Upscale 5Br Beauty in Anaheim ?perfect for Families, 1 Mi...

5 br Anaheim Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  5 / 4

Sleeps:  13

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$231 - $655 per night

$1,625 - $4,563 per week

$6,823 - $13,372 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Upscale 5Br Beauty in Anaheim ?perfect for Families, 1 Mile to Disneyland

This 5BR Anaheim home (sleeps 13) is just 1 mile from Disneyland?you can watch the nightly fireworks from the front yard! House highlights include elegant furnishings, a gourmet kitchen, and a plush master bedroom boasting an en suite jetted tub.

INSIDE THE HOUSE
To access the property, wander through a grassy area at the rear of the house, lined with a white picket fence and stocked with a picnic bench and BBQ. The main door is located inside the garage.

An open-concept living room is located to the right of the hallway and furnished with a huge sectional sofa and massage chair seating 6. Kick back and enjoy a cinematic experience on your 57? 3D LED cable TV mounted above a beautiful gas fireplace.

The chef in your group will love the gourmet kitchen. Open to the living area, this upscale cooking space features dark wood cabinets and stainless steel appliances, including a 5-burner gas stove, dishwasher, and a big Samsung Chef Collection refrigerator.

To the left of the kitchen, a spacious dining area has seating for 6. Steps away, a 2nd living area with a white couch and zebra-striped chairs makes the perfect reading room.

To the right of this room, you?ll find the 5th bedroom furnished with a twin-over-full bunk bed, queen-size bed, and its own en suite bathroom.

Stairs off the hallway lead upstairs to the remaining 4 bedrooms. Turn right into a plush master bedroom with a king bed, crib bed, and a beautiful chaise lounge. This sumptuous retreat also has a 51? HD TV, its own gas fireplace, and a large en suite bath with a walk-in shower and jetted soaking tub.

Steps away, a stylish guest bedroom comes with a queen-size bed and an en suite bathroom with walk-in shower.

A loft area/games room with a basketball game and air hockey table connects the guest bedroom to a large 3rd bedroom, furnished with a twin-over-twin bunk and queen-size bed.

There?s a guest bathroom down the hallway, and just beyond, a 4th bedroom with an American football theme has two sets of bunk beds, a stack of games, and a play table.

THE LOCATION

With Disneyland just 1 mile from the house, the kids will be itching to get out the door from the second you wake up! From thrilling rides to spectacular shows and a cast of famous characters, you may end up spending your entire vacation at America?s most famous theme park.

Closer to home, you?ll find plenty of ways to fill your days. Walk to shops, take a family stroll to a local park, or dig into dinner at one of the local nearby restaurants.

Looking for a top pick? Stroll 1 minute for classic Indian dishes at Punjabi Tandoor, or go for gourmet burgers at Umami Burger.

Permit REG9

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 5 Twin, 3 Bunk 1 Full

Room Description: Master: king, crib, ensuite jacuzzi, shower, 2nd floor
2nd: queen, ensuite with shower
3rd: queen, 1 bunk bed-twins, 2nd floor
4th: 2 bunk beds- twins, 2nd floor
5th: 1 queen, twin over full bunk, 1st floor
3rd bath-shower/tub
4th bath-shower/tub

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Children's Amenities: Crib, High Chair, Toddler Toys, Children's Toys
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Zoo, Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, Wireless Internet, Books, Chromecast
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Downtown
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, Keurig Machine
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, DVD, Games
* Outdoor: Patio, BBQ Grill, Fenced-in yard, Picnic Table

Owner/Manager last updated on 06/16/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Games
  • ·Patio
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Crib
  • ·High Chair
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Theme Park
 
Property Reviews 
Not worth the money
A guest from Farmington, UT does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2018
The house was spacious, a lot of beds and bathrooms for a large group. Located on harbor, a very busy street, a lot of street noise can be heard throughout the night and early morning. Very close to Disneyland so the fireworks are very loud around 9:30 every night. The alley behind the house was very small, not easy for trucks or large vehicles to get through. Also there was a large amount of trash down the alley a little ways, possibly a transient living situation. The Owner has a lot of personal items taking up a good portion of the garage, we fit one minivan barely in the garage. Very few towels and no wash cloths provided. A few of the rooms do not have curtains. Some outlet don?t work, lightbulbs out. Overall run down cabinets were all dinged up and carpet worn out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Natalie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you?re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you?ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice House
A guest from Lindon, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2018
We weren?t in the house a lot but it was good. They need towel racks in the master bath. And refinish cabinets in master bath.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Suzanne,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house
Dan I. from Honolulu, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2018
Great property. a couple of small items- The shower door in the master bathroom didn't close so water would go onto the floor. The drain plate in the master shower was bent and half broken so a little dangerous.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Dan,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the issues you mentioned to make sure they get resolved. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Satisfied!
A guest from morisson, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2018
Great location for Disney, clean home, walkable to bars and restaurants and the kids loved the bunk room!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice house with a few challenges
Reviewed by: Anita S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2017
The house is situated on a busy street, so if you are sensitive to noise you will need earplugs or stay somewhere else. IT was close to Disneyland and the beach which is why we chose this location. WE had some issues with the property not having some basic things we needed and should be at a property espcially in this price range, and Trevor at the management company was great. HE called right away, and it was late at night so we told hinm he could bring them the next day. HE even addressed a broken outdoor fixture on the back porch which made it difficult to barbeque in the dark. You also need to be aware that many of the plugs do not work, or only work with the lights on, so we ended up with dead phones the first night not realizing our phones werent charging. Over all it is a nicely decorated house with places for lots of people to sleep comfortably. Also be aware that parking is off of a back alleyway so if you have a large car or truck it can be a bit tricky.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Anita,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We?re also glad we were able to quickly resolve your issues after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we?re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family
A guest from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2017
Comfortable, spacious
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lots of room
Jill F. from major, SK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2017
We spent a week in Disneyland and toured around to Universal Studios and Knott's Berry Farm as well, so the house was in a great location for visiting all of these places. The place needs some general maintenance and upkeep. For a rental property, it was great and had everything we needed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Jill,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team will check on the home and make sure updates and repairs are made, as needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Good, the Bad and the Annoying
Mark W. from Bellaire, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2017
We have mixed review of this property.The good:- It was convenient- It was roomy- It was good if you have kids- The counters, flooring, appliances and mattresses were nice- Plenty of parkingThe bad:- Though the kitchen flooring, countertops and appliances were in good condition, the cabinets were terrible. The cabinets were very worn, loose and looked terrible. This was not just in the kitchen but also throughout the house (bathrooms).- The carpeting in the house was in bad shape (lots of stains, tar or gumlike substances, rips and holes)Nuisances:- The house sleeps l3, there were 20 plates, but only 10 forks, knives and spoons- the dining table only seats 6-8- As a previous poster said, the kitchen lights buzzed- There was no towel rod in the master bathroom- no lamps in the bedrooms- Sofa very wornI think with a little TLC, this house could be outstanding! I would stay here again (for the location and the beds), but nothing else.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Mark,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please be assured that we are looking into each issue you mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Large Home but neighbors too close
Audrey K. from madera, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2017
We had a great time but the neighbors are slobs and too close so you have to keep the curtains shut. We are from the country and arent used to having the curtains shut during the day. But the owners agency went out of their way to make sure we were happy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not worth it
Reviewed by: Michael P. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
Overall, this property was not what I had expected. While there was plenty of room for everyone, the general condition of the place was not good.Pros:5 mins from disneylandBig enough to sleep lots of peopleCons:The neighborhood is not very nice and all kinds of different people wander through the alley way.Harbor is a very busy street and you can hear car noise all night long.Access to parking is in the alley way and extremely narrow.The exterior of the property is in need of paint, the gates are all broken and the grass is dying in large patches.Carpet was filthy with large black spots in several places. The kids feet were black from walking around with no shoes.Paint was chipped, gouged and dirty throughout the house.Several lights were burned out and the kitchen lights made a terrible buzzing sound.The window in the play room would not latch properly. The management company was very helpful and contacted me several times to try and fix any problems. Unfortunately, most of the problems with the place are location and long term maintenance items. Don't waste your hard earned money. Stay in a hotel closer to disneyland.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced, if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Reunion & 21st Birthday Celebration
A guest from palm springs, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Easy to find, great location to Disney and Packing House. Very nice layout/floor plan. It was clean, but can use some maintenance. Most importantly - the right large cupboard in the master bathroom had a broken top hinge. When I opened it, it fell on the side of my head. If it had been a child, it would have caused more serious injury as the door was very heavy. The BBQ grill was also falling apart, and nothing to clean the grill with. Water pressure and hot water is a problem in kitchen. The worse was finding 1 dead roach in the drawer underneath the stove with the pots, and 2 live ones on the kitchen floor (small German roaches). The house is absolutely beautiful house and the pests were not expected. Obviously some renters have been rough with this beautiful house - otherwise, we love the location, the bedding, the amenities. Parking could be better since it is a 5 bedroom house. Playroom was great, but the air hockey was missing a couple of screws so the kids couldn't play. Basketball was great. Maybe throw away the broken toys? The early check in and check out were unexpected and very much appreciated. It is indeed a beautiful family house - but it is definitely needing some TLC. Also, a renters booklet would be nice - the tablet didn't have any useful info. Just the same generic information that was emailed before the stay. Instructions on TV, garage, etc. would have been helpful. Assuming you will fix the roach problem, I would recommend this house to my friends.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Margaret,

Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Home for our team!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2017
Amazing location, great amenities, and a wonderful experience
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
Everything was great except the wifi , its a big house so you need better wifi router , connection was unstable and slow , only complaint I have

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Phong,
Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have followed up on your feedback regarding the wifi. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties