave us a tour then was nice enough to bring us ice to get the party started! My family was in heaven the entire time, the only thing we weren't able to do was light the fire pit (2 former military, 1 active) and our training would not allow us to spark it up. LOL. We have agreed this will now be a regular vacation spot for us! We are already excited for next year. If you go during Oct load up on Bug Spray that's the best advice I can give you and prepare yourself for the awesome visuals that await you as soon as you drive down the path to paradise!! If you stay anywhere else you are cheating yourselves. Note: follow the check out procedures!! We missed them ;( sorry Morgan! Next time we will get it right.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
So glad your family enjoyed themselves! Can't wait to have the whole crew back again!

-LT&Co.-
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Riviera Junto al Lago
Reviewed by: Travis B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
We absolutely enjoyed our stay and the pictures of this property don't really do it justice!! We spent a lot of time hanging out around the pool and patio area and the shade from surrounding trees really helped to keep everyone cool. A few things we did want to point out. Every mattress on this property needs to be replaced. For $800 a night, there should be a minimum expectation that sleeping quarters are comparable to a standard hotel room. Felt comparable to a 20 year old cabin mattress which really missed the mark for all the adults. Why not put bunk beds on the second floor bedroom of the main property so multiple families can keep all the kids together. There were only 10 of us and it's advertised as up to 12 guests. 10 was really tight and we had to put the kids all over the place. Modernize the second floor loft with a nice flat screen tv and make it an enjoyable place for the kids. Just needs a little investment and would make a huge difference. Big thanks to Cliff (on property management) for taking such good care of us and thank you for sharing this property with others. It was a great property to relax with friends, and get away from reality for a few days. Great vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
We appreciate the feedback. The mattresses in the home are a year old, so replacing them doesn't make sense at this time. Besides the comfort of the mattresses, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Riveria Junto al Lago
A guest from Corpus Christi, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Riviera Junto al Lago. The main house was quite comfortable. We especially enjoyed the pool area with the sound system, lots of shade and plenty of toys. The A-frame cabin was extremely hot in the afternoon sun, but with an air conditioning upgrade would be quite nice. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking for a large group. Toilet paper, paper towels, shampoo and soap were very sparse or non-existent so bring yours along. All in all we enjoyed this property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location and family friendly
A guest from San Antonio, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
Overall it was great! Location is perfect. During our trip it was 20 degree weather and very cold. The heat stopped working in both homes, but we were accommodated with space heaters. The property manager and owner did all they could to fix the heat during our stay. We enjoyed roasting marshmellows and making smores over the firepit. Great memories were made in the midst of it all. We would rent from them again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
Again we are sorry about the heating problems- it is rare it gets this cold in Austin! I am glad you feel we did the best we could under the circumstances and we are looking forward to having you again when the weather is warmer!

-LT & Co.-
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

30th Birthday
chris g. from Houston, texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
great place, great location, very friendly people. this rental was the perfect getaway for a 30th birthday. the only thing i didn't like was that there was a camera over the hot tub.I understand why its there but its creepy. and its unfortunate to see the lake so low, but that is out of anyone's control. I would recommend this to anyone and i would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
Glad you had a great time! The camera faces the property line and not the hot tub so guests in the tub are not being filmed. It is for security purposes because of the valuable items under the palapa bar. Hope you come back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not at all Kid friendly
Reviewed by: Mary K. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
This property was advertised kid friendly. That couldn't be further from the truth! The banister spacing on all the stairs and second floor was so far apart my 4 year old could have fallen through. There was floor board with a nail sticking out loosely place in front of the downstairs bedroom. Not to mention is have never seen more bugs (ants all in the kitchen and roaches) in my life. They had clearly cleaned the surface of the house before out arrival but the floor was flithy and the kitchen appliances we not suitable for cooking with. This would be a good house for a group of guys in their 20s as the outside was very nice and fun! I will not recommend this property to anyone!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
Alex B. from Boerne, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Property was beautiful, maintenance staff was no where to be found when we needed them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
Sorry that the maintenance staff was not as attentive as they should have been. We try our best to be there when we can for a guest. Glad your overall satisfaction was great- hope you come back again soon!

-LT & Co.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

All anybody could ask for
Reviewed by: Chris C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Our group had a blast! We very much enjoyed all amenities on the property, especially the pool. It was nice to have so many areas to hang out in, with the deck on the A-fame and the patios on the main house not to mention the covered pavilion etc. Overall I would recommend this to any medium size gathering as a great place to stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WOW
Reviewed by: Casin O. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
The stay was awesome except for the weather. right next door to the paradise cove marina. Excellent houses on the water palapa was great so fun we never turned the TV on once outside area had a built in speaker system all around awesome place

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
Thank you for visiting! Sorry about the rainy weather hope you come back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just the facts
Reviewed by: Catherine K. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
Company switched property at 2 week window. Provided an older property as alternative.Property was to be ready at 3:00pm on Friday. Cleaning crews at property till 7:00pm on Friday.Polaris in pool not working - pool dirtyDishwasher not workingDrains in A frame home not draining properlyAir conditioning in main home not working in a bedroomHornet?s nest above hot tubRequested refund for the 4 hours when the cleaning crews were working- rental company was only willing to give discount on next stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties