Sunny Condo Minutes from Disneyland Tram ? Pool Access ? ...

3 br Anaheim Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2.5

Sleeps:  9

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$214 - $362 per night

$1,498 - $2,502 per week

$6,259 - $7,402 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Sunny Condo Minutes from Disneyland Tram ? Pool Access ? Sleeps 9

ALL NEW BEAUTYREST LUXURY PILLOWTOP MATTRESSES AS OF FEBRUARY 2018!

Set just outside the Happiest Place on Earth and a 4-minute walk from the Disney trams, this 3-bed 2.5-bath vacation rental offers access to a resort-style pool and inviting decor inside and out.

Stay cool indoors with central air conditioning or enjoy the sunshine on the outdoor patio. With a pool and playground onsite at this warm community, there?s entertainment available right at home for guests of all ages.

Set in the heart of the Disney magic, you?ll find cafes, shops and activities just a 15-minute walk away in Downtown Disney. Or catch the tram and head into Disneyland itself!

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Inside, natural light lends airiness the open concept living and dining area, which features modern furnishings and hints of Disney flair throughout. A wall-mounted TV and BluRay player entertains the group while dinner cooks in a clean and fully appointed kitchen.

And if the weather?s too nice to eat in, good news: in addition to a wooden table for 6 in the dining room, there are sliding doors to the outdoor patio area where you?ll find a second dining set. Entertaining local friends? Open the glass doors wide and enjoy an indoor-outdoor living experience.

Together, a master bedroom with a queen-sized bed, guest bedroom with a queen, 32 in Smart TV, and Sunter 40? Tower fan and a third bedroom with a twin-over-full bunk comfortably accommodate up to 8 guests with room for 2 more downstairs on the sleeper sofa. There are two full bathrooms, including an en-suite master, and a half-bath off the living area as well.

Outside, a huge community pool is available for guest use, with lots of space around it to lie back and soak up the sunshine. There?s a children?s play area as well, so nobody will ever be bored in this family-friendly rental.

OUR LOCATION

Here?s the perfect home base for some Disneyland magic. You?re only a 4-minute walk from the Disneyland trams, so there?s no parking hassles even in peak season - just enjoy the ride to The Happiest Place on Earth!

There are more cafes and restaurants in the area than you could possibly try in one vacation. Head to Downtown Disney and choose between tiki bar fun at Trader Sam?s, Mediterranean fare at Uva Bar & Café and Creole cuisine at Ralph Brennan?s Jazz Kitchen.

And if Disneyland doesn?t fulfill your entertainment needs, there?s plenty of other options within a 15-minute drive, from high-energy nightclubs to world-class shopping at Anaheim GardenWalk.

Getting here is easy, too: you?re only 14 miles from the John Wayne Airport and 5 minutes from the Santa Ana Freeway.

Permit - REG#1

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Full

Room Description: Master-Queen, 2nd floor, ensuite with stand up shower
2nd-twin over full and twin sized trundle, 2nd floor
3rd-Queen, 2nd floor
1/2 bath-1st floor
Other bathroom is on 2nd floor, has shower/tub combo
Full sized sleeper sofa in living area

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: arboretum, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library, Winery
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Central Heat Only , Cable, DVD
* Outdoor: Patio, Shared Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 06/16/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Patio
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
Great location, but a dated property
Jason G. from Shuarita, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2018
Place was a good stay for 3 adults and 4 children. Extremely clean inside and just a few minutes walk from Dowtown Disney. That said, the property is dated. The outside of property looks like it is falling apart, but the inside is beautiful. The rooms (other than master) are small but adequate. The toilets are not elongated or comfort height. Kitchen is tiny. All in all if you are just sleeping and showering, this is a great stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Jason,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, reasonable prices
April G. from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2018
His was a great location and comfortable stay. We could easily walk to and from Disneyland with our kids. Beds were comfortable and we have more than enough room for 2 adults and 4 children. The place was clean and we would recommend it. Our biggest problem was that 2 of the bathrooms didn?t have soap, but we were more than compensated for having to go buy some ourselves.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello April,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place and location, but terrible neighbors!
A guest from Saratoga Springs, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2018
The location was great, you could watch the fireworks from Disney land through the upstairs windows. 5min walk to down town Disney or tram. Sleeps 8+ very comfortably. The down side? The neighbor was very rude. Don't go here if you have younger children, as any remotely loud noise will be met with hostility.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Melissa,

Thank you so much for your review, and we?re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we?re so sorry for your experience with the neighbor. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Super sensitive neighbor with potty mouth
Kristy O. from Los Alamos, NM recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2018
Great condo! Don?t forget your key to the pool if you go! I?d recommend adding plastic drinking cups and maybe a recycle bin. Other than that, and the unpleasant neighbor, it was great! Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Kristy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Grandkids vacation
ROGER S. from KAMAS, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2018
6 days of fun, Disney, Universal Studio, Knotts Berry farm and a day at ocean. Across the street from Disney was perfect location for the 7 of us. Loved having washer and dryer. Saved money doing our own breakfast and lunches. Confortable place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A fantastic stay
Mark C. from Arlington, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2018
Excellent place to stay, very responsive management. Thank you so much for helping to make our vacation special.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
Marilyn D. from Emeryville, recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2018
This property is pretty outdated but was clean and we were not there in it for very long. We had 8 people and we did not have enough comforters to put on all the beds so some got cold at night. If you plan on cooking all your meals, there are not a lot of options to use. Overall, if you just need a bed it was great. Kind of pricey for what you get. We have been in much better places.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Marilyn,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the lack of comforters and cookware during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you?re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team will make sure additional comforters and cookware are placed in the home, as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location is close to Disney, everything else is just ok
A guest from Elk Grove, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2017
If you want a spot close to Disney, this is it. If you don?t mind crossing S Walnut with no crosswalk then you can get to Disney very quickly. We learned you?re better off skipping the tram by turning right at the light, the security entrance to downtown Disney near ESPN zone is right there, by the time you turn left for tram and go all the around, wait for the tram and then get dropped off by the end of downtown you could have walked there. We did tram 1st day once, rest of the days just walked and it was much easier. Outside of condo, not exactly nice, it?s a bit run down looking, inside is just ok. Some issues with cleanliness, fridge had dried blood from previous renter?s raw meat leaking, bathroom shower has plastic liner that probably can?t be cleaned any better and should be replaced with a fabric liner that can be washed instead. Drain was slow, my son unclogged a huge chunk of hair and it worked fine. (Thank goodness he doesn?t gross out easy) bathroom vents were full of lint and upper part of bathroom door covered in lint that had blown out from overfill vent and never got wiped down. Downstairs registers by front door closet need to be cleaned, carpet on stairs does not look clean, very dingy, worn and looks like a good shampooing is due. All in all, the cleaning crew does not do a good job. Sleeping arrangements were fine, bedrooms with just one bed were reported as comfortable enough, bedroom with bunk and trundle needs new (better) mattresses, previous commenters have said this and the owner/manager responds that softness are subject to preference, this is true and we chose that room because I like a firm bed but the bottom mattress is not a firm bed, this is a thin cheap mattress that you can feel every spring in, that is very different from a firm bed. All in all, I would not stay here again. Even though the location is great I would not willingly go back to a place that is so poorly cared for and cleaned.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Lory,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location close to Disneyland
Reviewed by: Anne C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in December, 2017
We have stayed at many properties located on Walnut Street and this has been one of the better houses we have rented.It is very close to Disneyland and you can easily work to the trams or through Down Town Disney to get to the parks.The house was clean and well maintained apart from the down stairs toilet which did not re-set itself after flushing. (this was not a problem as we didn't use it anyway).Turnkey were always very helpful, there was a problem when we booked the property and I did have to call a few times to get this sorted out, this was costly as we were calling from the UK. I did try emailing but did not receive a response.Overall a very good experience and would definitely rent from Turnkey in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Anne,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our Local Operations Team will be looking into the downstairs toilet to make sure this is addressed, as needed. We will also be following up with Customer Service to ensure emails are being responded to in a timely manner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disneyland getaway
A guest from Any city, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2017
My family needed a place to sleep 5 adults and 2 kids that was within walking distance to Disney and this rental was perfect! It was very clean and spacious and had all the luxuries of home. I would stay again in a heartbeat.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just a place to sleep
A guest from Taylorsville, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
Clean, not so good beds, very close to Disneyland walked there every day.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Dave,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Three sleeping spaces are not fit for sleeping.
Rachel B. from Tacoma, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
Apartment was very clean. We stayed in this apartment earlier this year and mentioned that the beds in the bunk room were not fit for sleeping. Was informed that the beds had been upgraded, so we rented again last week. Well, the double and single appeared to be different, but the trundle was not usable (literally a board with a ?mattress? that was no thicker than a comforter). In addition, the hide-away mattress was springs wrapped in cotton, totally unusable. We had nine guests in totoal and two of our party ended up sleeping directly on the floor. I will not be staying here again and will no longer recommend. It?s too bad because it?s a great location and very quite.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Rachel,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these issues you encountered with some of the beds, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on both beds and will make sure they are replaced, if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Property! Very Close to Disney
Reviewed by: Bonnie C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2017
This was a great property that was close to the park and the conference we were attending. My only complaint was that it advertised as Sleeps 9 but one of the sleeping spaces was the hide-away couch in the front room (the red couch). While there was only 8 of us, one of us had to sleep on this "bed". It was extremely uncomfortable, the mattress was very thin, and you could feel the springs. The person ended up not pulling it out and slept on the couch. The mattress needs to be replaced, or an alternate solution needs to be provided - like an extra memory foam or airbed to place on top. But outside of that issue, the property was great! The management company was quick to resolve any issues we had.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Bonnie,

Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disney vacation
A guest from abbotsford, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2017
Washrooms need to be upgraded and needs new carpets Everything else is good.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Decent condo on the inside
A guest from Evanston, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
It was a great stay with the exceptions of we first show up and the place looks run down so we were nervous, but once you get inside it's a nice place. We also had an issue with instruction saying use the key code. there's no key code on the garage. So for 30 minutes we are on the phone with the Renault company and testing to figure this out. To find out the instructions were off and it now needed a remote to open from in the house. 2 hours after that we get a phone call back from the rental agency about how our car is sitting outside. Not in the garage and that we were making to much noise for the neighbor next door which was not the truth by any means. Then 2 days later we get a note saying the water would be shut off for a bit so we have to reschedule things because of this issue. The first night we got there we found two spiders in the shower faucet and one in the corner of the the bathroom all in the one upstairs bathroom. Other then those issues it was a great stay

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Chris,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Please be assured that we are updating our Guest Access Instructions to reflect the correct information for accessing the garage. In regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure that we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location!
A guest from Spruce Grove, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2017
We were so pleased with this rental. We had access to laundry, swimming pool and having three bedrooms was great for our family! We were comfortable walking to Disneyland as the unit was only a couple of blocks away from the Disneyland entrance. I would recommend this unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties